You should marry because you love the person

66 38
Blog 50
Date :March 30,2022 
Time :9:15pm

Finding the one is really hard or should I say choosing the one is harder.

It's all my fault. I knew from the beginning that this relationship won't work out because we are not the perfect match. We can't understand each other. You can hardly understand me. You don't have to exert any effort to know more about me. Married for more than years but till now you still don't know when I am not okay. If you do, you don't know why I am not okay. I honestly just get used to being ignored or taken for granted. This is not the kind of relationship that I want I am not honestly happy anymore. I tried, I really tried to find reasons to be happy with you but I can't find any reasons anymore. It seems that I am not enough or everything I do is not enough. You didn't see my worth. You didn't see all my sacrifices. No one appreciates what I have done. This feeling is killing me inside. This is not the life I wanted. I didn't wish to have everything. I only want to live a simple yet happy life. A life where someone knows my worth. A life where someone knows how to appreciate everything that I've done. I'm tired of being neglected and left unappreciated. I don't know until when I can handle this.

However, I was thinking I need to start loving myself again. I miss the old version of me. The person who smiles more often. The person that loves to make other people happy. Make them laugh. How I wish I could be happy the same way before. I kinda lost interest in doing things past days. I am not just physically tired but I am mentally tired. Tired of everything.

I shouldn't marry because I just got pregnant, now I am facing all the consequences of my decision. Where living together because we're married, but not because we love each other. No matter how I tried but I can't force myself to love you. I can't feel you anymore. Since you have already stopped showing your affection towards me. I don't want to force things that I know it is impossible to happen. Saying I love is not enough to show how much you love a person, it needs effort and love language to make someone feel loved. I am tired of doing part, I am always left unappreciated.

Ending thoughts

Life is unpredictable. Because of my impulsive decisions, I now regret why I choose to be married to someone I know I can't be happy with. My life was way better before but I tried looking for love and happiness, love that I just felt from the beginning. Happiness that slowly fades. You're a fan of making other people laugh but I don't know when was the last time you make me laugh.

To all my daily readers and commenters .Thank you for your precious time.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

Recent Article

Age does matter for me

Needs first instead of having a birthday party

To my sponsors old and new thank you for your unending support on my readcash journey. May God will shower you with all blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.77
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 5

Comments

Sis lisod gyud kaau ang kinabuhi kung feel nato wala natai kalipay sis noh? Pero laban lang gyud sis, kahibalo ko dli ka pasagdan ne God, naa rah gyud siya sis naghulat nga moduol kah, ampo lang tah sis, ma ok rah lage na ang tanan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat sis.I am getting better na.Nagkatalk napud mi ni hubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau nuon sis, Dapat gyud pag istoriahan ang mga butang nga mamahimong hinungdan sa away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lagi need gyud istoryahan para mtagaan ug solusyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, pero at least maminaw man pud kaha sis? Ok rana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naminaw man sad .unlike before deadmahon rako..maayo ky nakarealize na siya nga dapat jud istoryahan ang angay istoryahan arun masettle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww labing maau sis, kai para dli mag daku ang away, Kai ang maapektuhan ana Kai ang mga baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayer and wishes for my life is never to be with someone I don't love, or someone I'm forced to marry. I've seen movies that portrayed this effect and it's not a good omen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes choose wisely and think a hundred times before making a decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nako okay imong relationship sa imong hubby now , pero unta maliwanagan ka sis kung unsa angay nimo buhatun.

Dili jud lalim nga wala moy love dayun nag ipon mo tungod kay naa mo obligasyon sa usag usa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

we are working on it nga maokay mi sis.siguro I was just exhausted from work the past days unya nasabayan nga nahiubos ko niya gabie mao ng ng over react ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nalungkot ako for you. Pero hanggat pwede pa isalba please save it. Di ako alam ano nangyàre sa rship nyo at biglang nagka ganun but please talk about it many times. Natry nyo na ba mag usap about it? Seperated ba or living pa din kayo together? May third party ba?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang hirap niyang kausapin eh,di naman niya ako naiintindihan or ayaw lang niya akong intindihin.I can't feel his love anymore.We are still living together,we just talked a while ago pero sabi niya hirap daw siyang intindihin ako,baka ayaw lang niya akong iunderstand.Wala namang third party.Hirap kasi nakasal lang kami dahil nabuntis nga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh sad to hear that sis. Maybe try to talk about how you feel. Sabihin mo skaanya na kapag ganyan ka, then you will start to let him go na if ayaw niya makisama or makipag usap sayo. mahirap ung isa lang sainyo ung open sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did try sis how many times na and I always end up being hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that sis. Maybe you should go with your anak muna somewhere ate. palamig muna at kapag hinabol ka, make sure na mag uusap tlga kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakapag usap na kami sis.salamat sa concern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti kung ganoon ate. Ok lang yan. Minsan talaga machachallenge ang marriage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh.patibayan ng loob at tiwala lang sa Diyos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun talga ate. saka ikaw ang babae, pag babae ka, itry mo talaga ayusin lahat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa babae talaga nakaasa noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende kasi yan sa lalaki din eh. Sana malaman niya ung sinasakripisyo mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sad ba ani sis. I hope you'll find your way out? Basta I hope you'll end up happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope I kind find happiness even without him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na feel jud nako imong misery ron sis. Mao bitaw ako sauna OK na ko di mag minyo kay bati lage kog nawong. Mamili jud nig gwapa ang mga Pinoy. Ready na jud ko madagang guwang. I love myself first dayon Mao na GGSS ko permi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pait kaayo ky I married the wrong person,di siya makasabot nako ky wa siyay planong musabot nako.,hay Dios ko .sala nani nako tanan.or gaba naba jud ni nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod pa gyud na if manghod pa nimo. Immature pa jud kaayo. Nakig buwag gani ko sa pinoy before because of money matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi sis oi..y apat nga mag una lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod kaayo basta way divorce. Mura na nuon 3 imong anak imbes 2 ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly .my pag single mom nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. 😢😢 tama is Hindi is dapat magpakasal ng dahil sa may anak o nabuntis. Dahil later on baka magsacrifice ka lang kaya till now hindi pa ko nagpapaksal sa ama ng mga anak ko. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

well,wish ko lang sana makayanan ko pa lahat ng trials na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya no yan sis, give him a chance baka naman marealizr niya one on one talk kayo and tell him last ng nararamdaman mo maybe baka dun is makapagisip siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay na kami sis.dito siya sa workplace ko nag usap kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti namsn sis, nabasa ko nga sa noise.cash yung post ko.😁😁im happy for you both sis. Ang pagakkaayos talaga ng magasawa ay nasa paguusap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis.yung noise at read lang yung way ko na mailabas yung feelings ko eh na hindi ako mgwoworry sa mga marites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napag-isipan ko na din talaga na ayaw ko muna magpatali sis. Lalo pa't sa ngayon, may problema din kami. Yun iniisip ko na baka dumating yung point na di rin kami mag-wo-work after maikasal. Baka magkasakalan lang kami.

I hope na maging okay kayo sis. Ipagpray natin yan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hirap ipilit ang bagay kung di na talaga mababalik sa dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Kami nga eh, kahit anong pilit ko na ibalik yung spark na meron kami, wala na. Wala na talaga. Honestly, medyo pagod na din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here sis.wala eh sirang sira na yung trust ko sa kanya nung first few months pa lng ng relasyon namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh pa'no yan sis? Kasal ka sa kanya diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

papel lang yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papel nga, pero pa'no yung vow niyo sa isa't-isa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

vow to stay with each other,scripted lang naman yun sa church.at alam kong time will come eh di talaga kami magiging okay.it's all my fault ako kasi ang naniniwala na baka kaya pang magbago or kaya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I know your strong and an independent woman. Kaya mo yan. At thank you kasi habang binabasa ko yu g story mo na'to, marami din ako'ng na.realized sa sarili ko. Aaminin ko, ginusto ko talaga na maikasal na sa kanya, but napaisip ako sa consequences nang pagmamadali ko. Baka mauwi lang sa di magandang pagsasama din..Ngayon nga eh, di na naman kami okay, kapagod din pala talaga magmahal. No kimis yon ha. Totoo talagang di kami okay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag isipan mo muna sis para walang pagsisisi at the end.Kaya ko naman talagang mabuhay na kami lang ng mga anak ko ,sanay na sana akong mag isa.Dagdag stress lang sa akin ang asawa ko .Ilang beses ko ng sinabi sa kanya na I regret marrying him and alam niya na siya yung dahilan kung bakit ako nagsisisi.Since from the beginning ako yung pilit na lumalaban para lang di kami mghiwalay kung di lang ako nabuntis matagal na kaming hiwalay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman siya ganun? Siya na nga ang pinaglaban siya ang ganyan. Jusko! 2022 naman na, bakit may ganyan pa din. Ako naman sis, hindi ko alam kung kaya ko ba talaga. I mean, nakatatak kasi sa utak ko na sayang yung pinagsamahanamin, baka need lang muna nang more patience. Ambot uie. Muhilak na laman ko maghuna.huna..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naglisud ko ug adjust sa iyang batasan nga ambot lisud sabton. anyway about sayang ang years nga pinagsamahan ,I have 2 close friend of mine nga ing ana sad sayang ang years together but I told them iasa ang kadugayon ,ang question are really happy with the years you've been together.both of them now are in good relationship,they both left there boyfriends.married with 1 kid na ang usa and isa is engaged na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag hinuktukan jud na naho ug maajo sis.. Aguyy, nganong ni.enter. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay ra sis you are still free man sad ,so you still your choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem is, dili pa ko ready mupili.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw take your time sis.ayaw dali dalia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis.. Pahuway sa siguro.. Discuss nalang soon ug medyo bugnaw na ang mga ulo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman nito sis... Please try to pray together. I am still hoping that everything will be okay soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana ay God will give me more strength para malampasan lahat ng pinagdadaan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwag kang sumusuko sis ha.. laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para sa mga anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa mn mkisabay ka sko sis?? Paita sa life nho. Kung mabalik pa lng tanan hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

lagi sis oi.makamahay gyud.hayst.nangandoy nalang ko nga naay divorce diri sa pinas hehehe.I need peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha peace jud. Dalaga mn ako gedala sis ky error mn ako marriage contract. Di na sd ko mangandoy ug kasal sis ky wa mn ta swerte ana. okay nko sko mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

till now akong surname sa dalaga pako akong gidala even to my online accounts.wala ko maanad sa akong new surname lol.the only ID nako nga married ko is my National ID.Pero from what I know dili man mandatory nga usbon atong apilyedo dpende ra if gusto nato. aw ako I never wish to be married that soon and end up miserable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa sd ko sukad sis mugamit sko ex husband na surname pero kdto bag o pami sa other id's iyaha jud pero sa government id's is dalaga jud sis ako nagamit. Sana all na lng ko sa mga perfect couple aw hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw oi.tig sana all nalang ta ani.hayyyst.I consider myself malas sa gugma .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir ta sis! Hahaha ikatawa na lng na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana ikatawa nalang para dili ta mastress

$ 0.00
2 years ago