Goals Update and Monthly Report: I earned 0.6 BCH

54 79
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Hey there folks! As expected for every end of the month, it's usually the time wherein most of us in here published their monthly reports to monitor their progress, celebrate achievements, self-assessment and see what improvements do we need, and it's also our way to inspire other users.

I don't want to delay you any further so without many more introductions, let's begin.

For a short recap, I had 3 goals each on both read.cash and noise.cash and here they are:

read.cash goals

  • Published 30 articles

  • Offer more sponsorship

  • Read 10 articles per day

noise.cash goals

  • Try to be active at posting quality contents that are not repetitious

  • Post regularly on my channel Daily Dose of Encouragement

  • Explore more and heart responsibly

You can read my full article about this goal setting at this link --> Goals to Grind for this Month of July


I am so excited to finally share my report about these goals so here you go.

  • read.cash

Published at least 30 articles

I must say that I'm kind of a goal driven person, maybe part of me being choleric, so I made an effort to make my own calendar to monitor my own progress and to motivate myself more as the number of the articles I need to publish lowers daily.

But as you can see, there are 3 blanks which means that there are 3 days which I wasn't able to produce an article. This one that I am writing right now is my 28th article for this month. Clearly, I wasn't able to achieve my goal for this month yet I'm still satisfied with this outcome for 28/30 is quite a high score and I know in myself that I really did work hard for this goal.

Besides, I just really wanted to push myself harder that's why I set this goal and I can see now that I succeeded on that part.

I was able to publish articles about my personal life and experiences, about articles that have lessons and motivations, short story and collaboration, my goals and journey on this platform and specially, articles about this very platform that aims to guide users, mostly newbies about do's and don'ts in here.

I was so happy to produce those kinds of articles and what made me happier is the number of comments and appreciation I got on each articles.

As I end this part, let me share the links of those read.cash related articles which I recommend for the newbies to read.

3C's to Practice here at read.cash

The Power of Tipping: Take Part of the BCH's Growth!

The Basics of Commenting

Offer more sponsorship

I cancelled my sponsorship to some inactive users so that I can give more room to some sponsorships. Back at the beginning of this month, I have 26 users whom I am sponsoring and right now, they are already 30. I cancelled my sponsorship to 6 users and added 10 on the list.

It's not that much but I focused on increasing the sponsorship payment to most of them so I feel okay with that. I just really hope that I was able to encourage somehow those whom I am sponsoring, the same way I am encouraged by my sponsors.

Improve reading activity by reading at least 10 articles a day

On the first week since had this goal, I am winning. I seem to be managing it well but this month was just a busy month for me that's why I was not able to sustain having that much readings in a day.

In short, I failed on this one but I don't want to be sad about it so instead of feeling like that, I'll just make myself feel better with the idea that I still read articles as much as I can on all the times that I can spare.

07-07-21 - Welcome to my life., if you were able to read this article of mine, you'll know what I've been up to these days that made it impossible for me to achieve this goal of mine.


  • noise.cash

Become more active at posting quality contents

I'm pretty confident with this one, not with the 'quality' part though since I just mostly share about my life. But still, I was able to be more active at posting, and it's not that repetitious like how it has been for me last month.

Post regularly on my channel

Like what happened on my reading activity, I was only able to do this goal for a week then after that, I feel like I abandoned my channel again. I don't know why but maybe I lack motivation myself that's why there's nothing I can share.

Explore and be more interactive

I am always encouraging engagement and interaction so this one is what I enjoyed the most. I explored more in the platform by association myself on some channels which I am actively posting right now.

I'm meeting lots of people and I surely enjoyed every conversation I had with the, It's just so amazing how this platform was able to let us be acquainted with a lot of people around the globe.


Bonus!

I started this month having 0.7 BCH in total on my bitcoin.com wallet and my wallet in binance. I wasn't really expecting that my goal to finally hodl at least 1 BCH will be achieved this month.

This is getting too long already so if you want to read more about me being officially 1 full BCH hodler, you can read my article on this link --> A half year journey of finally achieving 1BCH


Now, this is the most fun part. I didn't goal for a specific amount of earnings this month since Rusty was not that good to me for the past months, and I also experienced receiving low heart values at noise.cash and even receiving zero value at all. I was so surprised that I was able to earn 0.6 BCH on both read.cash and noise.cash combined in this month alone.

noise.cash daily - 0.007 074 25
noise.cash monthly - 0.168 255 71
read.cash - 0.014 552 97
read.cash monthly - 0.347 273 37
$1 goal daily - 0.063 238 83
TOTAL = 0.600 395 13


Before I finally end this, as you can see, I wasn't able to achieve all of my goals. Actually, there's a lot that I failed to do yet I'm not disappointed about it since I know that I do all that I can for this month and it's quite comforting.

May this also serve as a reminder that we can still be satisfied despite not accomplishing all our goals. All of us have our own pace and timeline, our every moments here is our own journey and we don't need to compare it to others. We did so well in our own so let's give ourselves some credit for that.

We have different experiences, this month may be good or bad for us but let us not be sad about it for tomorrow, we will welcome another month, another start, and perhaps, maybe we can have another goal setting wherein we can make more realistic goals for ourselves. Now that we have seen some areas where we need improvements, we can use that as a tool to be better next month.

I hope that through this article, you were somehow encouraged to celebrate every wins you have done this month and to start a new as another month begins. Congratulations to all of us for a month well done. To more months with y'all!

This has been so long already and I'm so sorry for that. I was just so excited to share my whole journey this month. I appreciate you reading this far, and as always, take care! :)

No. 113, Published: 31, July 2021

24
$ 13.73
$ 12.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @Sequoia
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
+ 14
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
2 years ago

Comments

To more BCH earning this month beb sorry late na greetings hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasana all talaga hahahaha soon ganyan din ma e-earn ko 😁β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan. That's the spirit! Kayang kaya mo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng ipon mo co-oc! Keep it up! To more BCH earnings this month ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madaming BCH pa sana this month! Haha. Thanksss! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation and Hopefully more BCH to come ! IAM new here and join this platefrom two week earlier and I collect 20 $ and mostly random rewarder gives me But I have a goal to achieve 0.5BCH in the month of August

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much and good luck with your goals! Have you published an article about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About goal or about month of July

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both. Hrhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW! Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ More BCH to come. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Sana all may cute na calendar, tamad kasi ako gumawa ng ganyan eh 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipagan mo kasi! Ahahahaa charot. More BCH to come sa atin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ikaw na takaga bhie! Ayan, may pambili ka na ng phone. Omyg!!! By the way, congratulations for a job well done. kaya yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True bhie! Thank you bhie! Hahajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy ka pa niyan ahhh. Grabeeee bebeeee Congratulations sayooo. I am so happy sa achievements mo and sa life mo mismo πŸ€— more BCH to come sa ating lahat πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy thank you!!! Claiming sa more BCH para sating lahat. Super blessed din ako sa life mo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman kahit sobrang busy mo mareng eh nakapag publish ka ng mga articles this month wow πŸ˜πŸ’š may kita parin. Kayang kaya ulit natin ngayong buwan 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mare! Grabe buti nga kinaya kasi super busy talaga pero di nako magdadaily this month haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've started reading the monthly report articles and yours is gonna be my August goal benchmark! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha already saw it on my notifs. Gonna take a read later! And wow, you chose mine as your benchmark, i'm flattered. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspired. I'll aim for that. We'll see. I hope I don't have to go hide in a cave out of embarrassment if I don't achieve it. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No pressure. I also wasn't able to accomplish all of my goals. As long as we tried to achieve it, it's okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's what I'll do. I'll do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And have fun! Haha. I'm excited to hear more goofiness from you. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the company makes the fun more fun. I'm glad I have great friends here and at noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut nong month of July calendar mo πŸ₯° Congrats, more BCH to come πŸŽ‰

This month nalang ako mag susulat ng achievements kasi kaka start ko lang din maka received ng earnings sa July hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u pearly! Hahahaha. Oo start ka this august. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie to do effort talaga tita sa calendar., Galing naman sa 0.6 ou,. Congrats ulit sa 1BCH achieved,. Nag sali kaba ng tuluyan sa Club1BCH tita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahah mahilig kasi ako may nakasulat sulat na ganoon kaya may pacalendar ahshshaha. Nagsali na po sa club1bch nung June pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aahh, akala ko di mo tinuloy tita ehh,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

G lang noon kahit wala pang 1bch hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yong Own Calendar mo Marygoround 🀩 ang Cool haha. Bat baga ang sisipag nyo sa ganyan. Pengeng kasipagan nga ahaha. Pero anyway, Congratsuuu ng malupet Marygoround. Di ka man naka complete ng 31 article last month, at least cute pa rin tayo. Di na masama 🎊✨🍰πŸ’₯πŸŽ‚πŸ‘». More to come syempre, para kay Agosto πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahsha ang sipag kineme ko last month e saka design talaga sa kwarto yon kaya may ganon chour ahshahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot has happened in your journey this month but .it's all worth it at the end seeing those bch in your wallet😊.and for that kampay πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kampay! Sobrang worth it! Salamat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a tremendous achievement. It's like impossible for me right now. Despite everything, I'm trying. My Noise.cash subscription is quite old, but I'm new to read.cash. Congratulations on your success.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It was a long process and I didn't achieve this on my early days in here. So yeah, just keep writing and we'll never know, maybe you can surpass this achievement in no time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its a day of celebration! God is indeed great and good for letting us crossroads in this platform. Congratulations on getting the 1BCH and also for your milestone last month. More to go for August. Ingat ka always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Praise God! Indeed, God is so good. Claiming for more blessings this August. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod mag-hope all and congrats sa mga articles niyo pero congratulations po ate hehem

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. Uy thank u king! Ikaw din, tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, 28 articles in a month, you did a great job. I cant do that.... hehe You know what I am very amaze how organize your wallet is, I want to do that also..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan! Madali lang magayos ng wallet haha. Thank u uwu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ginawa ko na sis...hehe organize na din wallet ko para monitor ko earnings ko. Parang ang laki ng kinikita swerte na $5 a day....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there busy president with orgs to handle and more hugasin, more lutuin and for your "me time" also. Twenty-eight article, 0.6 BCH is wow😚 You really did a great job and putting sufficient efforts in everything you do here makes me happy. So if there will be the first one who are so proud of you of what you're doing here and what you have achieved so far, that would be meπŸ’œπŸ˜š Thank you for believing in me, thank you for supporting me here and thank you for being with me in times of happiness and mu sorrow. Again, congratulations Mariang Rosas 🌹

Jollibee 1 bucket na😜😚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Tara na kasi sa jabe ah ahshdhs. Thank u lodicakes! Thank you for introducing me to the platform. Proud din ako sayo!

Maiiyak na sana ko kaso lamang sakit ng ulo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations dear.. grabe ung calendar !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha gusto ko talaga kasi nakikita progress saka kakaexcite pag pabawas ng pabawas yung araw. Haha

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YAY! Congrats, Mary! 1 BCH for you also. That's awesome!!! May there be more to come. Once again, thank you so much for believing in me and motivating me with your sponsorship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Thanks, em and you are very much welcome. Pleasure is all mine that I was able to motivate you somehow. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just imagine the value of BCH at 1500 USD and this month you have earned 0.7 BCH satoshi.. Oh my god! You are having this month more than 700 USD.. Congratulations 😎

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey there mate! Thanks much. It's just .6 bch tho. Glad to see you out of the spam section! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortunately my good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you are out of spam already, friend. Happy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah,friend.. Last hour, i got back my account!

$ 0.00
2 years ago