Earn while I write (and gain friends!)

31 59
Avatar for Ellehcim
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Bitcoin Cash, Life, BCH, Blog, ...

Why haven't I discovered this read.cash as early as possible?

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

I must say, I haven't achieved much in this site, since I just started two days ago. But, I tell you, I am sure I will love this more and stay here.

First things first, I LOVE writing. Like, I really do. A person doesn't have to be talented to claim that he likes writing right? I used to write fanfictions back in my highschool years, but I stopped for a while. I resumed writing again as a past time in my college days, again, fan fictions (I am a Kpop fan!) plus, poetry. I started to like writing poems depending on my mood—I find it refreshing, and I gradually learn new things.

I enjoyed gaining positive reviews back then. I remember having screenshot all their comments and reviews on my stories. What I love most are comments like "I really hope you'll publish a Book 2! I am really invested in their love story!" or "Ms. A, when will you update the next chapter? I am so excited what will happen next!"

However, I became really busy with my academics came 3rd year so I had to put my writing on hold, along with one on going story. I still am not able to continue that one until now, it has been four long years.

Now, I have finished college, and is already working, I missed writing again. I just miss getting a pen and paper whenever something came to mind, or giggling with my own romantic scenes, or crying with my own tragic dialogues.

I also miss writing my thoughts, expressing how I feel through prose, or diary like entries.

Then I came across this read.cash thing. I recently searched online about other ways to earn income even at home, or stuff like that. An article showed in one of the results and it says some thoughts like this, "Unlike other sites that waste time and clicks, read.cash is the only real thing that helped me earn money."

Reading that made me really curious, so I researched on how it works. Apparently, one can just write articles of a diverse, endless topics, and interact, or show support to each other's work, and he/she can earn money. Yes, just write (as long as it is appropriate, original, and follows the right guidelines) and you can't just earn money, you can gain friends!

Why won't I try? Right? I can write again, and even earn bit by bit, so why not? And I started writing articles. It is normal and expected that my works still haven't reached a lot of audience, but that's OKAY. I just started recently anyway, and hey! More than anything, I love writing! I believe supporters and sponsors will just come naturally when they feel my sincerity, and see my skills to write.

Read.cash helped me to express myself more (and again, after a long time) by letting me be back to 'Writer mode' again, and that's enough to make me grateful. The earning feature is amazing, too! Others may have used this as their main jobs, it did not fail them.

So, if you are like me, who loves to write, who wants to earn, and who loves to interact with various people, read.cash is for you. Like me, you won't even have much earnings, or upvotes or sponsors in the beginning, but never stop writing. Hardwork never fails you. You may not be sure whether to achieve your goals, but, my friend, hardwork will definitely bring you somewhere.


To anyone who's come to this part, thank you for your time. I hope you like my article today. I make various types of contents in my writing, and I might start publishing stories soon! I hope we can be friends and support each other. I don't bite, I just like to eat! (haha!)

I have other articles you may want to check out, don't be shy! Share me your thoughts in the comment section, let's talk!

#share #thoughts #random #review #hobbies #write

7
$ 7.40
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Bitcoin Cash, Life, BCH, Blog, ...

Comments

I am glad that you are back to writing. That is important to do what you like. I like writing too and I had a little break as well. I like to read people's daily entries and I do the same. Just write about anything really. Nice to meet you. See you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know some people that experienced same things as I did. Nice to meet you, too! I would want to read your entries as well. You got my support starting today. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, if you want to get the first upvote from TheRandomRewarder, you should write an article for at least 800 words so you would be noticed and get much higher upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for letting me know! I will try and make a draft as soon as possible! You are such a blessing for informing me about this. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. As they say; "Sharing is caring." 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can help you in my own ways in the future ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg sameee I'm also a fan of BTS. Hello my co-army ^^ goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ami! 💜 Let's do our best and achieve more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! So nice to see a fellow fanfic author here in read.cash, Maybe you wanna make use of the Fanfiction community when you post one in the future? https://read.cash/c/fanfiction-b4b6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yes. I will take note of that. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried writing on Wattpad during high school but after writing 2 chapters, I slack off and lost interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened a lot to me back then, but not mainly because of losing interest, maybe because of writer's block. Explains why I haven't been active for a few years. I had a Wattpad account too, but I was never able to publish a story there. (I only posted my works in FB groups and gained some audience there). Now that it's almost four years, I don't even think anyone would remember me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write poems in my journals when I'm depressed but when I get better I throw it all away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it's okay to not throw those memories out. (well, suggestion only). It's a proof of how you are brave enough to conquer all your battles. Things that may bring back hurtful past, but might make you cry and laugh at the same time.

I just want you to know that by speaking to me about your journey, I am so proud of you. You are a fighter. You are stronger than how you think you are, and you're going to win more battles. I hope life's joy and peace always embrace you and give you nice things. I am rooting for your success .

Whenever you feel depressed again, don't hesitate to ask for help when needed. You deserve love and attention, in case no one has told you that. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. I had overcome that phase of my life 3 years ago and I can properly think about things now in the most positive way. Though, well, it's kinda cringy whenever I see those relics of my past so I throw it all away without hesitation. Hahaha.

By the way, I also write stories here. Its title is "Let Me Draw Your Love For Me" and currently has 6 chapters. It's my original work, though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, you got my support! You got one more follower. I hope we'll interact more in the future. Thanks for the support! Glad to know you overcome those dark days. You are amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm supporting creative writers, too. So, I guess we'll have always the opportunity to interact here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice to know! Thank you so much. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwwww u should've tell me beforehand na you're writing stories,imma hands down for you🧘🧘HHAAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha! I am not yet confident to tell people na I am good at writing! I am still learning as I grow older. Pero thanks for the interest. If I get a plot idea for a new fanfic, I might use your name as character! ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also write stories dati,tinigil ko lang kasi wala na akong maisip na plot atsaka feel ko sobrang lame ng mga ginagawa ko hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwww,totoo ba yan😭😭😭😭i would be more happier if magkaka totoo yan YAHAHAYHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And one more thing, don't you look down on yourself. Minsan, takot tayo magtry ng new things because of fears (nasabi ko sa isa kong article hehe) Why not try? In time, mag improve din tayo haha! sama ko sarili ko kasi I dont consider myself as top tier writer naman haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naghahanap ako ng sign para magsulat ulit,baka ito na yon HHAAHHAHAHAHAH thank u for encouraging me to write again,might look for some time to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Fighting! Let me know and you have my support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

btw,if you have some time you can read the article i posted a while ago,and i hope that it would help u in some other ways.thank u in advance!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will definitely check it out. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, in most of the fanfics I wrote back then, I used the names of my supporters. I accepted requests like for example, i used this format

Bias: Willing to wait or not:

That's what I did back then haha! Since, I have you who's interested in things like these, might as well make you happy with my future works (if ever may mabuo na ako hehe)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako willing to wait ate HHAHAHAHA me po sana mapili

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA nauso kasi sa FB dati 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago