Beyond blessed

52 64
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago
Blog 52-1st
Date :April 1,2022 
Time :3:50pm

Being grateful even for the simple things I received. I wanted to share the blessings that God has showered on me.

It's the first day of the month and it's April fools day. Anyway, this is my first time sharing my monthly earnings here in readcash. I've been a member here for more than 5 months already and I had gained 104 fami-lice. Salamuch(Thank you so much) for all the support fami-lice. I am not really a writer just like anybody else here but because of readcash, we discover our talent in writing. Changes for the better are really part of our daily lives. Especially if we are doing our best for our Ultimate goal. Training ourselves to be better each day is one way to achieve our ultimate goal.

Each day, I learn new things. Reading other writers' work makes me realize that I can do better. March is the month I've been so active here. I published 22 articles. Whoah!! That's a lot. I didn't imagine I could publish almost every day. Now let's talk about my job, I've been working as an internet attendant 6x a week and even if I am quite busy at work I always take time to read articles and even write articles at work. I thought I could only write when I am at home since writing articles needs time and focus. Needs Vs Wants, we have to know what to prioritize first before doing what we want but of course, I always love to make articles so I always find ways to publish articles almost every day. Being a working Mama is really hard. I have to take care of my son when I get home from work.

From my unforgettable experience on how I started here and how I gained subscribers and readers each day. I didn't expect that most of the people here will be interested in my work. I usually publish more personal life experiences. More on dramas and funny ones. I'm a keeper so I keep those experiences as my way to learn.

Communication is really important just like how we deal and talk to each other here each day. We tend to meet different kinds of people each day. We share our thoughts and ideas.

However, my job interview experiences teach me a lot, like how to be more confident. We need to believe in ourselves. We know that we can do it. We just need to push ourselves a little harder.

Just like how grateful I am when my hubby stands as a stepfather to my daughter. It's never been easy for him to be an instant father after we got married but I am thankful that he humbly accepts his responsibility. Just as I am always been grateful to enjoy my motherhood journey. He humbly accepts that past is past and we have to move forward.

I am grateful that God gave me the chance to meet people who become my mother by heart, not by blood. It's not every day that you will meet that kind of person who will extend their love to other people.

I will always be grateful for how we survived for 96 days without a power supply. We didn't imagine it would last that long but thanks to God we are slowly back to normal now.

Being called Mama is the greatest thing that happened to me as a human. I will always be grateful that God gives me the chance to be a mom not once but twice. My kids are the reason why I am working so hard that I have to think about their needs first instead of having a birthday party. I know one day they will understand me.

It was a disaster when our marriage life just started. We have lots of adjustments to be made. That's why age does matter for me because hubby is not just younger than me by age but also younger by heart. Lol not by heart but he's still immature. That's why you should marry because you love the person or else you will end up miserable like me. But of course, I am still grateful that God gave me more strength to overcome all those trials I've thought.

Lastly, I am grateful that God gave me good health always so I can work every day and I can buy the needs of my family. I am happy about my Shopee Purchases that made my family happy. Their happiness is more important than mine. Making them happy is my happiness too.

Above all. I am always thankful that God give me the knowledge to write articles daily and gave me the inspiration to keep doing my best every day.

It's not huge amount but I am beyond blessed

To all who've been supporting me since I started here till now, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can't name you all one by one. I'm afraid I might miss any of my fami-lice and friends here.

Anyway, this article is inspired by sis @Jane I'm not sure if I am doing it right but I just tried to pull it out till the end.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

Since I feel grateful for the month of March, I added more writers to sponsor today, Thank you for accepting my small gratitude. I plan to add more than 10 writers next month.

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likes. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.24
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago

Comments

wow congrats. naka $60 gyud. ako kay naka $50. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dool2x rata sis hehehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage. Need pa ko mag suwat daghan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great piece. I wish you success in your journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis and congrats narin sa 22 articles mo. And sa lahat ng blessing. Ang galing nsmsn na napagsama sama mo ang articles mo sa isang article. May kilala dinnakong gumagawa nito. Ang smooth niyang basahin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

inspired by Sis Jane yan sis.ng try lang ako ayun di ko namalayan nakabuo na pala ako ng article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nabasa ko nga yan kay sis @Jane balak ko din snaa ganyan akso naku baka hindi ko kayang pagsama samahin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din akala ko sis pero nung sinimulan ko na eh tuloy tuloy na hanggang sa di namalayan natapos na pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for writing a 22 articles in just 1 month. More blessings this month po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve kaau na nimu sis, kay maau kaau ka subra nimu ka generous, congratulations nimu sis, God Bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nindot man gud pud sa feeling ang makashare ka bisan ginagmay Lang. Thank you and God bless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean by internet attendant?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Computer shop attendant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh congratulations ng malala 🥳🥳🥳👏🎉. Laki na rin yaan aba 😍. More pa this month ulit, let's get this 💪😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Yes aiming for more bch this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you have alot of achievement maam, youre blessed cause you are active also in this platform. Just be consistent and read interesting stuff. Ma'am,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis ug salamat pud. Wa pko kahimo usab ug ingon ani nga article sis ky pirmi ko mglutaw hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Wa jud damha nga makabuhat ko ug ing Ana sis, saba pajud kaayo sa work pero kaloy an nakaya ra man diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis. Ang kaganahan nko ani nga style ky mutaas ako article hahaha. Dri diay sa amo bibo mga tao pero minaw rko music mao mkbuhat ra sd ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw oh mutaas jud siya sis labi na ug daghan ka ug article sa isa ka month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did really good in the month of March. You know, it's not easy with engagement here while working offline. You accumulated a good a amount too. Let this new month be bigger. Happy new month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes multi tasking is not easy but since I have goals to achieve I do everything to earn extra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.02
2 years ago

U can get an idea through reading other article sis. Anyway. Iwas an mo mglagay ng link sa comment section. Para di mgka problema account mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ai hala sorie po bawal pala pde po ba yun burahin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes just delete it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok po salamat pesensiya na po talaga,di na po mauulit !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be sorry sis...okay Lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, and laki naman, sana marating ko din yan soon, sa tulong ng ating panginoong Dios, congratulations sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Konti Lang yan compare sa iba pero thankful na rin ako. Salamat sis. Yes you will achieve more than that. Claim it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, kahit konti lang yan para sayo, at least blessing parin yan, at thankful parin Tayo,salamat din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kahit sa maliit na halaga blessings pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems it is a very interesting and amazing prompt , I'm really amazed by your charm 😊 Congratulations for your achievements. You're doing really well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Evelyn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pagka nindot sa imong pag connect sa mga titles sa imong article sis... Thanks for the support sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Niawat ra pud Kong sis Jane Ana sis.. Abi nko di nko Kaya. No problem sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you made it 🤣..kala lng mahirap..mdali na kpg masimulan. At masasanay kung monthly gagawin hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kakainspire kasi how you did it kaya I tried it.I didn't expect na kaya ko pala.Thank you sis.try ko e monthly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin mo monthly.. Masasanay ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man kompleto.ang tibuok buwan, at least padayon gihapon. Salamat sa imong pagkablessed, naapil ko sa mga blessings. Salamat sa sponsorship again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes laban lang gyud para sa akong ultimate goal.Salamat sa tanan nga y puas nga nisuporta nako that way nashare pud nako akong blessings nga nadawat.y sapayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really blessed beyond measure sis. Keep on writing, keep on sharing, keep on inspiring others and above all keep on learning. You are also an inspiration to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aww. sweet.thank you, sis.di ko expect na magiging inspiration ako sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oi, na inspire ko sa imung earnings nga napost sa noise.. So, i tried and you keep on inspiring me.. Hopefully maging active na talaga ako this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

focus ka sa goal mo sis para mas mainspired ka maging active.ako kasi ang laki ng needed ko para sa goal ko pero laban lang unti unti matatapos din yung bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga sis.. hopefully this month will be productive to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding Lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Love this sis. I have been meaning to try thus prompt but until now wa gihapon na achieve. Congrats on your achievements for this month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. gitry ra pud nako ambot namao banang akong gisuwat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago