What or Who pushes you to achieve your Goals?

29 59
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Who's your inspiration that motivates you to be on top and reach your goal? Do you have someone like that? Someone that pushes you to fight and face all of the problems that you're facing and just moving your way to your chosen destination? That no matter how high those obstacles that is on your way, you will still walk toward your goals.

Or if it's not a person or someone. Do you have this one events that leave a scar that marks on your heart that made you dream big just to show to all of the people who mock you, you can still go to the top and reach the goal you set. Not because of them but because that's what you really want and they're just the one who added a fuel to your will to make it happen. And instead of looking at it on a bad way, you use it to your advantage.

As for me, I don't really dream big. If what I reach today is this then that's it. I'm all okay with that, contented. I can settle for anything less and that's my choose. If this is just what I can reach then I will stop. Why do I have to push myself harder if that is really my limit? "I am okay with this, why do you want me to do more. This is all I can do. Why don't you just mind your own business!"

I was in high school when I encounter this couple who dreams TOGETHER. And that really pushes them to make their dreams come true. They Set goal together and then achieve it together. In everything they do they always have each other, to celebrate with, to cry when some problems occurs, resolve it together. And to all of their dreams, each is included. It's not just a dream for one but a dream for the two of them.

While they are striving hard to be successful, I'm doing my own things but not pushing my self hard. I'm okay with 75 as my grade on one subject as long as it is still pasok sa banga lol. I don't know why I'm like that. That time, pocketbook and cellphone is the most important thing for me. I don't study really, and every quizzes time or exams I just rely o my sit mate lol or if I can't get an answer to them because nagdadamot, I will just move the "Pinagbabawal na Technique" lol, ang minnie minnie mony moe haha.

Not just for a couple. Some people who's less unfortunate that want to change their life do their best just to be on top of their world. And that what's motivates them to achieve their goals. They are so inspired to do it that those people who's mocking them for dreaming big was ignored. They can't be stop because they have goals. Not just for themselves but for their family. They are doing their best and they have a clear vision that they CAN achieve it.

I can make my family my inspiration to dream big. Not just me but also you! But it seems like dreaming big is really not for me. I will dream but that dream should be achievable, not impossible and one that can easily be done by someone like me. Even when I met my ex boyfriend during college. He didn't even inspire me to study that hard. I didn't make him as my inspiration, even slightly motivated is ZERO.

I don't really know what I'm saying in this article. I'm just talking nonsense here. But, maybe it is the effect of what I read this afternoon on this Telegram Group Chat called Binance Filipino. I read a message of how he was able to buy a 6 hectares lot on their province because of Pancakeswap and Audio. Maybe he bought a token in a cheap price and then it suddenly boom and now he gains a lot of profit. Some people really spend a lot of money in Cryptos. It is easy money if you just know what you're doing.

When I read it, I suddenly felt like motivated to really study more in Crypto space so that, maybe I can also do it. You see, even if there is a lot of Information about Cryptocurrency here and outside of this platform. I can't find the will to do it because laziness is taking over me and that's really bad. I want to know more about it but I'm not doing anything to learn. How can I achieve that goal if I have a ZERO will to do it.

I want a lot of things but I am not really taking some effort to really achieve it. I have a lot of reasons not to study this actually aside from my laziness. Another one is I'm bad at English language. I can understand it but I have to read it for a few times. And I don't how to say it i words because of my grammars lol. I wish I study more about english so that I am not having a hard time understanding it all now.

But anyway, it is just amazing that because of Cryptocurrency a lot of life has changed. Some put their hard earned cryptos into good use and that is WOW. It is very inspiring and I feel like I can do it too. But off course to do it, I need to remove my laziness first 🀧 and the other hindrances that stopping me to achieve those goals. And maybe soon I can have my own house and lot that came from Cryptocurrency too, I WISH!

LET'S GET IT!


Similar Article

--

#CLUB1BCH

Read this to Start!


April 7, 2021

--

19
$ 10.56
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha. Parang tinamaan din ako doon sa katamaran. Yung may gusto kang gawin kaso tinatamad ka kaya wag nalang. Yung puro ka na lang dahilan. Guilty na guilty ako diyan. Hahaha.

Anyway, siguro I am trying to do my best to achieve my goals is because of my family and for myself as well. Di ko na ellaborate bakit pero yun na yun. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, linalamon takaga ako ng katamaran sa ibang bagay pero sa read.cash at pag publish ng article everyday masipag pa rin haha. Bawi nalang tayo dito ano haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family... They are my motivation in everything I do especially my children.

Wag kang mag alala sa English mo .. Mapahilaw man yan o hinog okay pa rin... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeessss, mas mag pipiliin mong lumusong dahil sa kanila lalo na para sa futurr din nila.

Salamat naman at get nyo pa engols ko huehue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My motivation is myself.🀣🀣 Waka akong motivation kasi tamad ako na tao. Walang motivation means, sabay lang sa agos. Wala akong pame kung ano ang mangyyaari sakin sa future, basta alam ko yayaman ako.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha same tau jan Hueteng. Go with the flow lang yalaga sabay sa agos ng buhay bahala na ang kapalaran kung saan ako dadalhin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. but we need to motivate the others na wag nila tayong tularan, kasi tayo, alam na natin yung patutunguhan natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, kaya ikaw - bad ka basted mo ko 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gwapo ko naman para mambasted.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo lang yan, ni save ko nga piktyur mo πŸ‘‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LET'S claim it. Mgkakalupa at bahay tayo soonπŸ˜…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, let's get it yes. Excited na ako ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa totoo lang ako kulang dn ng motivation o inspiration para ipagpatuloy ko ang noise at read acsh minsan nawawalan na talaga ako ng gana since matagal na nung last akong nabigyn ng tip ni admin and diti naman sa read cash wala nmn maxado namamnsin sa mga sinusulat ko huhu kaya minsan kahit gusto ko magsulat ayun iniisipq q wag na baka wala dng magbasaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ehhh, tuloy mo lang maginy active dito pag naalis yang mark as spam na yan sau, babalik din siguro si rusty sau. May kakilala ako dito 2 months di naka receive pero after it meron na ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga actually di ko pa natry madalaw ni rustyπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

motivation ko? ewan tinatamad din ako hahaahahah lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, aigooo si crushes mo mandin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha basta madami ako motivation dyan sa tabi tabi lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta ako I'm pursuing to be financially free. Hirap na panahon ngayon lalo na at may pandemic pa. Kaya pag may opportunity, grab it lagi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala kaaa naghahanda na para sa fu tu re nya. Sana alls 🀧 ahaha. Malalampasan naman na natin ito. Sana tuluyan ng mawala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Hassle na pandemic. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was in high school when I encounter this couple who dreams TOGETHER.

Hiwalay na po ba to? Haha, just kidding. My motivation in life is my parents because I want to prove on them that I will not be successful at life in spite for being their judge mentality. I also like to settle my goal in long term but it's not kinda sure though. If you will read my article on how will I be millionaire, it's just a plan but I will stick to my material goals for this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi kang bata ka, un talaga agad ang tinanong ahaha. Pero sas to say yes πŸ™, after 10 years mu goodness. Pinaglaban pa nila ang isat isa noon ss pamilya nila nong high school sila tapos di pala sila ang end game, sad man. But anyways, good luck to thay and fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family is my motivation as well! I want my children to grow up knowing I've done everything for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's Cool Pvm. Well good luck to thay. May you achieve more for yourself and your kids future πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My struggle, my inspiration is my responsibility to my family. They are my source of inspiration. When you have reached the pinnacle of life, when you think you have already accomplished your goals, you realize that you still have to support the ones you brought into this world, your children, and they in turn gave you other offspring, your grandchildren...for them I fight! I am inspired by them!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I wish every parents is like you. I cam't understand those people who abandoned their child just because they can't take care of them. While you, even if they already old you are still supporting them, wow πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got you yes you always motivate or push me to achieve my goals keep writing and motivating me for ever aunty you're my inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanii, why me? How about your family and girlfriendsssssss and or anyone or any reason something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago