My Art (part-10)

41 70
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today, as always, I will share with you some of the pictures I have made, hoping that everyone will like the pictures very much.

I hope everyone likes the art. If you like the art, everyone must like, comment and subscribe and stay by my side.

I hope @Cainsir, @ErdoganTalk sir, and @Telesfor sir like this art.

45
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing drawing dear khub sundar hoyce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear brother you are very good Artist. You are very good person and you any work completed very skilfully. Really dear your photography looking very beautiful. I like your Art work you are Photographer and you are Artist and you are very good article writer. Really I impressed for your all work . Thank you so much dear friend... For sharing this art work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were these pictures of Art or not..I think it is real..brother you are really genius .. what else can I say I can't find the language. I am by your side to fulfill the responsibility of sister...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my hrartiest thanks to you dear for positive feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your paintings are really won my heart.... I loved all paintings...you are so creative... keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention it.... you are so good.... Have a peaceful night and sweet dreams...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May ALLAH bless you..... Always try to be happy in life.... this will help you to be more creative..... I appreciate your all work... go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, you too will always try to be happy with a smile and I pray to God to always keep you well Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen... stay home stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you also my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful your artistic work, keep improving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and I need your support just and stay with me always by encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo!! I like second art pic very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for like my art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owe!I loved your artworks very much.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If a man is not your kind of man,his money shouldn't be your kind of money. 🚶😆🚶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really good at arts. It's all amazing! I really like both of that especially the shading of the first one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, my friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome covers Your complimentary articles

You’ve read one of your four complimentary articles for this month.

You can read four articles free per month. To have complete access to the thousands of philosophy articles on this site, please

SUBSCRIBE NOW Question of the Month What is Art? and/or What is Beauty? The following answers to this artful question each win a random book. Art is something we do, a verb. Art is an expression of our thoughts, emotions, intuitions, and desires, but it is even more personal than that: it’s about sharing the way we experience the world, which for many is an extension of personality. It is the communication of intimate concepts that cannot be faithfully portrayed by words alone. And because words alone are not enough, we must find some other vehicle to carry our intent. But the content that we instill on or in our chosen media is not in itself the art. Art is to be found in how the media is used, the way in which the content is expressed.

What then is beauty? Beauty is much more than cosmetic: it is not about prettiness. There are plenty of pretty pictures available at the neighborhood home furnishing store; but these we might not refer to as beautiful; and it is not difficult to find works of artistic expression that we might agree are beautiful that are not necessarily pretty. Beauty is rather a measure of affect, a measure of emotion. In the context of art, beauty is the gauge of successful communication between participants – the conveyance of a concept between the artist and the perceiver. Beautiful art is successful in portraying the artist’s most profound intended emotions, the desired concepts, whether they be pretty and bright, or dark and sinister. But neither the artist nor the observer can be certain of successful communication in the end. So beauty in art is eternally subjective.

Wm. Joseph Nieters, Lake Ozark, Missouri

Works of art may elicit a sense of wonder or cynicism, hope or despair, adoration or spite; the work of art may be direct or complex, subtle or explicit, intelligible or obscure; and the subjects and approaches to the creation of art are bounded only by the imagination of the artist. Consequently, I believe that defining art based upon its content is a doomed enterprise.

Now a theme in aesthetics, the study of art, is the claim that there is a detachment or distance between works of art and the flow of everyday life. Thus, works of art rise like islands from a current of more pragmatic concerns. When you step out of a river and onto an island, you’ve reached your destination. Similarly, the aesthetic attitude requires you to treat artistic experience as an end-in-itself: art asks us to arrive empty of preconceptions and attend to the way in which we experience the work of art. And although a person can have an ‘aesthetic experience’ of a natural scene, flavor or texture, art is different in that it is produced. Therefore, art is the intentional communication of an experience as an end-in-itself. The content of that experience in its cultural context may determine whether the artwork is popular or ridiculed, significant or trivial, but it is art either way.

One of the initial reactions to this approach may be that it seems overly broad. An older brother who sneaks up behind his younger sibling and shouts “Booo!” can be said to be creating art. But isn’t the difference between this and a Freddy Krueger movie just one of degree? On the other hand, my definition would exclude graphics used in advertising or political propaganda, as they are created as a means to an end and not for their own sakes. Furthermore, ‘communication’ is not the best word for what I have in mind because it implies an unwarranted intention about the content represented. Aesthetic responses are often underdetermined by the artist’s intentions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second one has my heart 😍♥️ beautiful 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're so good when it comes to artworks. Especially the sketch one, I like it verymuch and knowing not everyone can do that. You're so talented and skillful, it looks like you really have done your works out of passion. Keep sharing your works with us and I really admire your work of arts. Its perfectly beautiful. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to ask are those drawings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pencil art my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago