Which Quirk Would You Have?

1 32
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago
Class A My Hero Academia

Imagine you live in a world where quirk manifested to humans, ever wonder what kind of quirk you will have in your life? just like how it existed in the world of Boku No Hero Academia. For others who was not familiar with quirk in simplified terms it is a superpower possess by an individual just like the one you have seen in movies or in anime.  Why I choose to say quirk than superpowers? Basically, it is related in one of the famous Shounen anime that I used to watched that is Boku No Hero Academia. It’s a story was about Izuku Midoriya and how he become the greatest hero of all, from his origin and how he gained his quirks from being quirkless. I’m always updated on it’s manga as well as it’s animated series and this year they well have new season which is season five. I would love to list down some good quirks that also I want to possess if ever I had a chance so better sit there and read my article if you want.

IZUKU MIDORIYA (ONE FOR ALL)

IZUKU MIDORIYA

KATSUKI BAKUGO (EXPLOSION)

Katsuki Bakugo

Ever since the beginning his quirk was one of the most awesome quirks introduced in the anime not just that Bakugo’s attitude and personality inclined better in his quirk which made him a badass but a cool one. Imagine you have this quirk but you’re a timid and gentle person this will not fully awaken its full potential unlike Bakugo who is crude, arrogant and aggressive person.

SHOTO TODOROKI (HALF COLD, HALF HOT)

Shoto Todoroki

Another greatest quirk that was ever introduced in the series and my favorite among all, I would love to posses this quirk that Todoroki possess. Imagine you control fire and ice, it’s like the combination of Natsu and Gray from Fairy Tail and it is a perfect combination. This quirk was definitely suited to Shoto and I like how the author create his character from being a cold and unemotional to being friendly and as always he was calm and cool one.

MOMO YAOYORUZU (CREATION)

Momo Yaoyoruzu

Imagine having this kind quirk you can create anything that is non living material that you want, you can also build a house from this and complete all appliances but of course you need to digest a lot of food because this quirk was based on transforming molecular structure of your own fat cells. I will prefer to have this if I want to saved a lot of money and this is more convenient for myself.

DENKI KAMINARI (ELECTRIFICATION)

Denki Kaminari

One of the elemental quirks that will come in handy in battle just like Pikachu who is electrical type and Laxus from Fairy Tail, it is awesome to possess this quirk but this will be ineffective if your against a rubberman like Luffy. Overalll this quirk is a good one that I list in probable quirk that I want.

There’s still a lot of more good quirks that can be place in this list but for me this my top five so far in no particular order, what quirk would you have? A quirk that can be a weapon like scythe, a quirk that explode, a quirk that can be enhanced your physical strength, a superspeed and etc. This will be possible if I live in a world like in Boku No Hero but still it will just a fantasy for we live in a real world with ordinary people, this is just a What If for me, hope you like my article though as I always say this might be a little boring hehe, Thank you for your time reading!

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
3 years ago

Comments

wish i have yaoyoruzu quirk creation😆😆😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago