Scammers in fb have PhD in Bitcoin Engineering. Is it true?

12 31
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Hello everyone today let us start off the day with some hilarious chat I’ve had with a probable spam user in Facebook. If you like this I will continue a series toward this. This is for educational purposes.

I saw a post on one of business group. Like something of a click bait that says you can earn so easily just using your phone. So I am inquiring as usual.

I have asked for a link of the website or Dapp of the platform. But she refused and was asking for putting 100$ in my wallet.

Wow can you believe that it’s 3 hrs hahahah how much hashes per hr was that???

So, I am waiting for her reply. Maybe she has PhD. πŸ€“

18
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

Comments

So many scammers on facebook! Some also ask for add fee to join any siteπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks god there are few spams now on read.cash πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just find it funny now. So many people pose as experts or something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I was laughing so much when I chatted with the scammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@monskins can you help me about mining in bitcoin.com. I have been trying it for a while but couldnot manage to understand how the mining actually works here..it is quite differents from others site..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I have not tried it yet but it’s like a contract. You will purchase mining power. For one year. It will mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay! I will try to do it.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope this prospect come through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recently shared a post over the scammers. Be aware of them and please do not be deceived by them dear mates πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.. This is really funny, this person must really be a scammer, the next thing would be for you to send btc to them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago