Introduction post - Who is this guy?

6 34
Avatar for akumagai
1 year ago
A forced image.

Who am I?

Well first off I want to get this off my chest before I do anything here that could spell the end of the world as we know it. I have particular skills that I have acquired through years of service.

Service to unknown entities giving me the insight into anything and everything that gets my attention. Of course I take things seriously hence why it is important there is a quantifiable characteristic to an introduction here.

You will notice I have no picture to post here. It is a conscious choice to do so. Giving you too much to look and see will just result in something unforeseen happening to you. In fact I am afraid to disclose too many details of exactly who @akumagai is at the onset of this journey.

So who am I ?

For starters I am middle aged male. Grew up in Australia. I come from a large family. We are all hot headed sometimes this hot blood gets me into predicaments where I am unable to get out of. Hence the service I mentioned above.

I can be a straight shooter most times but on occasion all inhibitions tend to let loose and I find myself in another predicament where I am left wondering if the actions I took were the ones resulting in someone else getting out of the way.

Sports was a big part of my life. It took my life to many places within Australia, the hot blood however prevented me from pursuing my sport passion since too many people tend to get me all fired up. I am competitive by nature. So much so I have found images running through my head of baseball bats and knee caps.

No I am not violent.

I do not shy away from it.

The service got me where I am.

Where are we?

Aside from sports when I was much younger there were also friends I kept close but at a distance. They tended to be to hectic for my liking. Of course I fit right in. But how does one better themselves away from their inherent nature when they are with people who make my inner self manifest.

Often I am left being alone but not alone. I don't shy away from being the center of the crowd but I tend to avoid it, failing miserably since I am often called the life of the party.

I struggle to get my point across especially when I have to write about them. This of course is the reason why I have called this a journey being undertaken by me. To better improve my typing skill? To improve my vocab? To improve myself in something new I am not even sure but I guarantee one thing. Anything I write here will be from me.

Of course there will always by some similarities to what you read here and there. We are a product of what we read. What we consume. What we allow to enter into our world. The inner being moved towards what ever it is that gets my attention. I sense you looking at the words I have written here and are probably wondering where you are being lead to.

Do not be alarmed.

It is not into a dark alley.

It is not into the depths of hell.

It is not into the unknown.

Well maybe the known unknown. After all I have grasped your hands tightly and are not letting you go since you are now with me and are part of this experiment brought on by the desire to share something and anything I so choose.

Have I lost you?

I guess not.

You are now of course wondering where you have been lead to. Do not fret my friend. You. Are. Safe. Unless of course I change my mind and find what I have told you already too much and will have to therefore take you out. Of here.

Hey! Hope you got a kick out of that! I know I did.

A story about circles.

Till next time you awesome you.

5
$ 2.91
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 2
Sponsors of akumagai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akumagai
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome Akuma! Gosh! There's fun here too. Read some rants! Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I will look around and see what I like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's Akumagai y'all. Welcum welcum 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wut Wutt!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My ghash! Akuma in the house. Gonna tell others about you here. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heh

$ 0.00
1 year ago