The beauty of flower

45 68
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today, as always, I will share with you some beautiful pictures of flowers and flowers are a symbol of love, purity and beauty. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, of course, everyone will like, comment and subscribe, stay by my side and continue to give encouragement.

These pictures are dedicated to you and I hope you like the pictures very much @Telesfor sir.

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I love flower and your photography is touch my heart thanks dear for your valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have all of them in my garden, roses, cayenne. And baskets are very colorful flowers and give beauty to your garden, there are various colors. They are very visited by butterflies and bees, beautiful photographs. good day .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers play an important role in The Society. The help to beautify the society and bring fresh air to the house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is 1st picture a rose? It's so beautiful it's color likes a light red. I like the 4th picture, what is that flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah 1st flower name is red rose and thanks for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful. Let us support each other anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @abir997 how are you? I hope your fine May Allah bless you .we can grow together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are very beautiful to look at. Seeing flowers fills the mind. I love flowers. Your photos look so beautiful. I really like your photos. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahoo, your collection of flowers I beautiful and amazing my dear, nature is the art of God, I love your captures. See you in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of flower can not be described in short. Your article is very well. Please go to my article and comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you dear that The beauty of flowers we can never finish saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are so impressive and charming bro 😍😍 The second picture of flower which is shaded with yellow and orrange looks more attractive and the flower is unknown to me. What is the name of that flower bro??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thwy are all so beautiful dear ,I love all of it, and the background wow, just wow, you are really amazing Photographer dear, the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photograph are looking vey nice, amazing and mind blowing. Also gorgeously. Also impressive to other person. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All pictures are beautifully captured β™₯️ i love the last one 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your pictures are awesome i look at your pictures and articles which are really awesome and today's pictures are so good you are really a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very beautiful flower photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower photography my dear brother. 😍 All of the flowers are really beautiful and also colourful. I'm really happy to see these beautiful flowers in your article. You are a very good photographer my dear brother. Carry on😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and keep supporting me and thanks for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing! what I like is most is the third photo. really great. May I ask what camera or phone did you use to take these lovely photos? thanks for sharing by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

canon my dear friend and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography. Flowers are a gift to this earth. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many. Their elegance and delicate touches have us all in awe and exhilaration. This is often why flowers are seen as loving gifts for the special people in our lives, and the reaction of the person receiving the flowers is priceless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of photos were so beautiful. 3rd one is just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for your support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful amazing photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago