1 BCH In Just 30 Days!

56 77
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Oh, hello there, super gorgeous and fabulous read cash buddies. I hope you are all doing fine. How are you? I became inactive yesterday and the other day because I was eager to finish the movie that I was watching, and I didn’t want to skip it. And it is also the reason why I was not able to publish an article yesterday. And yeah, I sacrificed my one article just for this. What I watched was the new Korean zombie series "All Of Us Are Dead", and I guess most of you guys here have watched it already. If you haven’t watched it, try watching it. It’s a good movie, honestly.


You have already read what the title is, right? And yes, you read it right. 1 BCH in just 30 days, or a month of hustling.

 

You know, the last few days of our year 2021 were not ideal for us, particularly those of us who live in the Visayas and Mindanao regions. You already know that we got hit by Odette’s havoc on December 16, 2021. That day was a memorable day for all of us because it brought trauma to everyone. A lot of houses and properties were ruined, and trees were all knocked down because of how strong the wind was at that time. It was traumatic for us because it was the first time we'd experienced such a storm, and it was worse than typhoon Yolanda, which, while also powerful, did not cause as much damage in our area as Odette did.

After the storm, our house got damaged and it really needs to be repaired, especially the part of our room where the roof got widely open. My siblings don’t have their money yet, and neither does my mother. I decided to withdraw all my holdings because we don’t have any other choice. I withdrew my holdings and left only a hundred dollars $100 in my bitcoin wallet. And yes, it hurts, looking at your wallet and the holdings that you’ve been saving for how many months will be gone from your wallet. And it’s true, it really hurts. But the only thing that I keep in mind is that I did it for my family and for our house because it’s more important than anything else. I still get to use my money for my family, and that's what matters.

Even though I became inactive for two weeks during that time, Rusty still blessed me with his upvotes, and I’m so thankful for that. Because of the bloody market, I was able to accumulate more BCH and I was also able to get my 1 BCH back.

Finally, after hustling and grinding for 30 days, I was able to get my 1BCH back. I always keep a 1BCH in my wallet, and the rest are used for anything that my family needs or for some other important matter. I couldn’t hold more than 2 BCH last year because I always ended up withdrawing them because I always prioritized my family’s needs. I was also the one who did the groceries, and it’s all from my earnings on both the noise and read platforms.

It feels so nice to be able to provide something for my family, because all of my life I have only depended on my family. But right now, the tables have turned. The bills in the house got lessened because now only the four of us will be paying, which is my mom and my other two older siblings. I don’t usually buy stuff for myself because I always buy things for other people first before me. And I’m totally fine with it.

I am forever thankful for these two platforms, read.cash and noise.cash. Because of these platforms, I was able to provide for the needs of my family even though I was only staring at my laptop and phone all day. And you know what’s even better? Ever since my first withdrawal, I rarely heard my mom telling me "kaka selpon mo yan" LOL.

I am so thankful to the awesome people behind these platforms and my generous read cash buddies. I am so thankful that I got to know you all here. You guys are awesome! Read.cash and Noise.cash are literally the best platforms that I have ever known!



Jini's Note:

Thank you for reading and reaching this part of my article. I really appreciate your presence here. You can always hit the Like and Subscribe buttons if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch :>

0300102022

27
$ 10.68
$ 10.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats! Indeed, kakaselpon may mahuhugot pag kailangan ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa trueee! btw, thanks for dropping by. Ang witty ng username mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so much grtaeful for that. Manifesting that I can hold 1Bch too😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure, you will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam na Kasi ni mader na naggrind ka haha. 1 bch earnings mo for one month?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahah kaya nga eh, di na pabigat kasi may ambag na sa bahay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to always prioritize family because they're all we've got and they must always come first. Congratulations on acquiring 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family comes first because it's the top most priority. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so proud of you inday Jini, that is fantastic and yes now is the time to accumulate BCH while the price is so low. Even still 30 days and 1BCH is amazing 👏😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat kuya eddie! I hope I can achieve 2BCH before the month of Feb ends hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's really good news. I am very happy with your success. I don't know when my dream will come true. Lately I have a little problem with ID.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure you can achieve that desired dream of yours. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank the random rewarding system of the platform for a decent earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

forever thankful to the admins and mods in both noise. cash and read.cash platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"kakaselpon mo yan" no more. hahaha. so happy that you and your family were safe from the typhoon cause we've seen in news that it was a super typhoon. also, congratulations 🎉🥳 you deserve it sis! cheers to more bch 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

samalat sis. At yaaass di ko na naririnig yung kaka selpon mo yan HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm touched by the devastating effects of those events on your area. Please be consoled and I'm very happy for your hardworks especially here and noise.cash which earn you upvotes from others especially from Rusty. He is a great guy. Congratulations for the 1BCH back and more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow beautiful! you sacrificed all for family? I truly admire such a character. And that bot Rusty is actually a nice guy hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bot is so generous for blessing us with huge upvotes :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaaay!!! I'm so happy for youuu! Grabe talaga si Odette pero buti nalang may reascash at noisecash. Congratulations! Baka hindi pa tumaas agad si BCH kaya pa mag 2BCH sa kakaselpon mo! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah salamat marecakes! Pero honeslty, I'm torn between 'sana tumaas na si BCH' and 'Sana wag muna' HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How great that you got your money back. It happens to me a lot too, I collect and spend, collect and spend. Right now I'm in the mental struggle of what content to write for BLURT, I want to do something different from what I do here, but I still can't come up with something. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate. Especially when it comes to writing things but we don't have any idea what to write about. But hey, you can join challenges such as writing prompts, it really helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where do I find these challenges? Do you know any user that publishes them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you provided for your family while in need and I trust they will be there for you when you need them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

family will always comes first. Thank you :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very huge accomplishment, congratulations to you! 👏 Readcash has been a very huge blessing to all of us, it has given us the means to meet the needs of our families.

I have heard a lot about "All of us are dead" on Twitter, people say it's a great movie so I will make out time to watch it 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash really gives a big impact on our lives especially when it comes to financial things. Thank you so much Kushyyy :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats Langga for achieving 1 BCH!🎉❤️ It's a blessing from God and you truly deserve. I am so happy for you langga. It's really a big help Langga especially the damage because of the typhoon.

I watched already the Korean series "All of Us are Dead". Huhu until now I couldn't move on about what happened to Cheong San. It's truly hurt.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big help jud kaayo ate, Lalo na kapag naay emergency naa ra dayon ma withdraw na kwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 mate for achieving one BCH. It’s really a good news for you. Hope you cope up with your family needs. I wish you many more friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate! Cheers to more BCH arriving in our wallets !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's indeed a good news that you got your 1 BCH again and I hope this time you may save more than 2 BCH. It's really necessary to give our our priorities to our family first when they needs this the most. You're really responsible Sis. May you achieve more BCH in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sis. I hope I can also achieve 2bch before the month of Feb ends. Fingers crossed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can, all the best to you Sis💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coingratulations! Taray 1 BCH agad, di kineri ng powers ko mars hahahaha. More earnings to come and manifesting na maging fruitful tayong lahat sa journey natin :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko ka agad ma bawi 1bch ko mars hahah kaya naganahan sa pag grind hahha. And yaahh, Sana nga maging fruitful yung journey natin! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in your achievement.

I hope I'd achieve something similar l soon.. I'm simply struggling and waiting for @therandomrewarder to come back to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, I'm hoping that you'll also achieve yours. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang galing galing naman nito hehe. You deserve it all 💪. More to come 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy samalat! Yung 1bch ko dati di man lang nagtagal sa wallet ko, withdraw kaagad HAHAHA Buti na acquire ko ulit ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear for achieving such a fit. Keep putting your best in all that you do on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks David. Let's do our best on this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, congratulations at least di ka na sasabihan nang mama mo “kakaselpon mo yan!” kasi may ambag ka na financially haha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat ate Eyb! Hahaha oo di na ako pinapagalitan kasi may malaking ambag na ako sa bahay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Grabe 1 month lang talaga 1 BCH na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong haha. I'm sure ikaw naka 1bch nasad ka noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pajud Te uyy, hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so fortunate for your achievement dear having 1 BCH is a big blessing to you. I really appreciate you when you prioritize your family first no matter how thrifty with your budget but still when it talks about prioritization it is your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. And yeah, family needs will always be the topmost priority ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! I hope you receive more BCH pa next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, ikaw din, more BCH to earn ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's amazing and you are responsible. btw that webseries my brother is watching.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe, thank you so much. Btw, I watched "All Of Us Are Dead" it's a Korean zombie series and available on Netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nays! halla ako hirap ako magpa 1bch kahit mababa si BCH e. Huhue congrats! Buti naka 1BCH ka 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually matagal na akong naka 1bch, kaya lang di nagtagal ni withdraw agad hahaha may importanteng pag gagamitan eh 😂 Buti nga ngayon nabawi ko na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago