Morning Sky View ☁️ (part-4)

19 53
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world. ❀️

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new photography article. 😊

Good morning to all!!!

How are you???

I hope you all are fine by the grace of Almighty God.😊

I'm also fine and fit in this corona situation by the grace of Almighty God.😊

Today, I gonna share my another "Morning Sky" photography. I hope you all like my this photography article. 😊

β˜…Let's see my photographyπŸ‘‡

The first & the last photographs, I took today morning and the others, I took another day. Morning sky☁️ is another beautiful view of nature. It's really attract everyone.

Morning sky ☁️ isn't colourful like sunset sky. But it has another beauty. I love sky so much for its natural beauty.😊

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.❀️

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

β˜…Device: REDMI Y3 😍

You can see my some latest photography in hereπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/sunset-photography-de6dc272

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/some-animals-photography-475432c1

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/morning-sky-view-part-3-f32f758e

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/night-sky-view-with-stars-part-3-d0f9de7b

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/natural-view-with-butterfly-and-sky-211091ad

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

β˜…Stay home, stay safe.🌹

21
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

The photography is the person who snap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please upvote me 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no time you have not amazed me, you are just naturally wonderful in photos , this ones are beautiful dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a beautiful photography you had. The view of that sky is amazing. I liked the first picture so much, the wide angle shot was amazing. Good job capturing this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The morning sky photography you took is really nice to look at and I really like each picture especially the second picture is a little different from all the other pictures where the sun is hidden behind the white clouds and which is amazing to see I like you so much. Thank you so much sister from the bottom of my heart for sharing some pictures of such a beautiful sky in the morning with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're surprising us with your wonderful photograps my dear sister. I relly love that sky one! It giving peaceful vibes to the viewers😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳 I like the first and the one before the last one...a shower of sunlight that really represent the morning view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing... Your Photography always makes me happy:')And I like sky Photography a lot... Thanks for sharing...:) I liked the 1st photograpy the most.... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Soo beautiful pictures these are . Nicely captured all photo. Soo beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this Photography looking really awesome I like your morning Photography. You are really very good Photographer. Because morning time picture capture very difficult. But you easily capture very good Photographey. I am very happy watching your photography. Thank you so much for sharing this Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really to be admired. You did great once again on these shots. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view of the sky with the roof looks very awesome. The view of the sky looks different with the beautiful environment surrounded by greenery all around. All in all, the pictures have been very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling is very beautiful, this morning and eyes are fresh, heart is happy to see this view, thank you very much for sharing such photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is look beautiful dear if you start using Pro mode your photography will look more attractive and more beautiful I hope you will try the pro mode It's give you your photography a professional look

$ 0.00
3 years ago