Spring anime 2021 Lineup!

3 30
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Hi! I've been really inactive lately because of my school works and author's block but now I'm back and I'll be serving you some spring anime 2021 lineup, I haven't written an article about anime for about a month(?) I'm not actually sure, to be honest. But today, since there's tons of really good anime this spring I want to share it with you guys, to my fellow weebs out there so we all can enjoy it.

My Hero Academia Season 5(僕 の ヒ ー ロ ー ア カ デ ミ ア)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: March 27

 Boku no Hīrō Akademia or also known as My Hero Academia is one of my favorite anime out there, I really like this anime because it's not just about the GOOD storyline but also the character's development, from Deku being a weak precious baby to an OP main character. I know a lot of people are be hype about this season especially because this season 5 will focus more on U.A. and the students, especially on Class 1-B, according to the announcement the two classes will be merged together for a joint training class where they'll be divided into small teams to fight against each other.

The Way of The Househusband(極 主 夫 道)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: April 8

I actually published an article about this having a Netflix anime adaptation but if you haven't read that yet and if you don't know what this anime is all about well it's about "Immortal Tatsu" the legendary yakuza who single-handedly defeated a rival with a lead pipe, his name was known to strike fear in both hardened police officers and vicious criminals. Soon after his sudden disappearance, he resurfaces with a slight change in profession. Now equipped with an apron, Tatsu has given up violence and is trying to make an honest living as a house husband.

NOW....it was released yesterday on Netflix and I'm actually quite disappointed with the animation. I remember when I was doing my research one of the fans said that it's like they just colored all the panels, put it together, and call it an animation. BUT the comedy is still funny and if I rate it, 6/10 for the animation and 10/10 for the comedy.

Don't Toy With Me Miss Nagatoro(イジらないで、長瀞さん)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: April 11

Nagatroto is a freshman in high school who loves teasing and torturing her older male classmate and I. AM. REALLY. EXCITED. FOR. THIS. ONE.

I've watched and read teasing master Takagi-san( か ら か い 上手 の 高木 さ ん) and I really loved it and this one (for me) is like a teasing master Takagi-san 2.o. I've seen some short clips and it only makes me more hype up, even the opening song entitled "Easy love" by Sumire is really good, it's like a mix of cuteness and rock (for me).

Welcome to Demon School Iruma-kun Season 2(魔 入 り ま し た! 入 間 く ん)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: April 17

Suzuki Iruma is a human brought to the underworld and became the grandson of the greater Sullivan. Doted on beyond belief, Iruma starts school where " Grandpa" serves as the principal. He didn't actually think that he'll enjoy life there with Asmodeus, Clara, and the rest of his demon classmate.

I just recently started watching this on Netflix, I'm currently on episode 20 and I really love this anime*chef kiss*. Every episode is so funny, not to mention their cuteness. I'm really glad that I just started watching this so that I won't wait long for season 2.

Burning Kabaddi(灼熱カバディ)

photo source: google

Release Date: April 3

Tatsuya Yoigoshi, a first-year high schooler. The former ace of a junior high school soccer team who has come to dislike sports. He receives an invitation to join the Kabaddi club. Initially mocking the idea of Kabaddi, he takes an interest after watching an intense competition akin to martial arts at the practice session.

Another sports anime, YES. I've been really into sports anime since I started watching Haikyuu and now I'm pretty excited for this one but I'll just put it into my "To watch list" cause while watching Welcome to Demon School Iruma-kun I'm also watching 2.43 Seiin high School Boys Volleyball Team, you guys should also try watching it too.

Fruit Basket The Final(フルーツバスケット)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: April 6

The anime revolves around Tohru, who was taken in by the Soma family after her family mother died, while staying at the Somas she discovers that the twelve family members transform involuntarily into animals of the Chinese zodiac.

My mother is currently watching this right now and she really loves it. I actually read the manga for some spoilers and I found out that Tohru ended up with Kyo, Yuki ended up with some other girl, and Akito is actually a girl...I'm actually really glad that Yuki and Kyo found their partners.

Zombieland Saga Season 2(ゾンビランドサガ)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: April 9

Sakura Minamoto is a high school girl with aspirations of becoming an idol, suddenly hit by a truck and awakening with amnesia, she finds herself in a zombie-filled mansion in Saga Prefecture, discovering that she has become a zombie herself when she is shot by a frightened police officer.

Honestly speaking, I haven't watched this anime before but people are so hyped about this one when it was announced that I'll be having a season two so I think it's pretty good.

Tokyo Revengers(東京 卍 リ ベ ン ジ ャ ー ズ)

photo source: Pinterest

Release Date: April 11

26-year-old Takemichi is an unemployed virgin who learns that the girl he dated in middle school, the only girl he ever dated, had died. After the accident, he finds himself in a time leap back to his middle school years. He vows to change the future and save the girl, and to do that he aims to rise to the top of the Kantou region's most brutal delinquent gang.

I downloaded this manga but I haven't read it yet. My friend is pretty excited about this anime so I'll probably be watching this too especially because my friend said that it has a lot of fighting scenes.

There are tons of anime coming this spring 2021 but I only include 8 because I think it's more popular and a lot of people are waiting for it but don't get me wrong, all anime is awesome. Anyways, thank you for reading and I hope you guys have a nice day/night!

Lead image source: Google

Anime synopsis source: Anime Senpai

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Crizaah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

I think out of them,yung "My Hero Academia" pa lang napanood ko,and i'm so excited for it's upcoming season and movie huhu can't waitttttt.Thank you girl,i just added some anime in my watch list again😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiii ako deennn, may nakita nga akong mga manga spoilers eh✊😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uh nakakainis yung mga nang s spoil agad.lalo na yung sa attack on titan,parang ayaw ko na tuloy ipagpatuloy since kalat na sa facebook.tsk

$ 0.00
3 years ago