For my ultimate goal

33 61
Blog  32
Date :March 04,2022
Time :2:45pm

Having goals in life makes us strive harder for us to achieve whatever goals we have. I never had any other goals in life even before I got married I really wanted to have my own house. A simple house is enough as long as I can call it mine. Now that I am married and have two kids I want to have my own house before my eldest goes to college (14 years old) and before my youngest goes to school (20 months old). I want to have my own house before I will focus on spending on their studies.

I know I've been sharing this a couple of times already in noisecash and I also write some lines in one of my articles here in readcash but I just wanted to share how much I wanted my ultimate goal to be finished well I can't finish it as soon as possible but my husband and I are trying our best to achieve it. Actually, we already started the construction of our house but then I was out of funds last November. December when I was waiting for my Christmas bonus, I planned to do the flooring of the house but a natural disaster hits our place. I received my $160(8000 pesos) just a few days after we were devastated by the super typhoon Odette. My original plan was gone because we need that money for our daily expenses. I had to temporarily stop working for two months until the time our power supply at the computer shop was finally restored. Now I am back at work for more than two weeks. Still struggling financially but way better than the one staying at home with no income. Well, not zero income because Noisecash and readcash help me to provide milk for my son.

However, my husband doesn't have a regular job. He sometimes works as a carpenter and for now, he is a campaign coordinator in one of the politicians here. He doesn't earn that much every day. Just enough to provide our daily needs.

After being back at work for two weeks I was able to save $20. I invested it in my Abra wallet because I wanted to earn by investing. My investment is for our future house. Now I was supposed to save for my smartbch investment but then just this morning my husband told me about his plan on grabbing the opportunity to use the backhoe to take the land on the side of our house.

My husband ask for help from the politician to clear the barangay road area where there was a landslide. The said person promised to help this Sunday and will send a backhoe to clear the area.

The road was covered by all the soil from the mountain. It can't be accessible by a four-wheeled vehicle. The reason why my husband seeks help is that our Barangay officials are not taking any action about it. It's been two months after the super typhoon devastated our place. Anyway back to my main topic. Since we cannot afford to rent a backhoe because usually, they have minimum hours to use it like the one we inquire about yesterday, it cost $40(2000pesos) per hour with a minimum of five hours. So at least we can rent the backhoe for one hour after they will clear the landslide area. At the moment of writing this article I only have 0.04ch of or $12.43 in my bitcoin.com wallet. So I need more than $27.57 to hit until Sunday so I can able to pay for an hour's rent of the backhoe.

Author's message

I don't know if I can raise that said amount until Sunday morning but I believe that everything is possible as long as I have dedicated myself to my ultimate goal.

Thank you for your precious time.It means so much to me.

Shout out and big thanks to my kababayan @Carewind for renewing your sponsorships on me,Salamat Lods for the support always.

To my sponsors old and new thank you for your unending support on my readcash journey.May God will shower you all blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

13
$ 2.68
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview
+ 5

Comments

You can do it, sissy. God will provide. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat talaga sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie, hehe well deserve mo yan lods dahil goaldigger ka, keep the grind low and steady until you reach your next goals in life. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat ng marami lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman lods, kumusta na ang buhay lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang lods.hanap hanap ng ibang raket pangdagdag kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, busy pala hehe ayus yan, atleast meron napag aabalahan lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

busy sa work at sa mga sideline lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagpatuloy mo lang yan lods para sa dream house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lods for my ultimate goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ateeee. I believe that you achieve it. Matatapos mo rin ang inyong bahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yes one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep the faith sis matatapos din ang dream house mo. It's right time will come din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ate yung 2000 pesos na rental fee tapos ang ikli lang ng stay dinaig pa yun hotel. Good luck for your dream house ate hehe, naalala ko rin ate nung nakikiupa lang kami hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mahal talaga eh. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makamit moh young goal moh sis, sana ganyan din aq soon, if God willing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana soon. Yes one day my ganyan ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May all your wishes come true! Don't forget to pray and stay healthy that way you grind for more and surely all your hard work will pay off soon. God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the gold sis. Kaya mo yan! Para sa bahay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis sana mahit ko yung target ko tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still earn that money sis, for sure. Soon you can also finished your house.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Election compgain didn't earn you well I have spent some days in the last month with a politician but disappointly started to work at read.cash because hardly I get 5 dollar daily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa mga naging ultimate goal mo. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to have my own house is my ultimate goal sis.thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis. I know soon maabot mo agad yang amount na yan. 🙏 Yung mga goals talaga natin ang nagpupush satin araw-araw sis nuh. Yung minsan ma feel mo yung tiredness then maisip mo yung mga goals, bigla ka talagang maganahan at minsan yun mag papa remind sayo para ma push mo yung sarili mo na maging productive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat sis for the encouragement.Malaking tulong talaga na my nagreremind sa atin na kaya nating abotin ang ating mga hangarin sa buhay.Tama sis pag minsan tinatamad ako ,naiisip ko oy bawal pala akong maging tamad kasi my goal pa akong aabotin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit ako mamotivate ako pag minsan nakakatanggap ako ng mga motivations sa ibang tao. Ang sarap sa feeling. Oo sis pagtamad tayo isipin lang natin mga goals at yun magpapagising sa a atin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis kaya dapat let's motivate each other para lalo tayong ganahan mag grind para sa goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama. Tulong-tulong tayo sa isa't isa sis even in saying only motivational words. Laking tulong na yun sa isang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago