Colorful Sky!

20 34
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! How is going?

This is Abir once again. And again I'm back with my another Photography.

You already know that photography is one of my hobbies. And I take a lot of pictures. Especially I get more pleasure from taking pictures of nature. And I hope everyone likes my nature pictures. I take so many pictures that my phone's storage is always almost full.

As always, again I'm back with some amazing colorful Sky Photography. You may have understood by looking at the title.

So let's take a look at the photographs without delay.

What do you think about this picture? Isn't it beautiful to look at? It looks so beautiful and attractive to me. And the place from I take this picture is actually very beautiful. Hope you like it.

The picture is also beautiful to me. The place is really Amazing. And the shadow of the tree in the picture is the plum tree. And the leaves of this tree look really beautiful. Hope you also enjoy it.

This is the last photography of today's article This image and the image above are taken from the same place but different angles.

These pictures I took a few days ago. The pictures I took in the afternoon. The afternoon sky was really so beautiful.

And every afternoon sky I actually enjoy a lot. I hope everyone likes to see the afternoon sky. At this time the sky is very colorful and after a while the sun goes down.

I hope @Telesfor sir @Omar sir will see my photography...And like my photography...:)

Thanks for watching my photography. Hope you like my photography and article, if you like it, then don't forget to subscribe me.

And please hit the like button and Comment.

So no more today. The next article will come soon inshallah. Till then stay connected.

Allah bless you ❤️🥀

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Those were indeed colorful!!!! Aaaahhh, can I have some sunsets please. And do mention me next time. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh dear I'm extremely sorry...I didn't notice your comment... But next time I'll try:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a some amazing Photography dear. All those pictures are beautiful. Really you are always good Photographer. Sky Photography also favourite mine. I love very much of sky beauty.😍😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very happy to see you comment... Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of picture short are very beautiful . I really impressed for your photos. Thanks for the beautiful Photography sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your wonderful feedback:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I really have nothing to say about your photography. I am really speechless after seeing your photography. Please tell me how you can take such beautiful pictures. All your photographs are like a professional photographer. Well brother are you a professional photographer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... And I'm not a professional photographer.. Photography is one of my hobbies... Again thanks for Appreciating my work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so much amazed by those photography and truly in an awe and amazed looking at those photos. I low photography especially when it deals with nature and the earth surface, it makes me wonder how great the God is. Great photography, and you have a great and good photography skills and talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work.... Keep supporting me like this:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always share more extraordinary photographs. Those photographs are also impressive. I amazed your photography. Sky view is always beautiful. I appreciate your photography. You are a best photographer also. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment...And your comments always make me feel happy...You liked my photography it's really a pleasure for me:) Keep in touch ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is always beautiful, A liitle bit darker but still stunning right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right...And Thanks for feedback:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo you got there buddy. You can also enhance that image using some applications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your feedback:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Brother, these both pictures are really beautiful. You took the same picture in different angels. You are really great as a photographer. I'm really happy when I see your photography and I'm always awaiting for your photography articles brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my work... I'm really very happy to know that you liked my photography... It's really a pleasure for me...:) Again thanks for supporting me from the very beginning:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago