My Visit To Our Local Fruit Market

8 42
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Greetings all,
Today I'm going to share my diary and my diary is about fruits I love to eat and often purchase from the nearest fruit market.

Its Mirpur Dhaka city where almost everything just in a finger tip. In this corona pandemic we can order online or purchase from local fruit stores.

Since my childhood days I was fond of fruits and mango is my most favourite. The day I'm talking about was a day I kept fast and when we keep fast we feel like eat everything when we break fast lol. So that day was not planned for any fruits. But at the evening when I went out to purchase foods these fruits (in the photo) grabbed my attention.

Fruits In The Market
Berries In The Market

Berries are also my favorite fruit and I'm glad that the fruit is now available in the nearest fruit market. The day I purchased mangoes and berries and the freshness of those fruits insist me to take some shots. I captured few photos amongst them sharing two photos in this blog.

This was something really very special for the day as these fruits made my day. It was tasty and healthy too. I enjoyed my breakfast and kept some to eat later. Now I decide to buy these seasonal fruits at least twice a week.

The day I found fruits to purchase I found the day such a good day. I'm a fruit lover and try not to miss any seasonal fruits. Pineapple is also my favorite but it was not available in affordable price that day so I just decide to brought mangoes and berries.

In city life everything found expensive if I compare to the village life. When I was in my village I found fruits more affordable in price. There is a reason behind that. City fruit markets import fruits from another cities so they need to pay a transportation cost which they add to the price of fruits so its fair enough.

Fruits made my day and I was pleased to have fruits and planning for having more fruits. In my upcoming posts I'll share more about my fruits purchasing experience as a dairy post.

I'm really very thankful that you take time to read my blog

©shohana 2021

I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Fruits have many beneficial vitamins and minerals for our body. Keep it up💪 Stay healthy..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your valuable view, by the grace of Almighty Allah I'm healthy since my childhood and less fall in sick :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome☺️ Just stay healthy❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to be fond of fruits, fruits are healthy afterall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days chemical mixing made fruit poisonous but sometimes we can trust and eat some fruits from the market. Thanks for dropping by here 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago