@abir997 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Better a Tomorrow
3 years ago: gave $0.37 tip to
"Friends"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Cashew Flower with Beautiful Sky Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Society??? Why??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: published the article
Cashew Flower photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time For ourselves
3 years ago: published the article
Mother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Survivor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness"
Yes buddy I agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness"
thank you so much dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: published the article
Happiness
3 years ago: published the article
The Beauty Of Sunset
3 years ago: published the article
The Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time Don't Stop"
yes my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time Don't Stop"
absolutely and Many thanks to you from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "good morning photography"
good morning and every photos look like a awesome, I like it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
good morning photography
3 years ago: published the article
Time Don't Stop
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Today's beautiful evening sky "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's beautiful evening sky
3 years ago: published the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (Part-12) "
Many thanks to you from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
My Art (Part-12)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
always my pleasure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom"
right buddy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
yes dear you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
thank you so nuch dear for your positive feedback
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
thank you so much dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
absolutely and keep supporting me this way always
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky Photography"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky Photography"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky Photography"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky Photography"
thank you so much dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky Photography"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky Photography"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Colourful Sky Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suiciders are not Selfish! "
you are absolutely right dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suiciders are not Selfish! "
thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suiciders are not Selfish! "
I totally agree with you my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suiciders are not Selfish! "
hahaha it's ok my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suiciders are not Selfish! "
yes my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
always my pleasure buddy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
always my pleasure my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
you are always welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
my heartiest thanks to you for positive feedback
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Suiciders are not Selfish!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Say Alhamdulillah "
same too you my dear brother
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
very good morning dear and have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
very good morning dear and I hope you have a great day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Say Alhamdulillah "
good morning dear and have a nice day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say Alhamdulillah
3 years ago: commented on the article "My freehand sketch drawing"
you are most welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
thank you so much buddy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
that is very good and its a great achievement dear for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
you are absolutely right my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much buddy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My freehand sketch drawing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
always my pleasure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
many many thanks dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
my heartiest thanks to you buddy for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
thank you so so my dear brother for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me always
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Sunset"
thank you so much dear and I will try my best dear
3 years ago: published the article
Beauty Of Sunset
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
my pleasure buddy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
always my pleasure my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
always my pleasure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
absolutely my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much dear for your positive feedback
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
my heartiest thanks to you bear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Photography (part-Insects)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
thank you very much for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
you are absolutely right my dear friend and also good morning too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
you are most welcome for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
yeah my deae friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
absolutely dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
yeah and thsnks for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
thank you very much for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time"
you are right my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Time
3 years ago: commented on the article "good morning "
very good morning and have a nice day my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
yeah and It is a great opportunity for me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yes my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I totally agree with you my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good morning my dear friend and have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
I'm much better now and currently I am resting at home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
you are most welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
very good morning and have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
very good morning dear and I hope you have a great day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
good morning and have a nice day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
you are right dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
you are most welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
thank you so much dear for your positive feedback
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
you are absolutely right and I totally agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
always my pleasure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
many many thanks dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you so much buddy for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
yes dear this is my art and thanks for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
always myy pleasure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
that is very good and May the Creator keep him well at all times
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
absolutely my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yes buddy and thanks for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
yeah my dear brother
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me always
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
Why did sister happen? You start art again sister, I am waiting to see your art
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
thank you so much dear for encourage me always
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
you are most welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you so much dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of Today's Evening
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
my hearties thanks to you brother for supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
yes dear all picture is real
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
always my pleasure my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
thank you so much my dear friend for always support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
All you need is perseverance and patience, then one day you will be a very good artist
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-11)"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
My Art (part-11)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty of Evening Sky!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Evening Sky Photography Again"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
always my pleasure dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
many many thanks buddy for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
you are most welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
you are most welcome my dear friend and keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
thank you and pray for me. this flower name is rose and bely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural Beauty Of Flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Natural Beauty Of Flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Morning Sky Photography part-20"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colorful Sky!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
yeah you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
yes you absolutely right and I totally agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
yeah my dear brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
yeah you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Suicide"
you are absolutely right my dear friend
3 years ago: published the article
Suicide
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
yeah 1st flower name is red rose and thanks for support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
haha absolutely why not my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
you are absolutely right my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
always my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
always my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
always my pleasure my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
thank you very much for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
thank you so much buddy for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
you are most welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
always my pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
many many thanks dear for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
thank you so much dear for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
my heartiest thanks to buddy for encourage me always
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colourful Sky"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
Colourful Sky
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
many many thanks buddy for always supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
thank you so much dear for always encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
I totally agree with you dear that The beauty of flowers we can never finish saying
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
you are most welcome my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
canon my dear friend and thanks for supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
absolutely and keep supporting me and thanks for encourage me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
my heartiest thanks to you dear for your support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of flower"
Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: published the article
The beauty of flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different color of Shandya-Malati #photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good morning. I am fine and you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness"
Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good morning buddy and have a nice day
3 years ago: published the article
Happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The flower of "Water Lily" Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-10)"
Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (part-10)"
you also my dear friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "A beautiful day"
you are most welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
very good morning and I hope you have a great day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Take part in your life"
oh....by the way thanks dear for encourage me