Missing the time where everyone is FREE to roam around.

27 52
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Life, 2021, Family, Freedom, ...

I miss Robinson so much, the time my Mom will bring us to Calapan to enjoy the whole day. Sometimes once or twice every year. It can be on her birthday or just when she feel like going to Calapan. Calapan is the Capital of Oriental Mindoro. Here you can see almost everything here. Unlike in our place or in Bansud that no Jollibee and McDonald that exist.

I miss those days that we are free to go in Calapan wherever and whenever my Mom wants. We will just enjoy our time there. Eat our favorite Pizza in Greenwich. Actually Mom and I are both pizza lover. And because there is no Greenwich and Pizzahut here in our place, we only buy those cheap pizza that cost only 85 to 105. But even if it's cheap the taste is still good.

After eating in Greenwich we will do some shopping. Or if not, Mommy D will stay first in a Lotto outlet to you know hahaha. That's for always, whenever we go to Robinson in Calapan, she will always bet there and try her luck, dumayo pa nga meron naman sa Bansud lol. So after stopping on Lotto outlet and after doing her things and got lost in Banana scratch we well now go shopping.

I really miss those good time that I had with my Moms. Even for a day, even if we go back home tired and worn out because of walking and walking I'm still happy. Because that's the only time that my Mom and Mommy D will forget about the store and we will just all be happy strolling.

This traveling of us to Calapan regularly starts when I start going to College. And since then, we still do it until last last year. Sadly, because of the Pandemic, our community become really tight when it comes to traveling. And we don't want to risk our own health for that 1 day happiness. Both of them our old so it is really not allowed.

But Mom really really want to go there. She even plan to go to Calapan on her Birthday March 19 but, Mommy D and me didn't allow it. Sometimes, Mom can really be stubborn. But off course it's two against 1 so, nah-uhh not allowed. But, even if we didn't go to Calapan on her birthday, we still had our Pizza thanks to Shakeys on Bus. I even post it on noise.cash.

Sadly, it is just me and Mom who eat that whole pizza because, Mommy D is not feeling well na that time. We we're so full and I want more of it. But March 22, Shakeys Bus said bye bye na to our town huehue. Anyway, I really miss the freedom that everyone has when we are still Covida free. Where we don't need those face mask and face shield that is really suffocating.

Everyone wants their freedom back and without thinking that they might get this covida whenever they go outside just to buy their everyday needs. Not just me but every people on the whole world. I just wish that everything went back to normal so that everyone can go back to their old life, without minding for your own health I really wish that.

Although I love to stay on the four corner of my room, still going back to the normal days and old days is what I want. We want a healthy world, without that new cases on the news, without those dying people that was broadcasted everywhere, without worrying and without that covida!


Similar Article

Others

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 1, 2021

--

13
$ 10.20
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Life, 2021, Family, Freedom, ...

Comments

Tama ka diyan sis nakakamiss talaga ang buhay natin na kumbaga wala tayong kinakatakutan malaya tayo napuPuntahan lahat ng gusto natin nakakakain sa masasaraP na kainan nakakaPag bakasyon sa mga kamag anak mula sa malayo, huhu parang ang hirao ng bumalik sA dati, sana buKAS balik na tyo sa normal, SANAπŸ˜₯πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss walking home from the subdivision gate to my house almost every day (I've been doing it since highschool and it's a 15 minute walk) but dang are these new variants getting on my nerves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss going out without worrying that someone I come across might infect me. I miss the days when we don't have to wear a mask, di ako makahinga. And I miss the days when me and my friends does volunteering works and do some food trip before going home.

Unlike in our place or in Bansud that no Jollibee and McDonald that exist.

Parang napakaliblib naman niyang lugar ninyo at kahit Jollibee wala πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Kaya mga ang dami ng nakakamiss pero si crush di pa rin alam existence ko 🀧 chorr ahaha. Wala pa mga, meron namam dun sa Pinamalayan mga 40 minutes travel from here. Ee nakatamad ng bumyahe pag ganon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do miss those days I guess. When are we going to resume what we consider to be normality I cannot say, but it doesn't seem to be too soon. Miss going to the coffee shop, being able to go everywhere without a mask, not worry about curfew... so many things :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah, that and all. We miss a lot of things. I just wish I have a power to make all this bad things that happening now disappear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta ako sobrang miss ko na bumalik at mag aral sa university 🀧🀧🀧 wala ako natutunan sa bahay🀧😭 Pero mas miss ko pa rin siya talaga 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, baka si crush kamo ang namimiss mo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SAMEEEEE!!! miss ko na face to face classes :((( miss ko na university namin :( ang hirap mag aral through online, nakakabobo HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero dika pa rin miss ng crush mo. Alam nya bang nag eexist ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wag ako ate, naka jamming ko na crush ko hahahhaa at alam niya din na crush ko siyahahahaaa

pero wala nga lang crushback na naganap po HAHAHAHHAHAAHAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkakasawa ng marinig si covid. Parang gwagawa n lng dto sa pinas ey. Kung ibalik n lng kya nila sa normal? Nkakamiss na nga ang normal days. Mga kids gustong gusto pumuntang town at maglaro sa plaza pro d pwede

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag muna palabasin ang mga bata. Mahirap ng makasagap sila ng bacteria dun. Tiis tiis nalang muna tayo, babalik din siguro ang lahat sa normal, sana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga, d bale free nman sila maglaro laro sa labas at gwin ang gusto nila pro pag sa town na,d pwede tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I think staying at home is normal πŸ˜‚ to stay at home mom lol. It's just that I am a little bit sad every time we went out and we cannot bring Rayleigh to Malls because it's forbidden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit naman sakin ahahaha. Kaya lang ayaw ko na talaga mg face shield, hirap baya huminga. Mas gusto ko pang maubusan ng hingaaaa sa french kiss kesa jan sa face shield na yan πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha totoo ako hirap din huminga jusko pahirap yang faceshield.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed those times when everything was free.. when we were still young.. we can just ask some fruits and vegetables from our neighbor,.. 🀣🀣 now, you need to pay everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, ung aakyat nalang sa puno nga ee may prutas kana ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With lockdown getting more and more tough on the economy its breaking many people's back bone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed those times too. Where everything is free, when I can go home whenever I want to. Without passes, without worrying I will have bring covid home and endangered my parents and lola. I hope everything will be fine soonest.

Btw thank you sa sponsorship. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana lang bunalik na sa normal ang lahat ano 😭. Ayaw ko na talaga mg face shield, okay pa ako sa face mask ee pero fs? Ay naku, nevermind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ngaaa kaburaot magfaceshield. Sa thailand okay na sila e. Tayo kase labas pasok pa mga galing ibang lugar kaya parang wala pa ding pagasa haha.

Salamat uli sa sponsorship haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is missing the life we had before that was free from virus. Hopefully, this pandemic shall pass soon and we'll enjoy again the freedom we deserve. Thank you for sharing your experience. Great! πŸ‘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah, I also wish that. I just want everything to go back into it's right places.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I missed to go out with no mask on. Nahihirapan talaga ako huminga. Andami dating namimiss bhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ayaw ko lamg talaga ngayon ay yang face mask at face shield, ako ay nasusuffocate din haha. Inuubusan ako ng hangin daig pa ang halik πŸ™„ hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago