Capturing the Nature's Blessed Beauty Today

41 60
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

I take some Photos today even if My Photos is not that good due to the Weather. It is a little bit Cloudy here at our place so The details of the things in my photos is not so obvious so that I enhance it a little and I am worried if it will turn so ugly but I hope that you will like it.

This is the First photo that I captured

So when the Sunlight appeared I didn't waste a moment to capture the leaf of the Calamansi Tree, together with the sun so that it will be a good combination. I bet fruits leafs is also part of nature so this is my first time capturing it. Because the others capturing some trees, Sunlights, flowers and others we should Appreciate the fruits leafs too.

This is my Second picture that I captured

Again the sun appears thankfully because I can't capture a beautiful angle and things due to a bad weather. I am thankful that someone just answered my prayer when I said that 'Please Show the sunlight because I can't capture the beauty of these flowers' in my Mind. This is Pink gumamela. I am sad because the Red gumamela didn't appeared. I am waiting for it too because when I was a child, I always waiting for Red Gumamela to bloom and pick it then I will placed it in the back of my ears and act like a little 'Marimar'

This is the Third photo

Of course, Province nature is not completed without Rice Fields. Look at the rice it is so many grain of Rice. It is good if this time is so Rainy and has a water in the Farm so that we can capture some Frogs. I am craving of 'Adobong Palaka' right now. But now, We didn'taste some of it because due to Pandemic. The farmers rushes to plant some rice to their farms and during that time, we can't go out to catch and capture some Froggy. Do you like Frogy? 'kokak'

Last Photo

This is the Last Photo. I think It would be better If I will Stay behind the tree so that It will captured perpefectly. What do you think?

So that is my Nature Photography for @aminul 's Contest. I'm sorry if I am so very talkative. I just want to share you why I take this four photos.

If you want also to share your Nature Photography to him here is the link: Aminul's Nature Photo Contest

you can share your skills in capturing some beautiful photos. So, Don't waste it! ๐Ÿฅบ

29
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @aminul
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sarap tumambay diyan kesa sa city,,sobrang init na, maingay pa minsan. Hindi tulad diyan tahimik at mahangin pwede ka pa magpicnic..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakasawa ngalang minsan kasi puro puno nalang napipictyuran ko dito hahaha di tuloy ako makapag post ng photographys hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

OK lang yan..presko at sariwa ang hanging..naku dito sa amin sobrang init kapag mataas na ang araw sa tanghali.. At meron diyan magandang view dito puro bahay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taga saan kaba? Ganyan talaga eh pero syempre kailangan din ng bagong view ang mata. Di ako lumalabas ng bahay kasi wala namang ibang makita dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Laguna sa isang semi subdivision,, mga bahay lang makikita mo dito at dikit dikit pa yung pagkakadesign ng mga bahay sa bawat block..Pader lang ang agwat kaya mainit walang masyadong space..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag talaga maynila no. Hays Pero okay lang yan dear ๐Ÿค— Balang araw makakapunta ka din ng Province ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yup iba talaga pagnasa province

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never seen this natural beauty it's very real photography I wish I can see this natural beauty thank you dear for this valuable photography I wish you will be success photographer to your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I am not that good at capturing photography but I hope that I will be good in the future. I am glad that you see some beauty of nature in my photographs โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nc photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nature has uncountable beauty, the beauty of flowers, leaves and plants looks very nicely and your photo is very good in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. So skillfully taken all pictures. Very very nice. Very cool. Very colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda diyan malakas yung hangin pag ganyan ang panahon hahaha. Fresh na fresh pa. Ano nga pala lasa ng palaka? D pako nakakain pero sabi nila kinakain lang daw yung malinis na palaka yung mga puti pero hindi manwit ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo presko talaga dito kasi puro puno at palay kaso nakakasawa din sa mata minsan nakakaumay.

Masarap naman ang palaka dear kaso yung sa legs lang nila kinakain ko hindi ako kumakain sa bandang leeg tsaka yung katawan. Yung lasa ng palaka eh depende sa pagkaka luto pedeng iprito, pwedeng igata, i adobo ganern

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nothing can beat nature, any time I see nature's photos I am always amazed thanks for your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I love seeing photography of natures. ๐Ÿ˜ Esp. to other countrys because I can't travel to go there

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ganda naman ng cam. parang 3d . pag sun na may mga grass talaga parang apaka aliwalas no.sarap sa mata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inenhance ko lang yung photo ng konte makulimlim kasi eh. Pag diko inenhance ampanget nakakainis kasi yung weather kanina puro nalang uulan sa hapon di tuloy ako nakakapag picture ng maayos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow ,its amzing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice caption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a good photography ate reo. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ? It is good @JvAnora sa province lang iyan kaya talagamg maganda kadsi maganda naman talaga paligid dito puro puno, taniman ng palay at mga bulaklak.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana soon makauwi din kami ng probinsya sa surigao. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ Gusto ko na pumunta doon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makakauwi din kayo konting tiis lang ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

what a awesome photography my dear friend! Every picture looks so amazing and The second picture has been much nicer than the other pictures and I like it a lot more. Truly your every click is awesome, I like it. Thank you so so much buddy for share a awesome photography with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like my Photography today ๐Ÿ˜„ Even if I have a Struggles of uploading because exc earlier cannot appear or seen in my Article. I changed a lot of the title because I thought it is because of my title of my article that's why It has no Exc. Thank you so much for appreciating my talents ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What a lovely Photograph, but I can see a sinag ng araw ba yon, sa first photo? Your place is really perfect dear. If I will choose between city amd province, I will choose province, yumg tahimik tapos huni lang ng ibon maririnig mo, or ingay ng kokak ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inalis ko yon dear akala ko baka yun yung naging dahilan baka kaya wala akong exc. Kaya pinalitan ko nalang ng bago. Ngii kokak talaga ? Sa gabe yon mag iingay nambubulabog pag naulan๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahaha, alin inalis mo dear? Oo nga, pag naulan, haha. Ang lakas pa mandin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung nauna kong pinost dear yung picture yung may sinag ng araw. Pag naulan dito Maingay pero hindi mababaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Di naman yun reason if why di agad nagka EXC, nerereview lang nila un dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayy okay lang dear yan nalang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nature has found a lot of beauty and this photography has seen a lot of beauty, thank you very much for doing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to thank me cause this is really mu Intention is to share and participate to @aminul 's Photography Contest. Anw I am glad that you seen such a beauty to my Photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago