Roller Coaster of Emotions: My two-month experience at read.cash

17 52
Avatar for Maestro02
3 years ago

Like I said in my past articles, I really want to be a writer and author on a site or a book. I didn’t expect to be able to accomplish this here at read.cash and I also met a lot of friends and authors that producing quality articles. Read.cash also helped me a lot, especially in financial and expressing my emotions.

I was able to share my personal stories through read.cash

These are some of my articles that are based on my personal experiences.

In the two months of being an author here at read.cash, I have also been able to share my personal life experiences. This platform has become a way for me to reminisce and relive the successes, sorrows, and joys I have experienced. There were a few who were inspired by my story and I am happy about that because there is someone who can relate and appreciate the stories I shared.

Being an author is difficult because you have to share stories that introduce and describe an object or event, whether it is a fictional or real-life story.

In my two-month experience here, I have been an author. I have also known many authors whom I admire because of their quality contents. (I won't name them because I want this to be private but I admire them because they create quality articles.)

This platform helps me to my save for my future.

Aside from the fact that this platform helping me to share my emotions and stories in my life, it also helps me with my financial needs. Because of this platform, I can now buy things that I only wanted before, but now I can accumulate for the things I want through this platform and I can buy using it. This platform also helps me to help my mother to save money. I have already saved money for our internet bill which is part of my gift to my mom this month. When she found out that I will pay our internet bill this month, she was very happy because she will be able to gather again some money from the rent of our old house.

I'm happy that in the two months I've been here, I've also accumulated an amount that I used to just look at other users before on read.cash. I don’t expect to get things like this either so I’m always grateful to aunt @carisdaneym2 because she introduced me to this platform.

This platform became the way for me to learn.

I learned many lessons on this platform. I learned to grow my vocabulary and writing skills. I will admit, I am not very good at vocabulary and grammar because if you will notice in my past articles I also have a lot of grammatical errors but another reason why I came in here is to learn and to grow.

"There's always a room for learning."

We should never think that we are the best at doing all the things we used to see at other people because everyone has their own abilities. You may be able to do something that others cannot. So let us be thankful for everything we receive. If we want to learn, we can study and try to do such things. We don't know, one day you may be better than them but we must always be humble and never placed ourselves at the peak of the mountain.

Closing Thoughts:

Everything I mentioned here is just a few of the things I got and experienced in the two months of being an author here at read.cash. I can say that I had a roller coaster of emotions on this platform. It is fun mixed with excitement that sometimes makes me feel sad every time I do an article.

To everyone who knows and supports "Maestro02" I just want to thank you because you are the reason why I continue and still make articles. Just like I said before that I will say again, I did all of this for my mother and also for my future.

"Thank you so much for your support. AdiΓ³s! "

Here are my other articles that worth reading:

My Gifts for my Mom this Month of April

Do you still remember your Life before the Pandemic?

I Will Always be Grateful for all the Support I Receive.

My Goals and Wishes for the Month of April.

Always take your 'Me Time'

Music benefits my life: Benefits of music to my life

The Story of my Depression.

Celebrate your Silent and Small Wins.

Benefits of Playing Games: Virtual Games and Physical Games

How to be an Artist?: Things to Consider if You Want to be an Artist.

How Can I Cope with Stress?

Perks of Giving and Receiving a Hug

The Pandemic Changed me

An Article for my Mom

My 'New Normal' Education

My First Major Competition in 18 years in the Industry of Arts

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @lagrapefruit
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
3 years ago

Comments

Your grammar is actually not bad! :D

Great writing style too. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! πŸ₯ΊπŸ€βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't know, one day you may be better than them but we must always be humble and never placed ourselves at the peak of the mountain.

Favorite ko to saka yung internet bills, relate ako kasi nagbibigay rin ako ng funds saka kahit papano, di nagagalit mama ko kung cellphone ako ng cellphone. Yabang pa niya na kumikita ako sa phone ako nahihiya para sa kaniya. Congrats on achieving your journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciation, King! HAHAHA oo, tapos sasabihin pa niya sa ibang tao na kumikita ka tapos mapapayuko ka nalang din talaga ng nakangiti. πŸ˜†πŸ₯Ί Thank you ulit! 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahiya rin Lola ko Tanong ng tanong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy that you are enjoying your stay here as an author. This platform already helped many members not only financially but also improving skills in writing. More celebrations to your journey here.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed ate. Actually nagaaral pa din po ako kasi nahihirapan pa din po ako sa grammars and vocabulary minsan lalo na kapag naluluto ako.πŸ˜…Salamat po, nawa'y sa inyo rin. πŸ€—πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Normal lang yan 'coz English is just our second language. Kahit ako mga vocab. Na ginagamit ko mababaw lang 'coz I just only want to express myself though maganda rin talaga na madami tayong vocab. It also improves our knowledge 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree po. Thank you po! πŸ€—πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noice ❀️ Nagka idea tuloy ako na pwede ko ring ipang gift kay mama yung ako na yung magbabayad ng internet bill hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Go for it bro. Maari kang magbayad through shopee pay or sa lazada pwede din daw. May discount pa daw matatatanggap ayon sa mga nagcomment sa post ko sa facebook. πŸ€—πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up :) happy learning, happy earnings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy people! HAHAHAHA. THANK YOU TITAAA! 🀍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naysuuu, dito kalang sa read.cash magkaka monthsary kahit wala kang juwa. Read.cash lang dapat na 😎. Anyway, congrats bata. Sanay ay magtagal pa tayong lahat dito. Kasama ang ibang author, si rusty at syempre si read.cash and noise.cash. yayyy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mommy tama ka dyan. Este ate. πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†

Jowa who kung may read at noise naman. 😎 Sana ay magtagal pa nga po tayo dito at sana mas tumaas pa ang price ng BCH. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, anak nga kita ss kili kili go lang bata ahahaha.

Oh yes. Sila lang sapat na sapat na. Sure na tataas yan, hodl lang atyo hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos na pala na bata nalang ako kaysa maging anak ni ate panda sa kili-kili. πŸ™„HAHAHAHA

Yes ate. Hodl lang ng hodl. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago