I’d Rather Wake Up Next To My Ex

21 41
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Hello friends! I hope that things are going well for you. As for me, I am doing great as I carry on to live my life despite of pessimistic thoughts and feelings.

Anyways, for today’s Article, I’ll be doing the “Would you rather” a trend that is going around in read, i guess? I discovered this challenge first on @kingofreview Article which by the way, is also the person who initiated the challenge, then on @Jinifer Article.

I honestly had a lot of challenges that I would like to take but I don’t think that I’ll be able to take some of those, but if you don’t know, I previously published a challenge “Never have I ever” which is also a trend recently. You can check it out on my timeline.

Anyways, enough of the chitchat and let us begin the “Would You Rather” Challenge.

Would you rather spend the rest of your life without music or without movies?

First query and It’s already giving me a hard time to answer.

Well, first of all I love watching films, I truly appreciate it a lot, as well as music, I love listening to song especially to my favorite music and would sing a long with it.

So, for me I have tough time deciding but I think I can live without movies. I can’t live without music because as what they say in a famous quote “Music is Life” and it’s true. That is why I would rather spend the rest of my life without movies than music.

Would you rather lose all your keys or your wallet?

Ah, bold of you to think I am not okay losing my wallet. I would rather lose my wallet than losing all my keys.

I barely even put money in my wallet because I don’t trust them, I always consider about I might lose my wallet and all my moneys will be gone for good, that is why my wallet is always empty or has only at least $1 in it.

Would you rather date someone who always talk during movies or wear too much fragrance?

Well, I always ruminates about someone use too much fragrance makes me just wanna throw up but I think I can handle the smell rather than someone who always talk during the movies.

I find it really annoying when someone keeps talking while I’m focused with the movie I was watching.

Would you rather able to change your past or be able to change your future?

Statistically thinking, If I might be able to go back and change my past, I would, but that could also mean that it can effect what well happen in present time and I might missed a lot of events that happened.

Changing my past will have a huge impact in my present and it makes me worry. In terms of changing my future is something that I am not sure about too because the present me have the power to control what will happen in my future. I can make mistake and learn from it.

Now go back to the question, I would rather change my future and leave my past behind because “past is past” and I honestly don’t give a damn about my past anymore.

Would you rather die at 50 with no regrets or at 90 with numerous regrets?

I would rather die in peace rather to die with countless distress of mind. I wanna live my life longer but If that means I have numerous regrets then I would choose to die early at peace.

Would you rather achieve world peace or solve world hunger?

I would achieve the world peace first and then solve the world hunger.

World peace means helping each other out and live at peace and harmony which means, people will learn to value others and help them.

Would you rather always have a slow Internet connection or always be in traffic jam when you drive?

Pft. This question can’t even defeat me because I don’t drive nor I do have a car. I always take a bus or jeepney or tricycle when going to school and anywhere, but since it’s pandemic I have no worries about being stuck in traffic because I always stay at home. So I would rather always be in traffic jam rather than having slow internet connection.

Would you rather able to taste color or see smell?

Just the thought of tasting color makes me just wanna throw up 🤢 Yeah I am curious about what color taste like but I would rather see smell than tasting the color of green, pink, violet etc.

Would you rather not able to speak or not able to read?

I don’t know how to communicate well though and I would rather shut up than talking to someone especially when I feel uncomfortable towards them.

I can learn through reading and I can always write whatever I want to say, so I would rather not be able to speak rather than not able to read.

Would you rather wake up in the morning next to your ex boyfriend/girlfriend or next to a poisonous snake?

Snakes terrifies me. I once hold a snake and let it crawl all over me which almost caused me a heart attack. I got goosebumps feeling its snakeskins and I can feel me trembling. It only happened once because I wanna conquer my fears. I don’t trust snake at all so I would rather wake up next to my ex boyfriend rather than next to a poisonous snake. 😬

And that is the end of the matter “Would You Rather”. If you wish to participate to this challenge, feel free to and you can generate questions on the site i’ll be pasting the link below this. You have the freedom to pick for your questions, pick whatever you like.

Link: https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

Author’s Note

Hi Corpsekkuno here!

I wanna say thank you for spending your free time reading my Article. I really do hope that you enjoyed it as much as I do while answering these questions.

I also wanted to leave this right here for my next Article. Q & A , you can always leave a question in a comment section and I’ll answer it on my Q & A Article.

Did this Article entertain you? If it does, make sure to leave a comment, hit the like and subscribe to get notified whenever I post a new update. It’s free and you can always change your mind.

9
$ 15.66
$ 14.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @gojosatoru11
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Light and well written! Haha! I like your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto pass jud basta tabian kaayo while ga tanaw og salida, samoookk! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo pel, maka way gana ug tan-aw 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather die at the age of 50 without regrets. I rather wake up next to my ex too. Katakot naman ahas hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, sila ayaw nila sa both HAHAHA pero syempre kailangan pumili 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sakali may pag asa pa kay ex pag ganon e. Charoooot. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aasa pa talaga 🤣 may boyfriend na ako baka mapatay ako nun 🤧🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy patay ka nga don hahahahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa.. Pamatay din naman talaga yung huling tanong sis..

Hmm..Kaya naman hindi ko siya pinili..🤣😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin okay lang naman, bahala na wag lang makatabi yung ahas 🤧🐍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. wag naman din sana ganito yung tanong sis.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe... I'm quiet fun with this, all questions are challenging. I will try this one. The last question, no never ever. I'm really scared of snakes.😯

God bless you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do try this challenge, it was super fun. Hihintayin ko yan ah 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you so much for this. I will try this too..

Stay safe always..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, you too. Take care and stay safe ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed this! I might try this 'challenge' too, it looks so fun and light. Keep up the AWESOME work, I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I highly recommend you to try this Challenge, it was super fun though, I’ll look forward to it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tong tanong na to HAHAHA yung panghuli talaga

"Would you rather wake up in the morning next to your ex boyfriend/girlfriend or next to a poisonous snake?"

Pwedeng wala nalang? Hahaha Diko kaya makitabi sa ex ko eh Pero kung May space naman kahit unti sige ako pero yung sobrang dikit 😂 Ayaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAHAH okay lang siguro sakin bahala na kesa naman sa ahas yung katabi 🐍 mamatay ako 😭😭

By the way, thank you pala 😗👉🏻👈🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko pa din mamatay 😂 HAHAHA diko pa nahahawakan si crush Charot. Welcome mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago