I choose to be alone, but......

43 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Just like an island, full of beautiful things. From the green scenery and a prosperous surroundings. From the trees that full of fruits. From the ground that has full of colorful flowers. From those wild animals that full of life just like of man that full of wealth but still alone and has no one to lean on.

He choose his destiny and that is to be alone until his life ends. He doesn't want anyone to touch his wealth except him. He trust no one and only believe his self. He's not a bad person, he just want to be like that. And when the time comes and he got older he got no one on his side. He's just alone in his bed waiting for his own death, with a sad realization....


I don't know if my introduction has making any sense but, haha I will continue nalang.

So, you all know that we're only 3 on our house. My Mom, Mommy Ding and Me. My Mama has own house just close to our house but she has a lots of dogs. She has me, my Brother and Sister na dating lalaki. If something happen to her (wala naman sana) someone well attend for her if ever. She has someone that she can call anytime if something's wrong.

No matter how busy her child, if their mother call for them they will run into their mother like a mad man. But if you choose to be alone like you don't want a partner in life or a kids, how will it be once you get old and get athritis and you can no longer walk without your cane? Sure you can hire a nanny for yourself but, are you happy?

My Mom partner Mommy D choose to be single. I don't know what's her reason for that but she's not so fonds with kinds. She's not a manhater but I feel like she is. Maybe she's just thinking that being a mother is not for her or anything. She just decide it like that but, not forever you can take care if you own. You will still need someone to take care of you.

And this is her problem now. At least my Mommy have me, but how about her. You know when she got sick and really need to be hospitalize she need to think first if she will admit herself because no will go with her on the hospital to attend to her. She has a sisters that both single but one of them has also some attention so she has no one seriously.

Even if I want to go with her, I can't because my Mom will be alone in our house and that's not good. Specially she has a high blood. Just thinking about Mommy D can trigger something that can affect her health and that's a big no way. She has me so I am the one who will be with my Mom.

So Mommy D had no choice but to call her nieces but some of them is also not available so she can't do anything about it. And that's the disadvantage of being alone. You have no one to call when you needed help. She has money but she has no one. She's being thrifty and don't want to use her money to enjoy her life.

Before, I don't have a plan to have kids because I don't really like kids you know. I hate the noised they are making and their cry is just a pain on my ear chorr. The only kids I like is my niece Piaya and Queeny, but I can also feel irritated to them because they are so a cry baby and naughty.

I know, it's only natural because it's a kids but, I don't know. Some of my friends when they saw the kids of our classmate they are all excited and happy but to me, I'm not really good with kids.

But... But because I don't want to be like my Mommy D that no ome she can rely on. My beliefs changed and I will try my best to have kids na. But before that, I have to find his daddy first so that we can finally you know, lol.

But seriously speaking guys, it's hard being alone. I can feel her frustration when she badly wants to be admitted on the hospital. We told her that we're the one who will attend for her but, she refuse because something might happen to my Mom if ever we come with her.

Well anyway, she's okay now and on on her recovery process. Thanks to the meds I suggest to her she's finally getting there.


Similar Article

Others

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 20, 2021

--

23
$ 17.91
$ 17.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tama ka diyan ang hirap mapagisa kaya nga alagi ko din sinasabi sa co teacher ko na magasawa na kasi ok na man na siya may trabaho na din at hbang bata oa dahik mas magamda daw na magkaroon na ng anak ngayon kaysa mahuli na ang lahat kaya ako kahit ang daning diakriminasyon kasi nga maaga akongg nagaasawa pero at least may work na ako that time masaya oa rin kasi malaki na si baby at keast habang malakas pa kame at ang lola niya haha na siyang nagaalaga sa kanya O nagkwento na ako ahaha basta ikaw magasawa at dapat mgkaroon din ng anak para balang araw may magaalaga din sayoπŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mom is really a treasure. I hope she will be more fine soon and that she will not feel alone. I remember when my mom is sick, that's really the time that she always look for us. now she rested, to a place of no more pains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True that, oh sorry to hear that. But at least she won't experience any pain now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was a saying that "No Man is an Island". It is really hard to live by yourself in this world because no one will give you value no one will appreciate you but your self alone. Nice read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, and you will be sad until the end. But if you have someone on your side, then that's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo bhe mas okay parin ang may Sarili kang anak kasi kung pamangkin lang din aasahan mo naku mahihiya ka z kanila pero kung meron kang anak n sayo mismo,sila mismo ang nagalaga sayo once na dumating ang panahon na alagain kana..😁😁 kaya go na find your mr. Right para naman makagawa na kayoπŸ˜…βœŒοΈ

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Luhh, what happened to your account sis. Bat spam kana naman?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko nga alam sisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ baka hindi talaga para sakin ang read.cash kaya ganito..ilang araw lang ako hindi nakapagbukas dahil sa cp ko na nagluluto ng charger eh..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hays nakakapagod ng gumawa ng bago..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay narin ang may Sarili kesa sa wala,walang aagapay sayo kapag Tanda mo..kaya go na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also older, I worry about loneliness, I worry about my aches and pains, my joints hurt, my back hurts too. You always think when you are young that the first child should be a boy and even the second!!!, when you get old, you may think it is a mistake...because it is the daughter who can take care of you and take better care of you. My two daughters live far away from where I am, I have to manage my things alone!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you're alone now. But how about your partner? You don't want to live with your daughter? Is that what you want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you're alone now. But how about your partner? You don't want to live with your daughter? Is that what you want?

No, no, what I love most are my daughters, but the situation of the country has separated us. Yes, I have my wife and I love her and she loves me, but with her I have 2 boys!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's great then. You have a great family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan dn sabi ng iba.. mganda may anak pra may mag alaga.. mag aadopt nlng ako bunso namin 🀣🀣 ayoko magkaanak.. kung darating man.. magpalahi nlng sa foreigner pra gwapa/gwapo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, oi ganyan din plano ko. Adopt or pabuntis hahanap ako ng sp3rm donor or hahanap ako ng lalaking takot sa responsibilidad ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣 peo maganda rn yung mag iistay tlga 🀣 pro takot dn ako maiwan kya much better magpaanak nlng lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, paanal lang talaga haha atleast un di tau iiwanan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa donor kayo kila crackers maganda lahi nang mga yun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Dun sa single nlng 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, pwd pwd. Pero dun rayo sa walang magiging komplikasyon ahahaha. Sa singol and ready to mingol ba ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sabagay sabi kase sakin nung nakaraan na gusto ko rin baby boy, sabi ba nmn his swimmers can work daw hahaha may pagka aning din yun eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, may pagka landi din ano ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really true, if you don't have kids nobody will be there for you in times of sickness. Kaya masaya na rin ako nagka anak ako.. Alam mo before ganyan ako, I like kids but I don't like taking care of them, I don't like their tantrums and noise nakakairita pero pag sarili mo na anak keri naman na pero ngayon minsan isip bata pa rin ako minsan inaaway ko rin anak ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ngayonng nakikita ko si mommy parang ang iba. Ung kailangan pang oag isipan if magpapa admit ba sa hospital o ano. Ako namay bahala na hahaha, hanap nalang akong porenger para naman mag enjoy ako tapos paoaanak na rin πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nahihiya kasi yan sa inyo na ma abala kayo.. Kaya minsan tinitiis na lang nyan ang sakit siguro.

Haha, oo maganda pa lahi gora na. Importante talaga may family ka own family mo. Kahit sino tanungin mo recommended yan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee haha. Kaya nga gagawa nalang din ako ng anak, kami ng sarili ko ba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sigi kaya yan nang kamay mo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo talga to, kaya nga kahit sguro maaga ako nagkaanak may reasons din tlaga, atleast now, bata pako marami. pa kong pagkakataon para sa future. Parang may reason at purpose na lahat ng umaga ko. May tita din akong walang anak pero maraming pera, kaso aanhin ang pera kung sa huli walang aagapay sa knilang mag asawa. Nag focus kasi sa pag earn ng money, hanggang huli na di na makabuo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga it's a blessings. Ako nga pinag iisipan ko na if kanino ako magpapabuntis ee. Sa blue eyes ba or gray or green eyes, magpapalahi lang sana ako ba ahahahaha. Sila kasi choice talaga nila yon ee. At if ever na babalik sila sa time to choose again, I think same decision pa rin gagawin nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kalungkot naman nian, Yun din talaga disadvantage pag walang partner or anak ne.Kaya mghanap kna ng lalandii..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, hahanap na nga ako. Ung porenger para walang habol sa anak ko. Sp3rm nya lang naman ang kailangan ko ee πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mhrap po ang mg-isa po, aq nga po, mdyo ngsisi po, sbi q nga po sa nanay q, kng alm q lng po na pwde na po pla aq mgladlad nung mdyo bata pa po aq, di sna my asawa't anak na din po aq ngaun n mga binata't dalaga na po sna ngaun pro ndi po eh, lol, sna po pinatos q na po tlga ung lalaking nlgawan q po dati, lol, pro nging bestfriend q mn po xa, ngaun, he's happily married na po with 2 sons, ngyri po sa kanya ung pinangarap nming dalawa po dati, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ahaha bat ikaw ang nanligaw madams ahaha. Kung kinareer ko paglalandi ko nong high school ako malamang din naku. Kaso takot nga ako sa mom ko kaya diko rin magawa ang isiisio ko din ang magiging futurr if ever ginawa ko un, pareho siguro kaminh hirap ngayon kung sakali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Type na type q po kc xa, una q po xang nkita dati, isang maulang gabi po un, tmtakbo po xa na alang tshirt po n ang ganda nya po tngnan nun, lol, naagaw nya po tlga atensyon n interest q po nun kc first time q po mkakita ng lalaking ang gwapo po khit mhaba po ang buhok n ang ganda po pgmasdan hbang tmtakbo po sa ilalim ng ulan, lol, that time, nanliligaw po xa dun sa 2nd cousin q po, ung isa po sa kanila, ky ate bunso po, lol, sbi q po sa sarili q, mgiging akin xa, lol, kso mdyo nging pkipot po eh, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yeah. Pero keri ko magalaga at magpalaki kaya magaampon na lang me. O kaya magpapadonate ng sperm na lang. Hahaha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, I choose the latter ahahaga. Palahi nalang ahaha sp3rm lang need ko ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo yung injectable. Haha xD Kaya naman buhayin alone. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ify te. But for now siguro saka na muna yung ganyan sakin kasi only child lang ako and need ko talagang focusan parents ko. Mahirap lang kasi wala rin akong maaasahan kundi sarili ko lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, only child kalang. Why not while youre still young mag anak kana para habang bata pa ahahaha. Ay wag pala, kung ano ano sinasuggest ko ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka pinalayas ako teh HAAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo iba kapag anak mo na. Ako Hindi din mahilig sa Bata hanggang ngayon haha. Pero kapag anak mo na iba feeling.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ehh, ewan ko lang din. Sana nga ganon din sakin ife ever. Pero hahanap pala muna ako ng lalandiin bago anak ang isipin ahahahs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago