@kaluorjisamuel activity

2 years ago: published the article
Disadvantages of singlehood.
2 years ago: published the article
How to turn a lady on without touching her.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I spend $1000000 within 24 hrs"
Soon, we all will have the money to enjoy such great plans
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I spend $1000000 within 24 hrs"
You are right. Our spiritual investment is highly needed and aid spiritual growth.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I spend $1000000 within 24 hrs"
That's alright. Your plans are awesome too
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I spend $1000000 within 24 hrs"
You are good spirited person. Everyone will rejoice with you with these great plans
2 years ago: commented on the article "When Do Love Begins"
Love is so sweet and does not cost anything.
2 years ago: published the article
A Wedding that I attended.
2 years ago: published the article
Burkina Faso's Coup and Lessons learnt?
2 years ago: published the article
Who will you eliminate?
2 years ago: published the article
How I spend $1000000 within 24 hrs
2 years ago: published the article
Life is not balance.
2 years ago: published the article
Love makes me speechless
2 years ago: published the article
How my Yesterday, Sunday 30/01/2022 went?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Anxieties, who should be aid us to reduce them?"
Okay. I will get more read more about Read.cash to know more! I'm newbies that needed encouragement and support
2 years ago: published the article
Why me?
2 years ago: published the article
Anxieties, who should be aid us to reduce them?
2 years ago: published the article
Break free from generational poverty curse!
2 years ago: published the article
Your humility makes me great.​—2 Sam. 22:36.
2 years ago: published the article
Love is enough to sustain any kind of relationship.
2 years ago: published the article
Don't allow Worries and Anxieties weigh you down
2 years ago: published the article
Love me or Hate me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First on Noise.cash. new Community created and..."
Thanks too
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First on Noise.cash. new Community created and..."
I just did that. You are my role model.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction"
Thanks again. I will do just that. You are wonderful writer that deserves awards!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Is Right For Me?"
They will never the dividends of their relationship mutually.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction"
Thanks darling. How can I keep contact you to learn more?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Is Right For Me?"
That's right, without those vital qualities, any kind of relationship can't be sustainable
2 years ago: published the article
Our hearts may condemn us.​—1 John 3:20
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is BitcoinCash?"
Thanks for this useful information. I really learnt a lot
2 years ago: published the article
Who Is Right For Me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction"
Thanks. But guidance is highly needed to soar higher
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learn from Eagles: Top 5 leadership qualities to k..."
Wow. What a wonderful lessons to learn