"Cloudy Sky Photograph Part II"

67 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good afternoon, it's cold Afternoon here now in our place because of the non-stop raining.

This is just the Part II of my "Cloudy Sky Photograph" that was taken in Plaza de Bansud. If you want to see more of Plaza de Bansud Photograph just visit this link; "Plaza de Bansud Photograph," "Flowers Photography (Plaza de Bansud)," "Tree Photography ft. Plaza de Bansud," "Random Plants Photography" and "Flowers Photography Part II."

Let's start now ......


I use "Auto Enhancement" in this Photograph, that time, the sky is so dark even if it's just 2pm in the afternoon, but in the other side of the side it's clear and so blue.

You know, when we're traveling, like for example a 2 to 3 hours trip, I always want to sit next to the windows car. I will sit there, and look up at the sky, while listening to music, I can't really sleep while on a trip even if that trip will last for an hour.

I actually have a Playlist just for traveling 🀭. I don't want a music that will make me fall asleep, I want a music that will make my blood boil while listening and will stop my eyes from feeling sleepy. I want a Rock music, while looking at the beautiful Blue sky.

And also, when we travel and our transportation is a Van, I sometimes feel like vomiting, but when I look in the sky and listen to music I forot about vomiting, I don't know why πŸ€”

Again, this is all Enhanced, using my Oppo a3s.

And that's just it guys, I hope you guys like and enjoy it. Happy Reading and Enjoy y'all 😘β™₯️

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good Morning. Umulan din dito kahapon. Malamig na yong hangin. Ngayon pa naka comment busy kahapon. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, magandang umaga din kaibigan 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing capture πŸ₯° so you have the patience for capturing nature pictures .. πŸ˜‘πŸ™„ just kidding πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚ It's looking so beautiful.. but I liked the 5th one most.. bcz here cloud is just flying like cotton balls πŸ’• Keep sharing ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, Thank You dear, but Photography is more easy than your Mandala πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. And you're an expert to that field why I know nothing πŸ˜‘. I love that 5th Picture too dear, that's why that's my finale 🀩 hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High five for 5th oneβœ‹πŸ»πŸ˜› And I'm not an expert πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, give me five πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ hihi. But you look like am expert tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ! But I don't think so πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When travelling, I have this playlist too, but contradicts what u want. I want those music that will make me sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, then you'll fall asleep, what if wala ka kassma tapos di mo namalayan nalampas kana ss dinstinasyon mo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

blue is such a warm color. ang sarap sa eyes 😍😍😍 i luuuveet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Has done a lot of beautiful photography. The truth looks nice. The sky always looks beautiful in any color. The beauty of the sky teaches me to always enjoy.😍😍 But I do not understand why everyone is sharing photography in the sky today?πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is just beautiful like you and your photography angle level wow just awesome dear you are best and good at pjotography 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have an oppo πŸ“± but the oldest one I think that's why I can't take great photoz like you guys do... that's a wonderful presentAtion for today's photography article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘 But, I like the oldest oppo like the one in my sister, it's oppo f1, I like more the camera of that one, because the new oppo smartphone today, tje camera, even if it's in normal mode, it will came out as if it been filtered for like 100 % πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right.. maybe the newer models are for nature photography that's why I also borrow my sister's which is f11pro and it really takes very nice photos of flowers and nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I love my oppo so much 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy sky so looking beautiful and its attractive for people...... And its appreciate your efforts...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you have shared some amazing Photography with us...All the photographs are really so beautiful... You have a talent on Photography ..And I like sky Photography a lot... Thanks for sharing with us such beautiful photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, did you like them dear? 🀩 I love sky Photography too, especially the clouds 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I like them so much 😊 Keep sharing more please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alternate Title in alternate universe: "How I'm Keeping Awake at Every Trips" haha. Okey, never mind. Same here, I can't withstand the long trip. Just to be sure, I'm not eating any meals to prevent throwing up something towards other passengers. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely Sky. Ganda ng pagkakuha 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu 🀩😘 brought to you by Oppo πŸ˜‚ heh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weh? Oppo lang? Di halata ah galing galing naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, Opo lang saka si editha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino si Editha? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, edit yun ahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha editha kasi beyen mga kabataan talaga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppo Phones is great for photoshoots and I always like your photography because your photography is very unique and clear and you click pictures very nicely and today the pictures are very beautiful especially the second picture. Thanks for share a some awesome sky photos with us and carry on please my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, you already use an oppo phone dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again perfect clicks.....all of them are much more beautiful....though i am in love with the 4th one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful sky. Relaxing to look at and give you a peace of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oppo is the best device for capturing pictures especially for capturing beautiful views like the one you took now, there is no joke in the beautiful picture when oppo is used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, that is very true, amd also thanks to the built in editor of oppo, they have that and a filter too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the weather is not so good but your photos are still good. 😊 Iba talaga pag may talent eh.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, enebe nemen kesheee, lumalaki tenga ko oh, nakakarinig ng magandang salita ee 🀭 thank you sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joke lang. binabawi ko na para di lumaki tenga mo sis.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala mg bawian sis, nakatatak na sa utak ko yum kaya di mo na mababawi, iniwang sakit Sa mga salitang binitiwan mo Hindi ba't ikaw na rin ang nagpasya, nagtakda At siyang unang umiwas Bakit nga ba ako 'yong pinaasa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘dinaan mo pa ko sa kanta ne.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, ganern talaga kasheee 🀭☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The effect you used is good here actually. I dn't know how to editπŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“ just click in two secs😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehe, thank you. I don't know how to edit to. But because there is a built-in editor in my phone, I'm using that, it's easy, you can edit it in a sec 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't edit actually. I believe in my 2 sec shots🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're just lazy to do it πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . All of photos are very amazing. You are a very good photographer. It's nice to see white clouds in the blue sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The cloud is so beautiful. Also the sky too. So beautiful view. I like your shot because it's so sharp and very wonderful too. I think there are many trees in that place. I think in that place have fresh air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheh, Thank You so munchhhh, I enhance all of thay that's why it came out like that, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture. And there is no question if it is a picture of the sky. My very favorite. I also love to take pictures of the sky.If you want you can also see your photo collection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so very much dear, I love sky Photography 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago