Introduction

18 52
Avatar for kaluorjisamuel
2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone,

I'm very happy to introduce myself HERE. A platform where a quality content created can be rewarded with cryptos. A platform like this is very rare and should be appreciated. Let me tell you more about myself.

My name is KALU ORJI SAMUEL with a username; @kaluorjisamuel here. I'm a Nigerian from Igbo extraction. Based in Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. I'm a devout Christian that believe in supremacy of Jahovah God that's not equal to his son, Jesus Christ or his active force, Holy Spirit. I'm the first born of the family of three kids, Two boys and a girl. My Dad is late when I was only 5 yrs and being fatherless boy at that tender age is very difficult experience. My Mom is a pretty trader in this third world country where we don't have up to a dollar a day but keep surviving.

EDUCATION AND SOCIAL STATUS

I have a higher diploma in Environmental design and technology and I'm very passionate about environmental sustainable development approaches and goals to curb the menace of our dangerous activities on dying mother Earth. I'm also an amateur artist, who dabble in free hand drawing as a passion and stress reliever. I speak and write good English language and Igbo which is my mother's tongue. Socially, I belong to many social organizations where my contribution are appreciated and had meaningful impact.

MARITAL AND HEALTH STATUS

I'm very single without complicated relationships. But, with the hope of getting married to my "would be" wife. Below is my health status

GENOTYPE: AA

BLOOD GROUP: A+

HIV STATUS: HIV-

I'm 4.57 m tall with broad shoulders. Black skin and strong bones.

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for kaluorjisamuel
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome. I'm not sure if your blood type and Hive status is important to know for the read cash community but who knows it is for your wife to be. All the best to you. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community of Bitcoin Cash enthusiast. Joining here is a good decision you will not regret if you are determined and consistent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brotherly. I'm really very happy to be here. I'm thriving very faster too with many articles, joined several communities, a community created and even join at noise.cash. I will be consistent and determined since my efforts will be rewarded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community. Hope you have a great time here. Good luck with your journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. But guidance is highly needed to soar higher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free to ask if you want to know other things about here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it compulsory that an article will be boosted to have more votes? What's the post dateline?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's okay if you don't boost it. If you want to be notice by green baby/bot or other users, you have to be active in interacting with other users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a million. But the article keep showing that it has not approved. Hope there's no problem?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you submit it in a community, it takes even days before it will be approve, so no worries about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very helpful to me Sir. I just registered on noise.cash now. It seems to be incorporated with read.cash. hope there's no problem being in the two and more?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better that you registered in both platforms. I am a user in noise.cash too

by the way, i am a she

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet darling, please Don't vex. Both Platforms seems the same to me, is there any difference?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No that's fine with me. You're not the only one who think about it, hehe

in noise.cash, you can post shorter post while here in read.cash, articles are longer one. To be exact, your article must be a 3 minute read and up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks darling. How can I keep contact you to learn more?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can just comment in one of my articles if you have a question

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again. I will do just that. You are wonderful writer that deserves awards!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure helping and guiding you here friend. Thanks for the wonderful words from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago