Past is past

20 51

Blog 44
Date :March 21,2022 
Time :3:58pm

People often judge other people even if they don't even know the whole story. They will judge you base on what they hear or what other people said.

I am living in a remote area where people are mostly Marites (talking behind your back) if you have read my previous articles you will understand why people are talking behind my back. I was been a mistress for a long time. It should not be their problem. It should be the wife's problem. I had been into relationships with older men, usually foreign guys.

When Elmo(hubby) and I still starting our relationship, some people warn him that "oi kana raba si Alice naa raba nay nauyab nga mga kano saona ug naa pud nay nauyab nga police saona. (I had a relationship with foreigners and a policeman.)I don't really understand why they have to tell Elmo about it. Of course, I am a super honest person so basically if someone courted me I will tell him everything, even the bad side of me, I want that person to know it first before he will hear from those Marites people. I am being honest because I want to test them also if they will accept my past or not. Better them to analyze if they can accept my past before having a relationship. I don't want them to blame me if they will know it from other people. Anyway, I'm already married for more than 2 years. Some people can't still move on from the past and still try to dig up the past and kept on telling other people that I might cheat my husband, I might still have an affair with that married man. Oh common. Live your life and mind your business. I am not living in the past anymore why just can't be happy that I already settled down? well, nothing new with those kinds of people who mind my life. Maybe their life is boring cause bother to care about my life. LOL.

However, I also had this feedback from people who just heard that I am very Maldita (strict and snobbish). They seem to comment like they already had interaction with me that I should them how strict I am. Oh! Really? Before they can judge me, they should be the ones who experienced my attitude and not base their comments on other people. For now, I don't hear any new bad issues about me.

Closing thoughts

Sorry about those Marites people, I don't care what they say, it's my life and I roll it the way I want it. As long as I am not doing anything wrong with them and I didn't ask any penny from them to feed my family.

I believe that no one has the right to judge someone's decision in life because they don't know the reason why they choose that kind of life. In the end its every person's private life that other people shouldn't care about. They should mind their own life.

To all my daily readers and commenters .Thank you for your precious time.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Text on Photo

Recent Article

My motherhood journey

Step Father

My job interview experiences

To my sponsors old and new thank you for your unending support on my readcash journey. May God will shower you with all blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.19
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2

Comments

Toxic people like Marites could not help to sustain one's relationship. Don't bother with them. Your partner will be the one can witness who really you are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true.My life won't move on if I will listen to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right my friend. Mawawalan Tayo ng bait sa sarili kung nakikinig Tayo sa mga sabi sabi. Hahayaan na lang natin sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ..let's enjoy life nalang bahala na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I share the same opinion with you. No one has the right to judge another person as they can be guilty of the same thing. Some people just need to learn how to mind their business.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah.but some people's business is to mind other peoples life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is wise. Being honest to your partner. I also commend your husband for accepting you as you are. Don't mind other people for they don't matter.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Being honest is my way to have a peaceful life. Yes they really don't matter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh let them talk. People who know and love you will not do that. People who do that, don't matter lels... laban lang friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama friend at least I still have people who knows me better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gyuy mga tao nga ingon anah sis, pero dli nalang tah magmind anah Nila, laban lang para sah future sah pamilya, mapul an rana sila, hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis mga taw nga boring ilang life hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, pero ok rana sila wui, at least naningkamot tah ug atoa sis, a to nalang ng iampo sah ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Mao nalang jud ato mahimo. Pray for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di sila makapag moved on sis. I know a lot of people like them. Just don't mind them and live your life 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bitaw sis noh ngano kaha na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming alam ng mga neighbors sis judgemental hindi nakakalimot sa nakaraan. Sabihin mo wala ka na duon nakatira sa nakaraan. You are a whole new creative human being. Daig pa si Lord makajudge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh Parang ayaw nilang maging masaya ako. Bahala sila basta ako walang paki sa pinagsasabi nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People like that are a mess to deal with, there only job is to make people fight unnecessarily by spreading lies along with past adding extra spice to it. It's good that you don't give a damm about that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't wanna waste my time and emotion with that kind of person.I am busy with my own life

$ 0.00
2 years ago