Different color of Shandya-Malati #photography

23 33
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Good day guys. I'm @Nishita here with my another flower photography. Flowers are best thing of nature. I can't describe it's beauty.

Today i want to present different colour of Shandya-Malati flowers. I was used my smartphone Huawei GR5 2017 for captured this flowers.

Let's see

How was my photography? Please put a like on my article if you really liked it and leave a your valuable comment. 💕💕

I would like to mentioned @Omar sir, @Telesfor and @ErdoganTalk sir..

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

Where do you get so many flower collections ?? I am happy to see so many variations of volurs of flowers. In RC I have seen a lot of new things, which I have not seen before. And I learned a lot of new things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my neighbours house. And thanks for sharing your thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍😍😍

it seems like you have a good collection of sondhamaloti ❤❤i also have this flower in my little garden 😊😊But i have just yellow and red one there😑they are also pretty 😋Thanks for sharing dear❤your photography is also good i must say.keep it up❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . Please share your flower photography too. I'm waiting to see your photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear❤❤.i have already posted some of them you can check if you are free.i will be very glad 😍

https://read.cash/@Tisha/oporajita-cc90cb8f

https://read.cash/@Tisha/flame-of-the-woods-d20f19a2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sondha maloti flowers are looking very beautiful. Flower is the symbol of love. You also a good photographer. All those photographs are amazing & attractive. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your positive comment. Your positive comment encourage me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography please like, comment,and subscribe me,,,please, please, please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of these colorful flowers are very charming to eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to know that. So happy to see your comment. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻ‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ—āĻžāĻ› āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻĢā§āĻŸāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡āĨ¤āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›āĻž āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŦ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻĨāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĻ¨?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am spechless to see your flower photography and I don't know what I say to see this photgraphy, Because every picture of the flower you took is so beautiful that I am really fascinated to see it and I always love my flower because the flower is a symbol of love and beauty and a wonderful creation of the Creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your positive comment. I'm happy to see your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your flower photography are amazing. They are so lovely to watch. Every picture are beautiful. Keep improving your photography skills my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. I will try my best in the my next photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago