@mixx activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning to Someone Who Isn't Thankful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Overview of my Life: WanderingMedStudent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Improving Skills With The Help Of My Fellow Writers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freewrite: Mumblings of the Hurt
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"The Indescribable Feeling."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Indescribable Feeling."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Indescribable Feeling.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Letter Everyone Must Read"
GANYAN TALAGA ATA PAG WRITER? HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHA
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Letter Everyone Must Read"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter Everyone Must Read
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I don't have money"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't have money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking the Unthinkable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They suited on me.
2 years ago: published the article
New System, Need Changes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Possessiveness is Sweet, but can also break Relationship!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Dad,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Will I Achieve My 2 BCH?: Guess And Win $5 in BCH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adding Beauty to Our Life in the World
2 years ago: published the article
Things I've learned from things
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of My Favorite Persons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of an Auditor: Work from Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm On My Way To College Life.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I studied for the Licensure Exam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Keep Going Even if it’s Hard.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My read.cash Journey: A humble start up"
ano name mo don?dali hahahhaah
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My read.cash Journey: A humble start up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roller Coaster of Emotions: My two-month experience at read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My hidden talent
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Gifts for my Mom this Month of April
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Truth Untold
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn while I write (and gain friends!)"
ako willing to wait ate HHAHAHAHA me po sana mapili
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn while I write (and gain friends!)"
wowwww,totoo ba yan😭😭😭😭i would be more happier if magkaka totoo yan YAHAHAYHAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn while I write (and gain friends!)"
wowwwww u should've tell me beforehand na you're writing stories,imma hands down for you🧘🧘HHAAHHAHAHA
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn while I write (and gain friends!)
3 years ago: commented on the article "You May Want to Have These Tracks in Your Playlist"
Omg blue hour has a special place on my heart,i will never ever get tired from listening to it!Bop!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "MOAs love TXT so much, and MAYBE you should, too."
huhu ikon songs hits different na nung umalis si hanbin:(((
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Part Timer.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which Quirk Would You Have?"
wish i have yaoyoruzu quirk creation😆😆😆😆
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 10 Most Anticipated Anime for Spring 2021"
Thank you for this.I think my watch list would be completely loaded of wonderful anime!haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 10 Most Anticipated Anime for Spring 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spring anime 2021 Lineup!
3 years ago: published the article
Opponent we can't see—Depression
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Megapost] This is my Boku No Hero Academia drawin..."
Wow!it's so cool and nice.Do you have some sketch for Todoroki bcos i would love to see your drawing for my husband.lol.hahahahahhaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "MOAs love TXT so much, and MAYBE you should, too."
dibaaaaa,ang galinggg kasiii nila😭😭but i miss hanbin sm😭😭
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemi..."
nandito ka rin pala HAHSKHAHHAAH na miss ko dati nung walang pandemic e,after periodical test,diretso agad sa mga food chains HSKAJJSJAHSHHS
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I admire her!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second-row goals.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am sloppy
3 years ago: commented on the article "MOAs love TXT so much, and MAYBE you should, too."
the second kpop boy group i loved.the first is iKON:))
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MOAs love TXT so much, and MAYBE you should, too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mr. Perfectly Fine, a Review"
the power of taytay dkkwkdkek.taylor supremacy 🧘🧘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Perfectly Fine, a Review
3 years ago: commented on the article "You May Want to Have These Tracks in Your Playlist"
yeyyy!!i know some of them especially the txt songs,and 'betty' one of my favourite song of taytay hihi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You May Want to Have These Tracks in Your Playlist