My Art

17 35
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @ruhul112 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I always love to do art and sit down to do art whenever I have time and through art we can easily express our thoughts. Today I am going to share with you all some of my art pictures. I hope everyone loves the arts.

In my first art I painted a picture of a girl's face full of tears and the girl kept crying. This is the picture of the girl.

I have taken pictures of some bucks in my second art where one buck is sitting and the other is flying away.

I hope you all like these arts and if you like these arts, everyone must like, comment and subscribe, stay by my side and give encouragement. Thank you.

19
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ruhul112
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ruhul112
3 years ago

Comments

wow great art. you are really a hardworker and i appreciate your hard work

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar amirkhan Reply an hour ago A very good work obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...the art is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your positive feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great art. you are really a hardworker and i appreciate your hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good work obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good work obviously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, Good Job 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much my dear friend for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great art keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend and keep supporting me this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your sketches are beautiful, I liked the second one more ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me with your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago