My Art (part-11)

28 45
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well but I am not well today because my body is very bad. Even then, with the support and love of all of you, I will share some of my artistic pictures with all of you today as always. I hope everyone loves the arts.

I hope everyone loves the arts. If you like the arts, you must like, comment and subscribe to me, stay by my side and always support me.

I hope @Telesfor sir you like this art and this is only for you, sir.

20
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow lovely photo. Your art is so beautiful dear. Keep it up..hope you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW lovely photo I are great artist πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° good job dear keep it up dear πŸ₯°β™₯️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Job 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for encourage me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding drawing dear 😍 It's called actual creativity. I also drew a few years ago natural view related pictures. But at present I am losing the eagerness. By the way, keep waiting for your next art dear artist 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did sister happen? You start art again sister, I am waiting to see your art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice out my dear friend.Seeing this, the nature of Bengal has come to light in reality. Looks like it's not art, it's really photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both Of Pictures Are Looking Gorgeous And Attractive..!! You Have A Great Talent Of Art Go And Explore Your Talent Dear. Anyhow Get Well Soon dear..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a skills. The drawing are so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome wishing I have an artist side too but I don't but my youngest daughter I guess she have that's why I always support her whenever she likes to draw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good and May the Creator keep him well at all times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too as He gifted you a skillfull hands to share your talent with us here in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and It is a great opportunity for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend for always support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawings have been really great How much better it would be if I could draw like you !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you need is perseverance and patience, then one day you will be a very good artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a brilliant art. You are really a brilliant artist. I am astonished dearm. Just love it. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many talents you have.... So much amazing drawing. πŸ’•πŸ’• You are a good artist. Keep it up bro and I am looking forward for the next specialπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful amazing drawing photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago