A Fourths of my life

2 36
Avatar for gojosatoru11
2 years ago

Every one of us has faced dangers, may it be a less frightening or could be a traumatic incident but still a danger that happened to our lives, a near death experience. Can accident be avoided? Can we do anything to avoid it?

As much as I would like to tag everyone about this but it's better not to nalang hehe.

Hey guys, how's life going? Anyway, whatever we do, do it with caution. Foresee the future! Stay safe everyone. Today I'm gonna share a fourths of my life.

Introduction to myself

I was once a conscious person, not conscious in the sense that I'm alive but conscious in the sense that I would think everything I do to have a better outcome, in short I don't do half baked stuffs, I do it better. I was a competitive person. Whenever I have things I got interest, I would focus on it and learn the fastest way I can.

My grades was good and I perform well in school during my high school days. I could say I was better since I'm not a lazy a$$ person back then.

I came from a stay-in school were phones are prohibited, well, not just phones, I mean all gadgets are prohibited. No chance to hit internet to search school related stuffs just purely books in library, there are also novels. Our fun are just playing basketball, chess, sometimes swimming, sepak takraw, table tennis and watch movies every Saturday and sunday evening (there's an Auditorium for watching movies) . I mostly spend my free time in those things. I had a good and peaceful life there.

Can you live that life ? Well me? I prefer that life, I even miss those times. That was in my highschool days.

We don't stay highschool forever so the time has come to move out and we are already out of the school's custody, nanibago ako sa life sa labas, kaya nung nakalabas may cellphone agad, natuto nadin akong uminom pero di ako nambababae di ako babaero hahaha loyal to kay @Corpsekunno .

Na introduce na din sakin yung dota kaya ayun na adik sa laro, nakakaadik naman kasi hehe.

The starting year of my college life runs smoothly, my grades are good, I even got a flat 1 grade and it's something that I have to be proud of, well at least that time. Still playing dota after class though. My time management that time is still good and effective.

It was in my Second year college where I was completely consumed by dota, started from playing only on a vacant time to unconsciously missed the class time and continue to play to skipping classes whole day. Fully consumed already. I became a lazy a$$ person and a procrastinator. I started not attending class just to play and only comes if there's an exam, Warrior right? Hahaha but hey! The answers and scores I got are product of my own brain.

Karma

It's about time now karma ask for payback. And it really hit hard hahaha. It was a good day and as usual I skipped class to play and of course with friends. We played morning till afternoon, we enjoyed playing not knowing what's ahead. It was fun and games until karma shows.

good game well-played

It's time for us to go home and on the way home karma touched me, yeah, We got on a motor crash. I got up right away like there's nothing happened, my uniform are torn tho. but I feel like my left arm are falling, it is numb. I supported my left arm with my right arm and realized it was broken, my left clavicle was broken.

See how broken it is.

Slowly pain intensified, it's so painful that my face got pale. I was rushed to hospital and got injected a pain reliever and was just sent home since the hospital don't have a tools or material or whatever, suited for my issue. I was having a hard time changing clothes like everything is so uncomfortable and painful. I was in home feeling the pain every microsecond it gives, and just staying an uncomfortable position for sleeping. Regret was all I had that night. I undergone surgery in another province miles away from home and the expenses were really big, I feel ashamed to myself, I was disappointed to myself. I just threw away the chances they've given to me, still I didn't feel any blame towards me instead love was all I felt.

It was already time for my surgery and I feel nervous, they administered general anesthesia to put me to sleep, I tried fighting it because I want to witness how they did it hahaha, I wanna see while they're working it, I don't know how but I just woke up and they're finish already. it was successful and was nicely done. I have my new buddy, the stainless attached to me. I can finally move like how I used to and I'm super thankful that time.

I stayed for a week in a hospital to heal and then go home.

I was out for about two months, without showing up in school I expected that my subjects are all failed, but still I attended school after not showing for two months, it was only Integral Calculus was left for final exam and I took the exam without studying. It was the only subject I passed in that sem, some are marked INC and I didn't bother to comply them.

It's such a dirt in my TOR, well, I deserved it . I stopped school after that semester and decided to work as electrician, I purposely saved money for the next school year, I thought of having a comeback. And yeah until now I'm still studying and quit dota for good, My buddy is still with me haha and I'm working on myself to have improvements. I'm having a hard time about sorting my subjects tho since that incident messed up my pace but I'll graduate next year and short after I'll become an Electrical Engineer. I'm claiming it.

I'll be back at playing dota when I have a stable life already. That game never gets old afterall.

Life may tempt us to go in a wrong direction to teach us lessons but life will lead us back to the right direction

Maximize safety everyone! That's all.


3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Corpsekunno
$ 0.05 from @mariteen
Sponsors of gojosatoru11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gojosatoru11
2 years ago

Comments

All I can say is “Mirisi! DOTA PA MORE” Sana all bright, nindot ug tingog ikaw na jud 🥰♥️ mag sige lang ug inom 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige diayy panagsa raman 😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago