For my ultimate goal - Update

37 51
Blog 34
Date: March 7,2022
Time:4:35pm

My husband and I are aiming to slowly finish our dream house. Last Friday I tried to raise a certain amount for us to be able to pay an hour's rent of a backhoe. As I have tackled from my previous article I was trying to find ways to raise $40 but unfortunately, I didn't make it last Saturday. I decided to ask my boss if I can Cash Advance worth $40.She then said okay.

Sunday, early in the morning when the backhoe already passed by in our house went to the area where it needed to be cleared. It took them several hours before they finish clearing the landslide area. It was exactly 2 pm in the afternoon when they started working on our house area. I was just inside our house when they were working on getting the land on the front side of our house because it was raining almost all day yesterday. I just took a picture from the window of our house. It took one hour 30 mins for them to finally finish it. I was worried if I had to pay more but glad the rate per hour is $56 and they just considered it as one hour even if it was excess for half-hour. I think I did the right decision to grab the opportunity because if we will hire someone to dig it manually it will consume a lot of days and weeks and I'm sure I will pay more than $56.Even if my husband informed me in a short period of time I still manage to find ways to get the money needed for our house.

Not only that improvement but we also manage na mgpa chainsaw ng kahoy(chainsaw some lumber ) that we can use for building our kitchen and our terrace. We use the money we got from the National government. It was given as cash assistance for indigent people. We are glad that we are on the list to receive the said cash assistance.

For now, we are taking one day at a time on building our small house. Every time we got the money we tried to put it up on the house so we can see any improvement to our house. I know it will take a while and will cost a lot of money on building our house but seeing any small improvement will make us strive harder to finish our dream house.

I am slowly saving again my income from Noisecash and reading cash after I converted my BCH today.

Bitcoin cash is a really big help, especially in achieving my ultimate goal. Through noisecash and readcash I know one day I can finally finish our house. I will also try to invest some of my bch in my smartbch as soon as I can save enough to invest.

Thank you for spending your precious time.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

To my sponsors old and new thank you for your unending support on my readcash journey.May God will shower you all blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

.

9
$ 2.08
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7

Comments

God bless sa pinagagaw aniyong bahay. Sana all may bahay sis. Hehe bait din ni amo mo sis nakakatuwa naman na may mga amo na mababait talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yes super generous at super mabait talaga ng amo ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. 😉 bibihira ang ganyan amo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmana sa mama niya.1st degree ko Pala ang amo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you, sis. Congrats. Slowly but surely!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat sis.yes slowly lang talaga kasi walang pera ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mauti yan ng may makita takaga na di na stagnant ang bahay lods, kayud lang ng kayud at matatapos na din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes lods salamat.one day matatapos din yung dream house ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman lods, at aabangan ko yang bahay mo pag tapos na, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

target ko to finish it within this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan lods, ikaw pa. Si husband mo lang ba hinay hinay sa pag trabaho lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paextra2x lods wala naman siyang regular na work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie basta kaya yan, gawan mo ng work at time frame. Malaki paba kulang? Mukhang mga doors nalang ata at kisame.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super layo pa sa katotohanan niyan lods. Wala pa ngang rooms, kitchen, terrace at cr yan lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie okay lang yan lods, unahin mona lang yung rooms at kitchen ng matirhan nyo na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lods pag nagkapera na lods hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka ma swerte si husband sa cock fight lods, diba, di natin alam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na lods. Minsan na naming pinag awayan ang pagsusugal niya na muntikan ng masira ang pamilya namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti talaga walang sugal lods, kasi oanandaliang saya lang din naman bigay at kung matalo wala din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh..sayang lang ang pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice house ah. Simple pero fresh kaayo ang palibot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, unti unti makaka save kayo st mabubuo na din yan. Basta tuloy lang sa paghapit fightuuuuu 🤛

$ 2.00
2 years ago

yes sissy.soon sana before ako mg birthday tapos na bahay namin ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. I can see how progressive already. Laking tulong tlga ang platform nato ngbibigya ng hope palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis.yes super laking tulong talaga ang noisecash at readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, hinay-hinay mahuman ra jud ng inyong balay sis. Dako jud tabang ang duha ka platform no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Excited ko pohon nga matawag akong balay ug bchhouse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw maka excite sis. E tour Niya mi sa inyong bch house

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pohon2x sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you both! Slow but sure will surely get you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you guys. Shine more together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo sell paunti-unti pero regularly. Para hindi mo mafeel ang pag biglang nag drop ang price. Pero, blessing talaga ang read.cash at noise.cash. laking tulong sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Needed na kasi Kaya one time ako mg convert. Yes super laking tulong talaga sa atin ang noisecash and readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you hired a backhoe so they can clear the landside as doing it manually would take days and cost more than the backhoe,hopefully you would be able to finish the project soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, sis thank you.need to grind more to save for our house

$ 0.00
2 years ago