"Morning Sun Sky Photography Part-22"

59 62
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone ...

How are you all....?

I hope everyone fine...

I am @Akash.

How are you all I hope everyone is well Good Morning.

Today I will present some new photography among you. You all know I have a penalty on my account. So because I'm not doing that much. Yet I love this site so much and I love you so much that I don't like it if I don't present new photography. So today I will present some new photography among you. I hope you like my photography...

As you all know, I do not present any unique photography in the morning. I always present Morning Sun Sky Photography in the morning time. But I try to make this photography a little unique. And today I will present the photographs, I hope you like it. Today I am going to present you Morning Sky Photography.

When I wake up in the morning and go for a walk along the river, I do some photography of the morning sun from the phone cemera. Today the sun is so intense that you can understand it only by looking at my photography. I hope you enjoy my new Morning Sky photography.

I used Google Camera from my phone to do these photographs. I know you like my phone camera and photography very much. So I always present good photography among you.

So let's see my new Photography,

Morning sun Photography
Morning Sun Photography
Morning Sun Photography
Morning Sun Photography

I hope everyone like my new photography very much. In fact, everyone likes this kind of photography all the time. I hope you like it too.

I will be waiting for your valuable feedback. I hope everyone will see the photographs in me and give your valuable feedback. Because your valuable feedback increases my motivation to do this next. Many thanks to everyone.

I request you, sir, @Telesfor @ErdoganTalk and sir, @Omar you must see the photographs in me because your valuable feedback enhances my work experience.

Good Morning all my friends...

Have a good day all my friend's

God bless you all my friends..

31
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pics!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ppictures. So good. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! so so beautyfull photoshoot dear. very nice photos. πŸŒ„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome 🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the sun is intense indeed it shines so bright very wonderful. I like it when the sun is hiding behind the trees but it's Ray of lighti still emitting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friend and The morning sky photography you took is really beautiful. I like every picture very much. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing with us all such beautiful morning sky photography in the morning and looking forward to your next photography and you are a really good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like always my photography. Really I am very happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is amazing The sun looks so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are right this sun looking very cute and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning time is perfect time in photoshot. This time nature of beauty .your all photoshot so wonderful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother you are right. Thank you so much dear for Support my work and like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning dear .The reflection of the sun is very nice and beautiful. And the morning with many trees sorroundings makes it complete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable comment. I know you enjoy my photography. Yes dear you are right the reflection of the sun looking very beautiful. And morning time this Type Photography looking really awesome. I know you enjoy. Good Morning dear have a great day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are blessed to have the chance to walk in a place covered with trees. And the peeping sun behind the silhouettes of the leaves looked beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right I am really blessed to live in such a beautiful natural environment. You come to visit our country because our country is an evergreen country, I hope you will like it very much. Thank you so much for liking my Photography. I hope you will always be by my side and who will like my photography but I always try to do good photography. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what country do you live anyway? Your nature photographs are great. I'll be looking forward to more photographs from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear I am pleased to your photography I have never see in this picture I wish you success to this photography you are great photographer thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my photography. I really try to present good photography for you.I know you will love this photography because I always try to like your photography. That's how to do some photography. Thank you very much. I hope you will always be by my side and support me in my work. Because your support will increase my enthusiasm for the next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice and calm day to a start the day. Have a blessed morning to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I know you like my photography. Yes my dear today very beautiful day and Star my work very perfectly. Same too god bless you. Have a great day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is beautiful sunshine behind tree is beautiful you make perfect click you are great photographer i appreciate your effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for liking my photography and respecting my photography skills. I try to do some good photography for you all the time and I know you like this kind of photography very much. I will definitely try to present better photography better. For that, you must be by my side and support my work. Stay well, stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you too you done such a great work i think its your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear... Most welcome dear. It's my pleasure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today's of heavy rain today skylook very clear and beautiful and some light look amazing. But we can't see sunlight it with normal Eyes. we have to use sunglass but now we can see it in your photography. and you have click the photo very uniquely there. I just published new article please comment there. your comment is lucky for me because when you comment in my article my point go up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really liked your valuable comments. I really like your photography. I understand that after reading your comments. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Then I will get encouragement from you to do better work and do photography. I will see your article as soon as possible. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear friend for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What device do you have to take those pictures? Have made any editing to those? That was beautiful captured 🀞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using Redmi Note 7 Pro. I must tell you if I have edited these photos. I use three of my phone cameras. One is a stock camera on my phone and two are Google cameras. I do have these photos from Google Camera and use Night Mood. As a result, the colors of the sun and the colors of the trees are very beautiful. And the focus of the sun is in a very beautiful way. Hope you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clarified. That was one nice skill of yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for respect my work...☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you good morning too dear really amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also very good friend. Thank you so much friend for liking my photography. I know you like my photography very much. I am grateful to you for that. Be sure to be safe and have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely all morning except for my friends and we too have come with the hope that we will have a good day where

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my photography. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. This is what I hope from you. Good morning have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see mr sunny even though there are many trees, Great shot dear! πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for making such a valuable comment. As you said, today's sun is so intense and it is very beautiful to see the sun even in the trees. Hope you liked it very much. Thank you again for liking my photography and for supporting my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea i like your photography and i will support you 😍🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my dear.. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear.. i m finevi hope you also fine.. awesome click of morning view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine. I know you're fine too dear. I'm glad you commented on my photography and liked my photography. I hope you will always be by my side and support my work. Because your support is my main strength. I want to do better photography and present it to you, of course you will be by my side. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure dear...Hands up for uπŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈπŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago