The Beauty of Evening Sky!

33 33
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello guys! Assalamualaikum.

It's me @Abir123 once again. How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah ❤️ And Alhamdulliah I'm aslo fine.

Among you, I came again with some amazing sunset photography. Maybe you understood by looking at the title.

The following sunset pictures I took during sunset yesterday. There were quite a few clouds in the sky some time before sunset yesterday. Then suddenly the clouds move away from the sun. And the sun shines in a very sweet way. At one point the sun slowly sets and the sky becomes more colorful.

So let's take a look at the photographs without delay.

The following three, including this picture were taken some time before Sunset. When the sun was covered in clouds. But then the surrounding sky was very colorful. The pictures I took from different places. And I've uploaded pictures to these locations before.

These three pictures were taken after the clouds around the sun were gone. The sun was shining very well. After the sun sets, the sky becomes more colorful.

The two pictures above are taken after the sun has set. When the sky became much more colorful. Mobile does not look so beautiful. As beautiful as it was in reality.

Almost every day I stay out of the house during sunset. As a result, it is possible for me to see the sunset in a much better way. I really enjoy the afternoon.

Hope @Telesfor sir , @Omar sir and @ErdoganTalk sir will like my photography.

I hope you guys enjoyed my photography. If you do, then don't forget to Like, Comment and Subscribe!

No more today. The next article will come very soon. Till then stay connected!

Allah bless you ❤️

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow the sky is so beautiful. I liked last two picture most. After sun set the sky look more beautiful. You captured all of photos very nicely. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful our world is ! Breathtaking sunsets ! I truly love sunsets and skyview. This is inspiring. Very well captured. A beautiful sight and lovely share, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very nice photoshot. this photos are looking to amazing photos. it is beautyfull pictures. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet feedback:-) I'm really very happy to see this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love to see sunset photography.And really all of your pictures are looking too amaizing. Every pictures are too good.Keep sharing more like that,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to see sunset Photography a lot...And thanks for your compliment... I'll try my best to keep it up:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did an amazing job taking these photos. They're beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset photographs always looking very beautiful. All those photographs are also amazing. I amazed your photography. Always you share more impressive photographs with us. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really very glad to know that you amazed by my photography ..It's actually a lot of pleasure for me...I like your feedback all the time... Keep supporting me like this brother:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is the daily disappearance of the sun below the horizon of the earth's rotation . As seen from the equatorial region, the equinox sunset sets just west of both spring and autumn. I like sunset always and this my favorite also. The latest picture of Sunset taken by you has been very beautiful, especially I like this picture very much. Honestly brother you are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for making such a pretty big and beautiful Comment... I'm really very happy to see this... And you are also a good Photographer...I like your photography all the time:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Breath-taking view of nature! Love its dramatic shots. It looks like the golden light form the sunset is tucking the land in, its really captivating also. All shots are lovely and so beautiful, no part was wasted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my photography... I'm really very happy to see your comment... It's inspires me a lot to do something better up front...And again thanks for watching my photography:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam bro ..wow! You are really an amazing photographer. Keep clicking bro....btw i have just subscribed you... please do Subscribe my id....thanks in advance ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography...And yes I already Subscribed you...See:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moment when the sun sets is really amazing, the raft of red clouds in the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absolutely right...The sky really looks so beautiful at sunset... Thanks for your valuable feedback;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaaaah!!!!! I really can't get over with these shots. I took screenshots of it and I might look at them every now and then. I am so in love!!! 😭😍 This is how I love sunsets & your shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment just touched my heart... I'm really very happy by your opinion... Thanks for supporting me from the very beginning... It's really inspires me a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will end my support with you, because you are one of my favorite users here. I always love your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just can't stop myself from staring on these shots, @Abir123!!! 😍😭 I am so in love, I really am. I love sunsets ++ I love your photography. It is all-in-one!!! 😍😍😍 Aaaaaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see the sky before sunset because this time the sky seems to be different and beautiful. All of pictures are very beautiful and amazing. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback... It's really inspires me:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago