My Favorite Person

43 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I experience a lot from my birth mother, from her iron like kind of hands. Her strictness that below the belt and is unfair, her slaps and and pinch from her long nail and her belt that I think leave mark on my back (or not). I know I'm at fault because seriously, I'm a hard headed brat and really love to mess around. What do you expect? I'm a kid and kids love to play for as long as they want.

She is working hard for my better future and all I did was to be a pain in the ass. Well, my hard headedness is not like of some other kids who turns into a black sheep, not like that. I'm the milder one and the cutest, lol. Growing up, I experience my Mom's strictness until College. I can't do anything what I really want because I have this huge fear to her and also in my mind, she's the reason why I'm still at school, studying and enjoying every bit of it.

I experience a lot of pain from being with my Mom, but I also experience a happiness that only become possible because of her. I didn't experience to work while studying while some had to do some part time job just to support their studies. I admire those people who will do anything because they want a better future for themselves. If it's me, I don't know if I will be able to do that.

I'm a spineless human being who doesn't have a mouth to say what's on my mind. I'm a weak hearted and always had a what ifs ony mind. I don't have a confidence and afraid of criticism, I'm a coward. So I don't think I can do it without my Mom. My real parent is not well off enough to make us go to school, even if they have this ability to earn more if they don't have enough knowledge on managing their finance, then...

I'm still thankful to my real Mom because they allowed Mom to get me to them. By the way, I'm not adopted or what in legal way. They just have agreement between them with their signature giving Mom a consent to take me. This is not a secret really because while growing up tho my height is still the same lol, Mom made me understand that if I want to go back to my real Mama I just have to tell it to her and she will allow me. She won't stop me because it will be my choice.

When I finally understand it, I can't help myself from feeling hurt because why won't she stop me? Am I not important to her? Because she is to me, even if she has this not so good characters, love her and she's important to me. I mean, I feel like she will easily give me back to my real Mama and she don't give a fvck about it, and that's hurt. It happens so many times and all I can do was to cry silently on my bed, while my tears was falling on my pillow. I have that time that I can really become sentimental.

Mom is like my savior to me, she made me experience lot. Even if some of them is very painful but still, I understand her and look I'm still with her. I can't leave her yet because I care for her and I'm afraid that she will be lonely if ever I leave her. I love her for whatever she is. She's my Mom, my superhero, everything and my Favorite Person. She's my everything and I will do everything in my power to make her happy and safe.

Off course my Mama is also special to me they both are. I will never exist in this world if it's not for her and my Papa. Tho my Mom is extra special lol. They will never know this but I'm sure they feel it. I just wish that both of them is still with me when I decided to settle down and have my own kids, but I still don't need a husband. Or maybe I need one πŸ€”, but whatever lol.

How about you guysuu? Do you have you favorite person? Who's your favorite person? And why?


Similar Article

Others

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 23, 2021

--

24
$ 15.18
$ 13.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Same. Mas close kami ng mama ko. May papa ako, pero parang wala akong tatay.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wae? Ano ginagawa ng papa mo? Thanks sa tip πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secret.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang swerte mo naman may dalawa kang mama how i wish buhay pa si mamaπŸ˜₯actually di ko alam kung sino paborito ko kasi para sa akin pantay kang naman at hindi rin kasi ako ganoon ka close sa kanila, so to be fare dapat walang favoriteπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda. Ng story with your mom and congrats po nabilhan mo n siya ng celphone kita ko po sa post mo sa noise hehehhe

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hehe, salamat πŸ˜‚. Pero 1k lang naman nadagdag ko dun sa pambili nya ng phone haha. Ung iba galing na dun sa pinang galingan nya ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe ayos na ayos yan kc im sure tuwang tuwa po si mother mo hegehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin close ko nanay at dad ko. except sa mga step sis ko, lab ko parin sila kahit di nila ako lab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ganon ba dapat un? Kahit dika mahal at nasasaktan kana mamahalin mo pa rin? Kamusta naman ang puso mo? Okay paba? Ay chorrr naiba atang topic ang sagot ko ahahaha.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

HAHHAHAHA natawa ako dito naalala ko nanaman katangahan ko in 5years sa iisang tao HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, may time naman talagang nagiging tanga tayo, wag lang sanang gawing career ano ajajaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolo q,, kaso 2 decades past ng wla xa.. reading the line of being a spineless gal and a coward prang aq yun.. maybe it's because of how they brought us up that turned us into something na napaka low ng self esteem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, bat kasi ganon ako. Sana maibalik ko oa ung dating kapal ng mukha ko 🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D nman kpal ng mukha😁, confidence kamo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pwro makapal mukha ko sdati, seryoso haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapalan n lng ulit πŸ˜…..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating story. My mother was rough in character, she also gave me with the leash, pinched me and many times punished me in the room with no way out...But today I am still grateful for the training she gave me. She instilled in me respect for others. He instilled in me honesty and trustworthiness. He instilled in me the importance of responsibility. But above all he taught me to LOVE.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow, even if our Mom is like that they are just doing it for us. I'm sure all of theirr mother loves their child. that's 4 sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are truly spectacular, so are fathers too, I'm yet to see someone praise a father. I'm waiting πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, thay are the best human being I know, tho some mother is really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Favorite? Lahat sila favorite ko equally. I'm closest to my mom kasi siya lagi nandiyan tapos mga chikkahan at tsismisan pero nag-aaway din pa minsan then next would be my Kuya kasi simula bata kami talaga magkasama kahit laging aso't pusa. Then last sa tatay. Hindi man kami close pero lahat ng gusto ko binibigay niya at lahat gagawin niya for us. They are my comfort zone and still dependent on my parents. Kaya kailangan slowly matuto akong tumayo sa sarili kong mga paa kaso wala pa ganun pa din ako. Tambay at pasaway. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, I love all of them naman talaga kaso meron talagang mas lamang oara sakin er may favoritism haha.

Buti nga anjan sila for u, may makakapitan ka, both of your parents are good people kaya wag kanang tumambay, chorrr. Wag kat ako din dakilang tambay nman πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Mas lalo akong tatambay ngayon kasi food industry mga experiences ko. Ayoko muna makipagsapalaran magtrabaho.

Oo maganda na nasasandalan ko sila kaso ang tanda ko na. Parang bang bagong graduate lang ako kung umasta. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay nga maganda naman sa read.cash at noise.cash ipon ka muna tas saka kana ulit sabak sa work.

Haha ilang taon kanaba? Ako nga 26 tambay pa rin πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Di sya nakaka proud pramis ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Nako mas matanda ako sayo ng yearsssssss so mas hindi nakakaproud talaga ang akin.

Yup, bayad muna utang tapos ipon saka balik sa work. Sana by that time wala ng pandemic. πŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a favorite person hahaha they are all equal, no hate and no favorites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, love ko naman sila kaso isa talagang mas umangat haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako si mama tlga . d kmi close ni papa. .. Mga kapatid ko pasaway. Kya si mama close ko 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, kapatid ko din ee mga asar din un. Sakin talaga si Mami kahit matigas din ang ulo nya minsan at di nakikinig, parang bata din minsan un ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala lahat ata favorite ko kasi I love to be with people that are close to me all the time lol. Pero si mama na nga lang (pilit pa lol). spoiled kay mama e ahahaha saka basta nasabi ko na sa article ko dati yon hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, kahit naman mabunganga mama natin mas lamang oa ri ung care nila satin no haha, pilit talaga haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

medyo pilit chour hahaha spoiled me kay mama e, mga kapatid gg sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganun talaga mga nanay! d naman tau sasaktan kung tama ang ginagawa natin

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Kaya nga, saka pagdidisiplina lang naman ung sa kanila. Anyway po, your comment naka mark as spam na 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my children. they are my joy!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa, sakin talaga si Papa ko. πŸ₯° Strikto si papa pero gagawin lahat para samen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, di talaga iiwasang magkaroon tayo ng paboritong tao sa pamilya natin ano. Hindi naman porket may favorite tau dina natin love ung iba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who's your favorite person?

For me, wala pa. I mean, I can't decide kasi halos lahat nakadepende ako sa kanila. In my opinion, wala akong basis sa favoritism kahit magulang, kapatid o idolo man yan. Wala naman akong specific na favorite pero mahal silently, marami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, sakin I love all of them tho diko simasabi at masyadong naipaparamdsm but I love them on my own way. Yon nga lang may favorite talaga ako haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, My KJF now po, 'coz he gave meaning to my life po n he's teaching me things 'bout life po, how to stand on my own feet now po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, have you meet naba in personal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet po but we always talk via video call po, miss ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago