@akumagai activity

3 months ago: commented on the article "ETFs Are Unlikely to Reverse The Decline of Bitcoi..."
Sounds like a fluff piece.
4 months ago: published the article
Three poems.
4 months ago: commented on the article "Fate of Hive if Binance listing is gone"
Liquidity, it's a world of problems.
4 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fate of Hive if Binance listing is gone
10 months ago: published the article
Three poems - A Poetic Practice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where have I been?"
Thank you, that is from my daily walk at the park.
1 year ago: published the article
Where have I been?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first time creating my own RPG game"
1 year ago: commented on the article "An afternoon train ride."
Thank you Bella.
1 year ago: published the article
An afternoon train ride.
1 year ago: published the article
Waiting in a medical centre.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of Bitcoin Passive Income?"
That was a good read. Thanks.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The End of Bitcoin Passive Income?"
1 year ago: published the article
Plots and Paranoia - A critical writing exercise
1 year ago: published the article
Seems I am addicted to liking the like.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Didn't Go According to Plan, but it's okay Tomo..."
Buy high, sell low?
1 year ago: published the article
The normalcy of confused thoughts clouding my mind.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A simple short poem"
Practice is all one takes For creativity inside wakes.
1 year ago: published the article
A simple short poem
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just living."
What is it? Patience is the secret to success?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Should I look at the train or get on it."
It's very ordinary where I am but I'm sure if you really want to ride one, you will end up going on one, one day.
1 year ago: published the article
Should I look at the train or get on it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just living."
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just living."
Thanks
1 year ago: published the article
Just living.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global Scale Adoption Of Bitcoin Cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I learned being here for a week."
SAme, pleasure to meet you too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I purchased art supplies in order to practice painting
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I learned being here for a week."
Hey thanks for the feedback.
1 year ago: published the article
What I learned being here for a week.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I blinked and now I find myself outside the house..."
I want to get out of the dark also... the path ahead is just very long.
1 year ago: published the article
Tensions between borders can cause war.
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I do when I get to work after months working..."
Thank you very much for the well wishes.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth After Dark: Cheers!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth After Dark: Unwind, Coward!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earth After Dark: Exploring Within
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Hates Me
1 year ago: published the article
Does morality matter in security policy?
1 year ago: published the article
What does inappropriate really mean?
1 year ago: published the article
Drama makes the world go round
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Am I? | Where's Eliana?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's not a Scam, but it had almost deceived me. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not a Scam, but it had almost deceived me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The rabbit hole called ESG"
It's called the magic stick of inner void.
1 year ago: published the article
The rabbit hole called ESG
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction post - Who is this guy?"
Thank you, I will look around and see what I like.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction post - Who is this guy?"
Wut Wutt!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Introduction post - Who is this guy?"
Heh
1 year ago: published the article
Martial Thoughts
1 year ago: published the article
Introduction post - Who is this guy?