August: My Goals to Fulfill on Eighth Month of the Year

12 48
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 1, 2021

The Eight Month of the year “August” is finally here! I am excited and been waiting for this month to come.

Although, I am not excited as I can be because our classes will be started on August 16. Well, that’s what they say, but I’m not sure, I’m still not enrolled yet. Lol

Anyway, New Month, Fresh Start. I already take down notes of my plans and goals for this new month.

So, without any further a do, because I’m so excited to show you.

MY GOALS TO FULFILL ON EIGHTH MONTH OF THE YEAR

I attached a photo that I edited earlier today with my August Goals written in there.

Since, the previous month, I only made like 3 Goals which is I achieved thankfully. Even though I haven’t accomplished the “1 Article A Day” Still I am grateful .

I am so grateful especially for those who supports me. I will never get tired in showing my gratitude to you.

This month, since I wanted to grow and be known, I decided to make at least 5 Goals to Achieve within this month. I also wanted to learn from other incredible and brilliant writers here. I wanna get inspired and continue learning some new things and have some brilliant ideas.

I also did not think of this as a competition that is why if I can’t achieve my goal within a month, as long as I have earnings I am totally happy with it.

$100 GOALS

This goal supposed to be just $50 just like my goal last month. But I realized that I achieved my goal that month, way too early at that time like a miracle happens and It amazes me, I couldn’t even believe it.

So I decide to upgrade my goal into $100 and see if I can make it this month. I am hopeful that I can do it.

Write at least 20 Articles

Last month, my goal is to write 1 Article A Day which hard and was like beyond my limitation of thinking in what to write each day. It’s hard to accomplish it, especially when my “Lazy mood” strikes. It’s not impossible but if I don’t take a rest, my brain will not function anymore.

20 Articles is hard but I will try my best to accomplish that goal within this month.

Interact with other users

In order for me to grow and learn things, I must learn from other people and their stories as well. I must read as much as article as I can and show my support. I must leave my thoughts and share my ideas about the article they wrote. Interacting with each other is learning and exchanging knowledge from one another. I learn from you and you learn from me. Just like that.

Gain More Friends

I love knowing new people but please understand that I am sometimes awkward but I promise I really want to make friends with you. I am talkative sometimes, I talk too much, sometimes I talk too little and sometimes I would never get out from my comfort zone that is why I just disappeared and comeback out of nowhere. Please don’t be surprised because that’s just who i am. mwehehe

Become Sponsor

I want to sponsor the deserving people as an act of support. I also like it when I see my avatar face on the sponsor list of the person I sponsored. Hehe.

Speaking of sponsorship. Since we are talking about sponsors. I wanted to express my greatest gratitude to these people. They are an amazing writers. If you check them out you will see a good quality, highly recommend content posted on there page.

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

So that is all about my goals. I wanted to share why I am excited for this month.

here is the list:

  1. Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat noir

“You watch cartoons?”

Yes I do, I’ve been a fan of this series ever since. When the Season 1 Episode 1 got released I always wait for the next episode to be uploaded and now, It’s already Season 4 and I am already waiting for the new episode to be uploaded soon. This August!

  1. Corpse Husband Birthday

I don’t have any better photo of him since it’s already deleted, I just screenshot my lock screen instead.

If you are wondering where I get my username from, it is the combination of my two favorite “friendship” streamers. Corpse Husband and Sykkuno

His birthday is on August 8 and I am just excited for him to celebrate it. He also did not do any face reveal so if you search him, you will only see some fan arts.

  1. Dream’s Birthday

YEAH! Another gamer who did not do face reveal too. He is my favorite minecraft speed runner. I like his content and I enjoy watching the stream and his videos on YouTube.

Dream’s Birthday will be on 12th of August. And like Corpse, I am excited for him to celebrate his birthday.

OMG! I think I should stop this, I am fangirling too much already.

Author’s Note

Thank you so much for sticking up ‘til the end of this. I am so excited to introduce my new outro that I edited today.

8
$ 6.37
$ 6.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Vibration101
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

You can get moreee 😘😘😘

Naols dagko nag ma earn hahaaha sana maambunan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You like @Sykkuno too?!!??! The best hacker in Los Santos by far.....but I'm more of a Ramee fan myself ;) I love reading about others goals, and it's so encouraging to see someone sharing them for others to read. It creates accountability and holds you to it by putting it out there for everything to see. BTW I love that you said you're 'awkward'! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Sykkuno for being soft and a troll at the same time. I thought that no one knew him here until you came 🤧🤧 I am awkward because I’m not used to be surrounded by people and I talk less that is why when I’m with a person, I only talk a little then rest is silent 😅 Thank you so much by the way 🤗♥️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't change a thing....you are AMAZING! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Become Sponsor

This goal of you liked the most, give it to those new and needed for support.. Good luck and may the new month be prosperous to us charsss..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, good luck to all of us, may this month of the year will shower us with more blessings. Sana mawala narin tong coronavirus 😪

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hoyaas, Happy Bitcoincash Day 💙. Good Luck sa mga goal, malapit na pala ulit ang pasukan ano. Aba'y Good Luck din jan, aral mabuti 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa, 🤗♥️ kaya ko lang naman siguro pag sabayin ang noise, read, at pag-aaral ko. Sana nga 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay basta di masyadong maaapektuhan ang health mo, then go 💪😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month Corpsekunno!!🎉🎉 Wishing you a fruitful in this month of August. I believe that you can achieve your goals for this month and you will. 🙏

Wishing you a happiness in life. God bless you. Keep safe as always Corpsekunno...🙏❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗♥️ I wish this month will be a good luck for you. Good bless you and thank youu again ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much Corpsekunno..❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago