Single? Nah it's Freedom!

36 83
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

2016, today is in 2021 so I am single for 5 years now. I can't believe I've been single for a long time now. Before, I really can't take being single. I never run out of text mate, and always want to be in a relationship. I always want to feel love, to have someone who will care for me. Before just a simple question like if I already eat na will make me feel the most important woman in the whole word.

I always wants to get an attention and love, care to my Mom but I don't get it with them, I don't feel the care and love because of her strictness. That's why I have a lot of textmate because with them, I can easily get it and feel it. To them I can feel the comfort that I never felt to my own family. They become my constant comforter in the time where I feel so lost. I got a lot of ex's and then the boyfriends I had in my College days.

I cant remember the exact time that me and my last boyfriend broke up, but it was also year 2016. My love for him just vanished and so I give him a reason to broke up with me. I want him to broke up with me first, because if I'm the one who'll broke with him he won't free me.

After a very long fighting and nagging he finally agree to break up. After him and just a month after it, I got myself again a boyfriend. He ask me if it's okay to court me but because I also like him, I didn't let him and just said yes to him that very day. In my mind, what's the use of courting when in the end you will just broke up. You spend more time in courting but and then broke up after just a month lol.

After that 2 break ups, I didn't entertain a new relationship. I don't want to and after a year of being single I found peace. And whenever I feel like someone is about to ask me about you know, I will make them feel how happy I am being in single status to shoo them away. Having crushes is more that enough for me so I don't need a man even right now.

Being single is my choice, I want to remain single for more years. I won't deny that my past relationship made me so happy too but being single is on different level. I had a lot of kilig moment with my ex's but being single it's like I was freed after a long time of strangulation. I don't know why I feel that way, but I feel like I achieved the Freedom that I been longing.

Do I sound like a bad man? After I enjoy those moments with my ex's and I will say this, if it's you what would you feel? But I'm just being honest, that's what I really feel right now. I'm seeing relationship as a cage that will stop me from doing what I want, from being free and I don't think I can stick into one man. I'm a free woman hiding in a mask, you won't see the real me unless I reveal it.

I don't know if I will ever be ready building my own family. I don't want a big responsibility on my shoulder, I just want a normal life, no commitment and no arguments.

Anyway, this is just me right now speaking. Maybe this will change when the right time comes, I don't know but whatever this life may bring to me, I will just go with the flow and do nothing, stay still self.

This Is What I'm Saying 😎, Hi Freedom!!


My topic in the past few days are sooo, am I being sentimental or what or maybe because it's 2021 and my age will increase again 🤔, but whatever!


Hello Guysuuu, I just want to plug this friend of mine that I accidentally met in noise.cash because of her love to eggs. We are both single and loves eggs and hotdogs 😜, SKL. Last night she published an article titled: The person behind Illustrious (An Introduction). She's new here in read.cash you can read her article about herself and you can also see her picture in that article, so if you're curious of @illustrious of noise.cash visit that Link just look up and you will see it. And if not too much to ask, Subscribe her also but I'm not forcing anyone okay, just read her article first and decide. Thank You in advance 😉.

She is very much available so, 😉💪.


Hi to My Single Sisters out there 😉😎😜


Click Me!!! Club1BCH

February 15, 2021 Monday

--

18
$ 8.64
$ 8.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @devilbch
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I was like this before i met my last ex XD but now I'm still just kinda meh about everything and only food and dogs make me happy now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post but what I can say that night I am a husband under demand . if decide to marry , I can travel to Philippines for you . I am far at about 11,188 km . long journey but only 12 hours I can reach your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? You will travel her for me? But why? And where are you from anyway? Thanks for the tip 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am too far from Tunisia. And I love Philipine women :) You seem a decent girl and I want to marry you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So where exactly are you from? Let's get married once you reach Philippines. But before you can go here make sure to correct you're spelling of Philippines okay? 😉 I don't want you to be criticize by the other so make it sure. It should be Philippines, the name of our country and it's Pilipino if you're referring to a person 😉.

Anyway, you can visit here anytime, if you do let's get married.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi, Single and ready to mingle Ruffa! 🙈 Baka nasa noise or read.cash na is Mr Right! 🙊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, kuu ay pass muna. Saka na laang sya dumatimg pag dina ako busy 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see how happy you are in this article. I can't judge you for the things you did. all I can say is, IDOL. haha. It shows here how strong and independent you are 😊😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi, super happy sis as in. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it's freedom, your choice of being a narcissist, i dont see anything wrong with that. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh, how about you? You're in a relationship rigjt now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... and i am happy with my partner... i was once a loner but then again i realize how hard it is when you get old being alone all by yourself... but it's your choice so people needs to respect that.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That's good then, just stay happy with.. wait you're a woman right? I also feel lonely sometimes but, I can still solve that just by listening to music, chatting with my virtual friends and watching and reading. I just don't know if how long 5his will work. But, a bf is definitely not needed right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything will fall into the right place at the right time.. 🙂 thanks for the upvote anyway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy being single here 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sameeee 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaway Kaway sa Ng singgols jan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiiiii 🙋🙋🙋 hahahaha. Happy being single here 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nahiya naman ako single for 25 years :) Haha soon 26 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tinalo mo pa kami. Ako mga more than 5years na din..mga 8 years na siguro.. Haahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nahiya ako, NBSB pala ini. Sana all kaya mag pigil hahahaha. Seriously??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaap :) things happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't talked abt it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha char. Nag-aral lang ng mabuti. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good yan, tapoa juwa later 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah but not too soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee!!! Nakakataba naman po ng puso na ma-mention sa isang article ng isa sa mga beterano dito :))) I'm beyond happy and I feel honored too ate. Salamat!!! To more eggs pa witchhhuuuu!!! Cheers to this amazing single life!!! ehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohoyy, beterano ka jan hahaha. Nauna lang ako pero di beterano 😜. Anyway, enjoy your stay ha. Wag kang mahihiyang magtanong, kung may ritemed ba ito chorrr. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong eggs madam? 🤣🤣 Me single for almost 10 years? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, nahiya naman ako sa 10 years, proud oa naman ako sa 5 years ko 🙄. Hahaha abay hanap hanap na ng juwa ng uminit naman ang lovelife mo 😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanap tlga ikaw b meron na? 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha walaaaa at wala ako sa mood mag hanao 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago