When Will I Achieve My 2 BCH?: Guess And Win $5 in BCH!

76 121
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Road to 2BCH update- #Club1BCH diary entry

It's been 4months that #Club1BCH idea existed when a joke became a bright idea with @PVMihalache , four months of motivating and inspiring each other to hold, spend, replace and spread Bitcoin Cash. We have our own way in accumulating Bitcoin Cash, different ways of holding and spendings but we share the same goals, to hodl and support Bitcoin Cash until it reach to the moon or any planets!

Our core members are doing their best to keep the club growing and inspired more other users to hodl and acquire BCH as much as they can before the year ends. It's kind of challenging everyone that we can make it possible before Bitcoin Cash finally takes off. @bmjc98 did her best for the expansion of the virtual family by adding them on the Telegram group and making other channel for the links of promoting each other's article. Most of the added members gone through filtering making sure we added someone who is up for quality making and can give support to the fellow clubmates as well and not just want a free ride. (We don't make an upvoting circle because we don't force anyone to tip all of their article and vice versa. We just encourage them to support each member by at least giving a comments to their article and make engagement better).

Road to 2 BCH update

I am really eager to achieve this 2 BCH of mine, it's not that I am desperate with it but I just want to take challenge for myself. It was already achieved last April actually, but due to personal reasons of needing money I withdrawn some of it leaving 1.50BCH in my wallet. I could have cheated if I want because I have some other tokens that I can sell off to add more just to make it 2 BCH but to me, it felt like I am cheating on myself since I decided to achieve it from my read.cash, noise.cash and trading earnings. That is why I am striving my best to accumulate more sats in noise.cash when May started to add more on my 2BCH goal.

You can read my $2000+ Portfolio all from read.cash and noise.cash, in the article you can see some spendings I was able to track that I used some of it.

When will I achieve my 2 BCH? Guess and win $5 in BCH

As of now I already have 1.61192272BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet, if you wonder why it's scattered it's because it was from my noise, read and my saving wallets, the tiny one which has 0.003 is my CST holding wallet. The other one is my $1 savings a day, I counted it since I am still holding it, while the higher was my main BCH wallet holdings. I also have 0.29379030 in my Binance Wallet.

I added my holding portfolio at Coingeko to track my holdings easily in one. As you can see I already have 1.90571302BCH in total. I blurred the dollar amount so we can focus in BCH not in $ value because the price flactuates from time to time so if we based our holdings on it, we might not get the accurate data. I only need 0.09428698 but let's round it off to 0.10 to complete 2 BCH.

If you wonder why I easily get 0.40BCH as additional, I bought my profit from trading during the dip aside from those I earned in noise/read.

So my question is when will I achieve my 2 BCH?

The one who can guess the exact date or the nearest date will have a $5 from me as a reward. Only the date is required no need for time.

Note: All participants will also receive a tip from $.10 above depending on the date you have given, the more it is near to the date I achieve, the tip will be higher.

Or maybe I will add more on the price pool later depending on the entries.

What are you waiting for, make your guess now!

Announcement of the winner (s) will be done after I achieve my 2BCH and already gathered enough amount for the price!


36
$ 8.99
$ 8.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

By June or July at 6AM. Oh diba super accurate HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it Bitcoin So beautiful Bitcoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your way to making 2 BCH. I'll guess it will be on June 1, 3pm.like @Ruffa may time. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay haha noted entry..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made my prediction on Noise.cash already, but I believe this is another chance-call it double chance

15th of June

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks.. June 15 noted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you'll achieve it on June 6, 2021. It's my birthday. But for real hope you'll achieve it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, advance happy birthday. Thanks for the entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, according to my math lol I say you'll reach your goal on: May 29, 2021. ;)

I'm excited to see who got closets to the actual date! hehehe

66 yo Introduced To Crypto via Brave Browser (Review)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe me too I am excited to reach 2BCH and see who are good at prediction 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess you will reach 2 BCH on the 4th of June.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for participating Peter.. noted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you can get 2BCH by the 25th of May!!! Alam ko sisipagin kang mag sulat at mag noise.. support pa kita sis.. hahaha. Sayang din ang $5. Hahaha.. ako, kaka 0.10 BCH ko plang. Bigay ko nlng kaya to sayo. Hahaha charot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana all pamigay lang .10 BCH πŸ˜‚ thank you sa support 😁

May 25 noted hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you will reach the goal of 2 BCH by May 27. Best of luck. πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope so too.. noted this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the bot will love your articles even more, and your noise will be more productive, 1st week of June is the date πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha lab nmn ni bot pero konti char . πŸ˜‚

Sigi June 1 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me try this guessing game. Hopefully ma achieve mo ang 2BCH Goal this coming "June 3, 2021"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, June 3 is noted hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance ate.ang hula ko is May 30. May 30, 2021 2 BCH kana πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 30 noted hehe. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In 5 days (may 27th) you will reach your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm May 27 noted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you need just another two or three articles to reach that amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha depends on the robot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, ang hula q po eh ngaung june 6 po n sna all po, aq po eh ala pa po sa kalahati tpos nbwasan pa po dhil bmaba ung BCH po, pro my panahon pa mn po aq pra gwin po n maachieve po un n looking forward to your 2BCH po soon, miss eybyoung :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bheng hehe ganon talaga wala tayo magagawa pag bumaba.

Noted June 6 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po n opo, gnun po tlga, tataas n bababa po n salamat po, sna tma po hula q po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Yung sana all na lang talaga. πŸ˜‚

Sali din ako sa hulaan... May 31, katapusan. Kasi sigurado ako sa June start ka na ulit sa panibago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana all na lang πŸ˜‚

Noted sa May 31 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.10 nalang need mo no? Siguro mga May 30 iyan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo yan na lang haha

Sigi May 30 noted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow anlaki napo ng earnings niyo ako kasi 0.05 BCH palang haha....ang hula ko po ay May28 birthdate konkasi ahaha sana lang tama hula ko ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy hala advance happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka po mga May 26 maabot mo na po ang goal mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana nga.. thanks may 26 noted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a feeling that you could reach it probably this coming 28tj or 31st. Can I answer two? Hehe. The more entry, the more chances of winning Kasi. Lol. But okay, I'll stick to 28th since it has 8, and that's my lucky number. So 28 it is!

Congrats na agad agad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha one entry only πŸ˜‚ okay may 28..noted.

Let's see noise.and read na lang source ko ubos na sa spot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din puro waiting game na lang ang spot trading ko. Hehe. Pang sell pala yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Feel ko within this month marereach mo na po yan eh. Let's say May 27. Gut feel ko lang HAHAHAHA. Since mukhang tataas ang BCH baka po nagplace kayo sa spot trading. Charot conclusionism 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naipit yung sa spot ko need tumaas until 1350 πŸ˜‚

Noted May 27.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations na agad, ang hula ko ay sa June 2, 8 am, charot ei na pala kasama ang oras. Pag araw araw ka nag publish malamang nas maaga pa jan. Kaso baka may something important sa inyo so June 2 πŸ€”. Kaso dalawa nga pala ang source mo πŸ€”. Basta June 2 na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha may 2k pa nmn ako sa coinsph if ever may need money πŸ˜‚

Noted June 2 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa ikaw naka sell ka. Ako kasi hinei, nasa bch sa cph parin ang money ko πŸ˜‚. Buti nalang diko neee ng load ngayon ahahaha. Pero may pera ka pala sa cph pwd emove? Charot haha. Finals na yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray may oras HAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, lagyan mo din sayo kasi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will achieve it on the 27th of May or whenever I decide to tip you 0.1 BCH :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yay decide now πŸ˜‚ kidding. Noted entry thanks for participating 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wait for a flux of people coming from noisecash :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay.. thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

28th of May Hehe sure yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks noted entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 24! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala 2 days na lang haha aga bye πŸ˜‚

Noted entry bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe wag mong usugin! 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cgi bhe baka may mga extra blessings 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be done on June 1st. Good luck to reach your goal faster...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you man. Hoping.. noted your entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme try 28 of May..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted entry thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

June 1,2021.agad agad yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, noted entry thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali ako. Hahahaha May 29. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigi haha noted entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

June 4 hahaha tapos baka biglang mag-upvote si MarcDemesel achieve na yan bukas or mamayaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mahirap umasa dyan πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦

Noted entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

27th of May. Fingers crossed. 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks. Noted entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 31st ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dai noted entry 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago