Take part in your life

36 73
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I want to know you.

I want to know the kind of songs that you listen to when your alone.

I want to know your current repeat song.

I want to know which book made you cry.

I want to know for which team you stay up all night to support.

I want to know the movies you could watch all day.

I want to know which meme makes you go ROFL.

I want to know which food you can never say no to.

I want to know who were your previous crushes.

I want to know how you pose for photos.

I want to know what makes you angry.

I want to know which color you like and why?

I want to know your dreams and what you're doing to make them come true.

I want to know where you plan on traveling.

I want to know what makes your tear up.

I want to know all the different colors you are.

I just want to know what makes you happy.

I want to be a part of your life.

I want to be your diary where you pour out everything out.

Or can I just be your friend instead?

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

52
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I can learn a lot from reading your essay. It is very beautiful. I want your writing to be a gift to all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh there's many questions hehe but the one i focus with is what makes me happy:) The one that makes me happy of course myself the way I enjoy life also their are my family who keeps supporting me and their is our god that keep guiding me through my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not listen any song.sines are already huge in number so now a long ago i delete all the song from my play list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh....by the way thanks dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you must have an Inspiration writing this up?getting to know everything about a person and being involved in his every move and thought requires special friendship or getting involved intimately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must be inlove buddy? Me i failed in chasing love, i was hurt and now i am only trying to improve myself and I'm just finishing each day and be done with it. I have done what I could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as I can. Tomorrow is a new day. I shall begin it serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with my old nonsense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think that he must love someone 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa yeeee💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no no dear it's just my feelings @tahminaakter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and amazing write-up. Beautifully presented your feelings in words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. please upvote my comment my point are frizze.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful poem. As important as this poem is, I love reading it. I hope everyone will read this poem. Many thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very inspiring article... this article will help us... thank you so much... May ALLAH bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zajakallah khairan my friend.... May ALLAH grant all your dreams come true... always be happy... lead e happy and healthy life...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you my dear friend and where are you from @tahminaakter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is a poem?? Am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting Articles.... My fav colour is read.. my fav song coffe houser adda☺ ya you can make my friend. i subscribed you please back☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article. You are doing great abir. I just subscribe to you now. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take part in my life.. what a caption.. nice poem... try it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago