Time Don't Stop

13 49
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

She screamed "Hey Time! Stop" don't run, I'm coming, take me along with you ..

Time please repeat, I've so much to do ..

Please get me back the time which I've wasted on fake people, time wasted on unnecessary work, the time I wasted putting myself down for the sake of others, time wasted crying for people who did not deserved it ..

Time wasted thinking I am good for nothing .. Time wasted doubting myself ..

Time please come back ..

At least wait for me ..

All I want to do is correct myself ...

I know your worth,

Please stop ..

Time is heartless, time did not wait for her, Time never came back, never repeated, never stopped !!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

17
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Absolutely write brother. Time is heartless and it is wait for none.we should confirmed the best use of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats why everyone zhould do whatever he can at the and not blame time for running fast. and having many regrets and thoughts of what ifs after the precious time has gone by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is always running. No human being can stop it by any way. Etraining besides arts and teachers as everydaynew lesson. We have to taught by this lesson. That's how one can live pass easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, time and current do not wait for anyone, so time is always running, time never waits for anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really true article. Keet it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and Many thanks to you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right tine doesnt stop for anyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right dear. Time doesn't wait for anyone. We can't buy it. It is like flowing water from the hills which cannot be stopped. We should do everything on time. We should make it friend and live enjoying every moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time never stop.Time once lost is lost forever.By hark working we get our lost money,but we can not return back our lost time.Time and tide waits for none

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is Gold , we never bring back the past

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i don and wait for your don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice line dear time is not waiting for any one. And once time passed away never come back. If you waste your time on some one who not deserve for your time will not come back Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago