Enjoy life while you still can!

36 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I'm the one who's managing my Mommy Ding store now together with Mom because as I've said yesterday, she's sick and still on the process of recovery. Her body still need to rest that's why. I'm doing it for 3 days now and I can only say one thing - I hate it.

I'm not saying I hate this kind of thing, what I hate is I'm not used to face a lot of people. I don't smile and it's really not good in the business but that's me. Even if it is for the sake of good sale for today, I just can't do it. You can't sketch my face because I always frown. I look fiercely to everyone. I just want them to get lost and I will go back to what I'm doing.

I hate it when someone disturbed me and I can't finish what I'm doing. I just wish for my Mom to recover fast so I can go back to my own world. I want to slouch on my bed and busy myself in read.cashing. I'm telling you guys, I'm not really good at this.

But, in that three days. I experience what my Mom going through in managing her store. It is really not easy, I don't really help her in her store because I don't have a pleasing personality and the costumer might run once they saw my frowning face lol.

But when if ever she need to do some errand like when Coke Mismo was already sold and it's about to run out she will ask me to buy it in the grocery store. But this happen just sometimes. Most of the times, she's the one who's doing it.

I mean, she's already old, she has money and I can't understand her. She's trying too hard on her store. She work too hard and still trying to save money. But she doesn't have a child. She's working that hard but I feel like she's not doing it for her but for somebody else.

I don't have a say on her life seriously because it is her decision. But, can't she take a rest for a while. Unwind a little bit and forget all about her business even just for 24 hours. She's old but she's not enjoying herself.

All I'm saying is, enjoy life while you still can, until your body still can. Because when you get old, you won't allowed to even go outside to look your surroundings. You will need your cane or an assistant before you can go. And that's not really enjoyable right?

Don't just focus on earning money, maybe you can go in one day off to just enjoy life. Even just one day is enough. Create a good memories, with family, special someone or friends. Yes, money is happiness but will it last? That happiness you're feeling right now I mean?

As I always say, HAPPINESS IS A CHOICE! So you decide now!.


Similar Article

Others

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 21, 2021

--

18
$ 8.24
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Dear, why glare a great deal? Im sure you will be a lot of pretty when you smile.☺ Try getting a charge out of what you do in store It will help you support your certainty! You can do it! God favor you!☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful share. I will also search the others links articles you have mentioned 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suggestion for next article: promoting new users at idol writers of read.cash ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi nga nila, live life to the fullest. Not to the dullest. :) Good Day po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ka sad naman ng ginagawa ni Mommy Ding mo, but maybe meron nga siyang pinaglalaann nung pera na iniipon niya pero sana ne enjoy niya din life niya kahit once in a while lang but we can't blame naman siya siguro dun din siya masaya. We have different ways on how to enjoy ourselves maybe kay mommy Ding mo yun yung happiness niya. hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes are parents are doing that also for us. Like in my case that I am always unemployed and can't even help with the responsibilities at home so of course my dad still has to provide for us. But how long can parents do this? I think they can only enjoy retirement when they will see that their child can be able to stand on their own feet. Just my observation. But there are also those people who are so used in working that even if they are old, they still want to do something and not to be idle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article let me wonder to enjoy my life before it's too late. Don't work hard and we need to enjoy our life beforenit's too late. Seriously, halos puro matanda lang yung nakakasalamuha ko pero buti na lang may mas bata pa sa akin (yey) So ayun, just like what you said, don't focus on earnings and if you want to do the things that you want even you are still young, do it before it's too late. Every days count and habang patanda tayo ng patanda, mas lumalapit sa'tin yung obligasyon na nakatakda sa atin (second longest comment)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sobrang bata mo pa naman. Aral ka muna bata okie? Haha, saka kana mag enjoy pag graduate kana at tapos na mga module mo ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na yet sem break

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, aral na ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si mama lng dn nagmamanage ng store nya. At natry ko narn mag manage nung naging tambay ako after Yolanda . super kapagod at ayoko dn na humarap sa ibat ibang tao... Ayoko dn naiisturbo ginagawa ko πŸ˜… naawa nga ako dun kc nsa 2nd floor yung store namin.. Akyat baba. Maglinis ng bahay, magluto. At kung may bibili aakyat na naman.. Tapus my heart enlargement pa sya.. Hndi pwd napapagod heart nya.. 😒 kya gusto ko isara yung store at gamitin ko ang space for my future business. Pra makapagrest nlng sya..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapagod nga sobra, tayo upo ng tayo upo. Naakakaasar baga kung kelan may ginagawa sska babanat ng bili ang mga tao. Akoy surang sura ss ganoon, kaya sabi ko ayaw ko talaga ng grocery store na business, haha.

Ehh, but why kasi ginawa pang 2 storey? Kasya naman ata ss isa lang, pero pinakanh exercise na din nya yun diba pero wag naman sanang sobra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi mganda exercise. Taba pa ni mama πŸ˜… Nagrereklamo nga yun na masakit mga paa nya.. . 1st floor kc isang kwrto at prang stockan ng supplies.. 2nd nayung kalevel sa kalsada...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay yon laang. Dapat naga diet na si mom mo, baka kain pa rin sya ng kain ng masarap tapos bawal pala nakuka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mtanda na pra mag diet 🀣 Hndi naman kumakain ng bawal yun.. Maliit nga lng kain. Tabain lng tlga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear ruffa, why frown a lot? Im sure you will be very much pretty when you smile.☺ Try enjoying what you do in store It will help you boost your confidence! You can do it! God bless you!☺

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha, because I hate it when someone disturbed what I'm doing I hate it lol. I smile a lot when I'm inside not in front of everybody πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true true. I mean working hard is okay but there is life outside work! super sipag ng mga oldies e nasobrahan na ata uwu hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mandin, saka nakasananyan na din ata kasi nila. Parang un na ang guato ng katawan nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lagi ako napapagalitan jusq tamad tamad ko daw pag diko kaya pinapagawa e sila nga daw nung araw kayang kaya eon hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hayan ang mga linyahan nila ano, para bagang guato din nila maranasan natin mga hirap nila noon πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay nako true. pag di mo sila kasing sipag tamad ka ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi nga nila you only live once kaya need nating ienjoy yung mga bagay na kaya nating gawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamaaaa, pwd naman siguro mag enjoy kahit saglit lang ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaaas. Mahaba pa naman buhay eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis...hindi naman importante ang pera mas okay parin ang pakikiramay..kasi ang pera hindi mo yan madadala..at mas okay na mas maraming memories na matandaan sayo ng tao less sa pera na panandalian lang..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis, masayang may pera pwro pano kung nag iisa kalang. Sobrang lungkot non ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True yan sis..ang pera kikitain pero ang mga sandali na magkakasama mo love one mo ay priceless..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yolo because we don't know what tomorrow brings but pag wla ka pa ipon talagang stash more muna bago spend πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama, pero pag oldies na tas may ipon na. Sana hayahay nalang sila ano, kaso choice na nila yon, balasila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, we should enjoy n live it to the fullest po as YOLO po, lol, so we should really enjoy, cherish and remember n live it well n good po pra po ala po taung pgsisihan, every moment n memory n time should count n be memorable po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes madam, agree na agree ako jan. Enjoy habang kaya pa nh katawan, hindi ung nirarayuma kana saka mo maiisipang mag enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, hangga't bata pa po eh mg enjoy po pra ndi po mgsisi, lol, kya nga po aq, khit pno po ng-eenjoy khit konti lng po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend, have a happy day, I'll keep an eye out for your posts. I don't know what's wrong with my internet and I'm not sure if this message will reach you.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank You for that , you're message arrived on time πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago