Beauty of Nature!

16 31
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

It's me Abir once again. And again I'm back with my another new Photography.

Now the photographs I am going to show, you may have understood by looking at the title. Yes I am back with my another random photography.

I love to do photography. I have told you this before. I especially enjoy taking pictures of nature. I have published articles on nature many times before. If you want to enjoy my nature photograpy, then you can go to my profile and see.

So let's see the photography.

I took this picture a few days ago during the sunset. I have uploaded pictures to this location before. Sunset can be seen from here in a very good way. The place is really amazing. This place is very close to our nearest field. That day my friends and I came to visit this place around noon. We took some pictures from here when the sun went down that day.

The picture above and this picture were taken on the same day. The sky was very nice during sunset on this day. It is especially good to see the reflection of the sky in the water. I hope you like the photography.

This picture is taken from a field. The field is now so evergreen. I did this photography a few days ago in the afternoon. That day the sun was covered in clouds. Looked very nice.

This picture was taken at a different angle in the same location. The day I took these pictures, the sky was not very clear. There were many white clouds around the sky.

How do you like today's photography? I hope you enjoyed my today's photography. Don't forget to let me know in the comments below how you like the photography. I am waiting for your comment.

No more today. Don't forget to Like Comment and Subscribe.

Stay home Saty safe.

Good Bye!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

very nice photography of you. just mind blowing. keep it up dear.

If you haven't subscribed to me, you must. I already done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All pictures are looking amaizing. You are really a good photographer.Your pictures expressing nature beauty very clearly. Keep sharing more pictures like that... All the best!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment...Such praise always makes me very happy...And I get inspired to do something better.. And yeah I will try my best to keep it up:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The shots are so clean & clear. The scene is looking gorgeous too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment 😊💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....such a really awesome photography my dear friend. Every picture you clicked was very nice and I liked each one very much. Your every click is really perfect which enhances the beauty of your pictures which is a very good aspect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work... I'm really very happy to know that you liked my work... It's actually inspires me a lot to do something better up front... Again thanks:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

suppar photoshoot dear. it is beautiful photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear just mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment....:') I'm very glad to hear that you liked my photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i fascinated to see your photographs. You are a great photographer. I really appreciate your great work all the time. Always you capture some beautiful natural scenery. I also love nature and natural resources. Also try to capture natural photos. I think you already know it. I'm waiting for your new photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....I feel very happy to see your comment.... Your Comments always inspires me to do something better up front...And again thank you so much for Appreciating my work...And yes dear I know that you also love to take natural photos.. Your natural photography is just incredible... l try my best to share the next article very soon:') Till then stay connected 🥀❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago