Which is Which?

20 38
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

07-22-21

Get to know me more through the "This or That" challenge. Am I already late for this challenge? Lol. To be honest, it's been in my drafts for many days already and I only finished it just now. Hays, I don't want to be lazy anymore. 

THIS OR THAT?


Adventure/comfort

© Google Images

To be honest, I want both, but I want adventures more. I want to explore places that I haven't been to and discover things that I haven't seen before. I am the type of person who prefers to be at home than go out, but the other part of me also wants to go out and discover things that I haven't seen with my naked eye.

City/Beach

This was our first Island hopping with my fam

I'm a promdi girl. I grew up in a province where I was surrounded by trees, mountains, and oceans, so I always prefer beaches over cities. Hearing the waves wash off the shore and the ocean breeze makes me feel safe and relaxed. I found inner peace when I'm with nature. When I hear of cities, I always think of loud noises everywhere, chaotic streets and polluted streets. No offense to those people who live in the city, but I only stated what I have observed mostly in cities.

Sandals/Sneakers

© Unsplash images

Sneakers, of course. I'm way more comfortable wearing sneakers than sandals. My feet feel so comfy inside. I don't usually wear sandals because they make my feet hurt. I always prefer to wear flat shoes.

 

Converse/Adidas

© Unsplash images

I'm not a fan of adidas and, to be honest, most of my shoes are Converse and Vans. Yup, Vans of the wall!

Movie marathon/Color fun run

I'm a lazy person. I don't even like walking, even if it's a few meters away, lol. I'm the type of person who doesn't like walking, to be honest. But, there's a but, lol. But if only I were with a group of people or accompanied by wholesome people, I wouldn't mind walking no matter how far the distance is, as long as I'm with a group of people I'm comfortable with. 

 

Short vacation/jungle tracking

This was the time when we had our first outdoor camp. Epic fail kasi binagyo lol

Short Vacation. I'm so done with jungle tracking lol. Because whenever my cousins came over from the city, they always wanted to do jungle tracking and it's so exhausting to tell you honestly. Well, we also understand them because they live in the city and they can only hike when they visit us here in our province. 

Single/partner

© Unsplash images

Though I admit that I'm also a little bitter, I also wanted to have someone to "abunjing abunjing" LMAO. Kidding aside, I also need a partner, partners in crime, a riding in tandem with me lol. I also want one, but I'm not sure whether I'm ready yet. teehee.

Roller coaster/ferris wheel

© Google Images

Just by looking at those people riding on a rollercoaster screaming makes me sick. I grew up watching "Final Destination" and you know what I mean. I'm traumatized by the roller coaster at the final destination, and that's one of the reasons why I hate riding on a rollercoaster. I'm okay with the ferris wheel because I've been riding it since I was a kid at every fiesta in our town. 

Cooking/House cleaning

© Unsplash images

I'm always in the kitchen doing the things that I love. I have always loved cooking, especially baking and making pastries. Pass with the house cleaning lol.

Take a walk/Drive

As I have said before, I'm too lazy to walk. But if my crush asks me, "Can I walk you home?" Then why not? Lmao. Even if my house is two blocks away, we will still keep on walking until we reach the next town. I don't mind at all as long as I'm with him. Lmao

 

Dresses/Skirts

I like dresses, and I admire girls wearing dresses. It makes them even more beautiful. But not me, because I don't usually wear dresses, but I do wear skirts. 

Chocolate/Vanilla

Not a vanilla lover. I don't know if I'm the only one who hates the smell of it. I just can't stand the smell of it. Chocolate will always and forever be my number one flavor, especially if it's dark chocolate. Yum.

 

Horror movie/Romance

© Unsplash images

Romance is way scarier than horror movies, lmao. The feeling of being ghosted. Mystery, thriller and horror are my favorite genres.

 

Money/Love

If you choose money, that doesn't mean you're greedy, it means you're thinking practically. But for me, I always choose love no matter what, even though I'm not good at showing and expressing it. Because if you're in love with something, or let's just say you're in love with your current job, then that means you're really dedicated to your job. Because of that, you can have money and buy things that you desire. Money is everywhere. It's up to us how we get it.


That is it for my "This or That" entry. It's quiet fun chosing things especially if we both love those two options.

Author's Note;

Heey, I guess I'm already late at this challenge lol. Welp, Thank you for passing by and taking time reading my article.

You can always hit the Subscribe button if you want to. I'd be very happy

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

8
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Give me cooking anyday, you are too lazy to walk, now that made me laugh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa ako sa abunjingjing AHAHA mapapa sana all nalang talaga sa mga taong may abunjing jing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may ka abunjing abunjing 😭 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangita nag ka riding in tandem HAHAHAHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pass lang sa kay kapoy chat og good morning taga adlaw HAHAHAHHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako Money! I love money at pinapasaya nya ako. Pinapasaya din ako ng Love pero mas love ko ang money ee. Wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot in common. Cheers to our love for ocean,jungle- tracking and being very open to having someone to be our abunjing bunjing hahaha. Love is too precious not to experience..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hallooo sayooo, ikaw yung sa tg diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello? Tg? I'm confused😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halaaa, hindi pala ikaw yung nasa telegram? Noiseristeristificationsm na group? HAHAHHA I thought ikaw yung bago. Gomen😅✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to choose beach than city. Maganda sa beach kasi relaxing at pwede ka mag-emote-emote.😁I like sneakers pero gusto ko din sandals. Lakas makasexy sa lakad eh.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stilettos, lakas maka madam ang dating 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True😅 kaso masakit sa paa lalo na kung hindi ka sanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is abunjing abunjing mareng 😭 tsaka same tayo doon sa Roller coaster at ferris wheel natry ko na nung bata ako yung ferrris wheel pero don sa roller coaster gusto kong itry. HAhahaha Natawa ako sa may horror at movie pero totoo yan mas nakkatakot pa maghost ng ano kesa sa horror 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na traumatized na kasi kaka nood ng final destination kung ano ano nalang pumapasok sa isipan 🤧😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHA grabeeeee...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always choose beach no matter what happen. I love how it calm my raging heart and gives peace to my chaotic mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko itong "it gives peace to my chaotic mind" sa trueee lang, beach vibes is way more better than any other chuchu 😌🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Single/partner

Hindi ba pweding with partner but feeling single? Char 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngee, may partner kana nga tas mag fefeeling single kapa rin? It's sounds like your partner is not enough. Charot HAHAHA 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago