@gojosatoru11 activity

2 years ago: published the article
A man doesn't love you if...
2 years ago: commented on the article "MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!"
Congrats langga šŸ˜, 2 BCH nasad sunodd
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MY BCH Journey: 1BCH Goal, ACHIEVED!
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH introduction - $CATS distribution and som..."
0x988Ec9cD8c07D8d5eC3E48F93a684A1A9CB324f1 Thanks a lot. Hoping I can get an opportunity to raise CATS. Thanks for the mention @Corpsekunno
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
0x988Ec9cD8c07D8d5eC3E48F93a684A1A9CB324f1 Hi, thank youu ā¤ļø here's my address
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hajimemashite, Japan! ę—„ęœ¬
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hajimemashite, Japan! ę—„ęœ¬"
It's one of our bucketlist ā™„ļø. It's the first thing on the list. Tigom natag bch hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "August: My Goals to Fulfill on Eighth Month of the..."
You can get moreee šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜ Naols dagko nag ma earn hahaaha sana maambunan hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals Update and Monthly Report: I earned 0.6 BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goals Update and Monthly Report: I earned 0.6 BCH"
Nakakasana all talaga hahahaha soon ganyan din ma e-earn ko šŸ˜ā™„ļø
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We Must Avoid Getting too Angry?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wait- What??"
Naa juy usahay nga lahi masultis atong baba pero grabe sa "oh look" oy HAHAHHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wait- What??
2 years ago: commented on the article "How far can you go when you are helping a friend?"
You're really a good friend. Can we be friends too? Hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Fourths of my life"
Sige diayy panagsa raman šŸ˜—
2 years ago: published the article
A Fourths of my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing the past"
You should try this. It's really fun ā™„ļø
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey there, Rusty"
Untaaa hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome po ma'am šŸ˜
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emo isn't Dead"
Was it "Only one" from Yellow card?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey there, Rusty"
Congratsss, sana all natagad na hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing the past"
Parang lahat naman ata tayo naka experience gumawa ng sticker na back to back HHAHAHAHAHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nostalgic Memories From The Past: When I Was Young..."
Higher higher please šŸ¤£
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which is Which?"
Pangita nag ka riding in tandem HAHAHAHA šŸ¤£
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nostalgic Memories From The Past: When I Was Young..."
Sana all binibigyan ng pera pag kumakanta ss videoke hahahah šŸ¤£
2 years ago: published the article
Reminiscing the past
2 years ago: commented on the article "To The Guy I Met Online (Not a Love Story)"
Pop punk boi pa hahahahah šŸ¤£
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Iā€™d Rather Wake Up Next To My Ex"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Iā€™d Rather Wake Up Next To My Ex
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am homesick and I wanna be home"
Duhh šŸ™„šŸ™„
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wow, I Heard The Oldest Bamboo Organ in The World!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What does it take to be a non-toxic person?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What does it take to be a non-toxic person?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic Effects: The Rise of Online Barters
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Pandemic Effects: The Rise of Online Barters"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am homesick and I wanna be home"
Diko gusto mag move on ma'am šŸ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am homesick and I wanna be home"
Actually ma'am depende na na nimo kung paminaw nimo akong storya or dili šŸ¤£
2 years ago: published the article
I am homesick and I wanna be home
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Power of Tipping: Take Part of the BCH's Growth!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Tipping: Take Part of the BCH's Growth!
2 years ago: commented on the article "CRISPR; Humanity's greatest discovery or humanity'..."
I don't know a thing about selective breeding but I might as well check on that. Salamat sa pagbasa doc. šŸ˜
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Story: The Brutal Mind-Exhausting Game"
Okayy when? šŸ¤£
2 years ago: published the article
My Story: The Brutal Mind-Exhausting Game
2 years ago: commented on the article "CRISPR; Humanity's greatest discovery or humanity'..."
Hahahaha pwede na šŸ¤£
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't have a nurturing nature, so I had to cheat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LDR: The Story of Us
2 years ago: commented on the article "LDR: The Story of Us"
Ayieee hahaha kiliga oy šŸ˜, ikaw may inlove gud šŸ˜ŒšŸ¤£
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give up so you can go up"
To further move forward with less hassle, we must drop the things that hinder us to move forward.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Man Down!"
Good to hear, yeah you too. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To Our Local Fruit Market"
It's good to be fond of fruits, fruits are healthy afterall