A simple dreams, A simple life

24 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I can like noises but I hate it when too much. The only noise I want to hear that is not irritating to me is Music. I love Music, any kind of music as long as I love the beat, melody and the message. Well, I don't really mind that much the lyrics because what I really want is the beat and melody. I can go with rock music, heavy metal or whatever music there is as long as like the melody then go.

I also listen to different language music, Japanese, Korean or Chinese. Aside from watching TV series of Korean and Anime, I also love listening to a music. I can live with that but not with those noises that comes from outside. Even the cry of a baby really annoy me that's why I decided to live in a place that is secluded and away from the City and unnecessary noises.

To be honest, I also want to live in a big House. As in a Mansion maybe? With a big chandelier, a big glass staircase with a beautiful design underneath. I want a grandiose life where I don't need to think if I ever spent a million penny for a day. I will buy everything I want and live with a good life. I don't need anything but that, because money is life! That's what I always imagine when I'm daydreaming.

In that Dream, I am the Queen. But not a bitchy Queen off course. I don't like to be called in any names. I'm a good queen but a kind Queen, chorrr. It's just an imagination so I'm free to imagine anything I want. I a good Queen who love to eat but also love to spend money for her family. Give everything their want but with control. This is just all an imagination. Because in reality, I just want a simple life.

I don't like luxurious life. I don't want a flashy life. Being extravagant is not for me, it is only in my imagination. I want a simple and quit life. I hate places with a lot of people. I'm not an introvert okay, I just what my peace and when I say peace, I want my alone time, no disturbance and just let me mind my own business. Being disturbed make my horn grow and expect the spit of fire that will surely come on my mouth.

I want to buy a empty lot and let the foreman plan my house. A simple house with two to three bedroom and each has a comfort room. A one storey house that is wide and has a terrace. Where me and my oldies will bond and talk about life. Yes, I want to be will them until the end. I don't want a 2 storey house because I'm thinking of them. They can't go up and down in the stair and I'm afraid they may accidentally slip and I don't want that.

I want a simple life but meaningful life. I want them to enjoy their life with me without thinking much of anything. I want to make their lives more easy and be happy. I want to remove the wrinkle on their face and just be at ease on their everyday life. You know, they are at peace, happy and contented. That's how I want my life to be. Simple, peaceful and lovely.

A simple life but with modern equipment and appliances where my Mom's will enjoy the convenience of those things. I don't want them to make it hard for them so those are needed lol. I have a lot of dreams for myself but in all of those dreams, my family is always included. If I will enjoy life. I want it to be with them, together we will live.

I can now imagine myself on the racking chair with a milk on my left hand (para sa buto buto ko) while looking at the price of Bitcoincash. While my Mom's was on my both side looking the view of our place while enjoying the sweet cold breeze of the air but. And in that simple Life. I want Bitcoincash to be with me, and still enjoying the cheap transaction fees, tehee.

Ahh ahh, this is what a life should be!!

--

I don't know why in all of my daydreaming, a partner in life is not include. Maybe I'm still not ready for that no?


Similar Article

--

#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 5, 2021

--

20
$ 8.78
$ 8.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I agree po.Masarap gumising sa araw araw na simple lang ang buhay at wala gaanong iniisip na problema☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always steam of a luxurious life too im always imagining that i have a big and beautiful house enjoying the life of being rich and buying everything i want helping poor people buts its just imagination for now and i don't even if it will come true haha .

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha same with me. But it is just an imagination. And there's no limit into it. We can always imagine ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im leaving in a simple life too but sometimes o cant stop my self imagining also something like yours i wanted also. Mansion i wanted to feel how to be a queen or a princess i wanted a beautiful car i wanted a beautiful garden i wanted a lot of food on my table everyday but as u say we are free ro imagine but sometimes it make me pitty haha imagining those things😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Totoo yan, kasi hanggang imagination nalang ba talaga. Walang galaw galaw ba para sana mangyari ung mga naiimagine natin na un diba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga dapat may gwin din tayo kaya ako eto kahit may trabaho na naghahanap parin ng pwedeng pagkakitaan ng extra income kumbaga kahit oakonti konti pandagdag lng sa ipon😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay nakoooo. Kung pwede nga lang mamuhay ng parang nasa kumbento eh. Balak ko talaga magtayo ng home studio yung soundproof para di ako mapakinggan ng mga kapitbahay. Ayaw ko kase naririnig nila ako pag kumakanta 🙈😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wagas naman ahaha pero ganyang katahimikan din gusto ko. Tas naka sound trio tas makikinig ng malalaks na music ahajaha tas di namamalayan may nasusunugan na sa kapit bahay tas malapit ng mahagip ang bahay ahahahahanep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan lang disadvantage. Haha. Kaya nga ayaw natin sa syudad diba kase maingay 🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede naman kahit 2 storey tapos may elevator. Uso na ngayon yun sa mga bahay. Ang sarap magday dream na tipong mapapatanong na lang ako sa sarili ko kung kailan kaya mangyayari sa totoong buhay yun.

Sa ingay ok lang sa akin wag lang yung tipong busy ako or nagddraft ako article tapos bigla chichikkahin ako ng nanay ko. Yung minsan mali na yung nattype ko or hindi ko na iniintindi yung chikka niya. Minsan naiirita din ako kapag kwento siya ng kwento. Kaya dati naghheadset ako para di niya ako kausapin. Kaso ngayong pandemic na hindi sila nakakalabas at wala nakakausap, eh pinagbibigyan ko na sila. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pwd pwd. Dahil mayaman na, pwdng pwd ahahshs. KUNG MAYAMAN NA! Pano pag hindi ahahahaha, kamusta ang kuryente susko po ahahaha. Same sakin, mangyayari nga kaya un or hanggang pangarap nalang. Pero if gusto naman talaga natin magagawan naman siguro ng paraan ano.

Naiinis ako pag maingay, lalo na may time talaga na imbyernamg imbyerna ako sa mundo. Awan baga, ung bigla nalang talaga akong sasaltikin ahahshahs. Gigil na gigil talaga pero maya maya naman huhupa na. Kaso mo, ung nakakapag salita lang talaga ako mg masama. Ung aftemath non, hiyang hiya ako kina mader sa kanila ko nabubunton amg yamot ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero dahil kilala nila tayo at mahal nila tayo kaya napagtiyatiyagaan nila mga ugali natin. Ako minsan kapag nadaldal na nanay ko minsan talaga sasabihin ko "sssshhhhh". Or minsan lilipat na lang ako lugar kung saan tahimik.

Hahahaha. Oo kung mayaman na mayaman na talaga. Meron kami pinapanood noon ng nanay ko sa Youtube mga bahay-bahay dito sa Pilipinas. Grabe gaganda tapos yung iba nga may elevator. Yung iba naman kahit maliit na townhouse lang meron pang elevator. Oo matutupad lahat ng iyon kung hindi natin susukuan ang mga pangarap natin. Ika nga nung manganganta, "pangarap ka na lang ba o magiging katotohan..." 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to get rid the noises kaya nga masaya ako kapag wala sila mama rito sa bahay at saka makakapaglinis ako ng bagay ng hindi tinatamad. Saka, mahilig rin akong magpatugtog ng iba't ibang genre pero di ko na ieelaborate. Then, I also want to live a simple life kahit minsan masyado akong nagiging ambisosyo sa buhay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same sakin. Mabunganga din kasi ung mga un. Pag umaalis nga sila party party ako mag isa. Hayahay ang buhsy, tas pag padatingin na sila aun na, saka magka cramming sa paglilinis ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also bothered by noise, which is different from listening to music. I am more given to sentimental music, here we say boleros, and also instrumental music, the so-called salon music. Money is very important, it makes things easier, but it is not everything. I would like to have enough to cover my needs and those of my little family, but there is not much I can do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any music is okay with me. But a noises that coming from a chainsaw cutting a trees? That's what I hate the most. Money is life for me. Even if some says money can't buy happiness. We have different of ways to enjoy it. And that's why fo me money os my happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not possible to achieve as long as may pangarap ka at nagtitiwala ka sa BCH, mas malala daydreaming ko hahaha minsan nga pag nagdadaydream ako, nakakalimutan ko na naghuhugas pala ako ng Plato kaya minsan nadudulas sa kamay ko sa sobrang pagiimagine haha, minsan iniisp ko din na mayaman na lang ako para pagala gala na lng ako all around the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, grabi naman ako nagdedaydream lang pag naglalaba para mas mahaba ang oras ng pagdidaydream ahahaha. Sakin kasi iba iba ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bat ganun lagi ako nag dadaydream kahit natawid sa kalsada huhu sakit na ata ito hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi naman yang sau abay malala na yan. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuou can have it if you want. Save more BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yan nga gagawin ko 💚. Tehee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe. Hahahaha. Sis ayoko malaki bahay may multo. Bwahahaha. Same sis. Same sis. In love with bitcoin cash lang. 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay loka, ano haunted house bang bahay yan? Ahahaha, pero mas bet ko talaga one storey lang pero maluwang. Kaya nga ee Bitcoincash lang talaga malakas . I don't meed a man in life, BItcoincash lang sZxAphUat nUahhh!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago