How it all started

39 56
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Before, or the time when read.cash is still unknown to me. Or even the time that it is not existing, I like to stay in facebook and browse some video clips to ease my boredom. Or download anime's and KDrama's. But I can't really do all of this because I don't have my own money so it is only limited. If I have a load and kickback some change from my Mama when she asked me to buy this and that. Also, the money I use for my load came from picking her white hair. And in just 20 minutes I will have my 20php, lol.

That's why I am insisting always to pick her white hair. Sometimes, I won't pick all of the white hair so that I can pick another white hair the next day. Hahaha, she will really get mad because I never pick all of her white hair and that I am fooling here. Because when she look at it on the mirror she can still see a few white hair on her head.

Ahh, because of those money I get from her for picking her white hair let me survive for long in read.cash. Because I want to save a lot from read.cash I am really thrifty when it comes to my load. I even search some trick on facebook so that my load will last for long. I actually had an idea about it even before but as someone as forgetful as me? Nevermind lol.

I usually use GOSURF50 for my internet promo to use read.cash, aside from I can extend it what I want to Gosurf50 is their free stories that is really big help as I can download kdrama and anime on facebook. Tho the Data in Gosurf50 is only 1GB it is still a big help before because I can use it to look for online job. And I can use it in that online job.

I finally change the promo I am using for my internet connection. I tried GO50 and then use that trick to make the validity of my Data last longer for like 17 days. I even publish an article about this: Limit your Data Usage for you to Save 1BCH. This one is also a big help o my Journey here on read.cash. From spending time and money to those SCAMpany, I finally found the one for me.

I also remember the time that I won 200php on Facebook Giveaway. We just do those simple task and easy 200. That money was sent to my GCASH and I also use that to load my sim card. I continue looking for online job that is legit and can really help me to save money. Good thing before that load was all consume I meet read.cash, yayyy to that.

Because of the money my Mama gave me, I was able to learn about read.cash. If I don't have a data that time, I don't think I will be able to open read.cash and I will not exist here right now. I won't met those awesome people that is my friend now. I will never know this Bitcoincash and I will never have a hodlings right now. And I will never experience the beauty of Bitcoincash.

We have different story before we get here on read.cash. Some experience a lot of losses before they run at read.cash. A lot of scampany that has good complan that you can't resist because of the promising income that we will get. Nagpadala sa pangakong high investment high return, and then in the end pinaasa kalang, binola bola at nagpabola bola ka naman.. Just like the promise he made to you, dika na nadala Bashang.

I started with nothing on read.cash and end up having a lot more because of it. Only read.cash can do that, this is where you can experience that.


Similar Article

Others

To start in the Juungle:

Telegram Group:

Know more about Juungle.net and Waifus

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 2, 2021

--

15
$ 16.73
$ 16.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I can see your really doing great already and i congratulate you with that and i wish it will happen to me too, kasi napunta lng din ako sa noise at read cash dahil sa na scan ako and nag search ng mga free earning site and here i am im earning a lil but for now but i do t know what will happen in the future if i wll continue my journey here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before, puro din ako facebook and KDrama ganun. Ngayon, halos wala na akong time at mas gusto ko nang magisip ng article πŸ˜‚ Kapag nagbubunot ako ng buhok na puti ng mama ko, pamemeryendahin nya ako hahahahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jan talaga tau nag start lahat haha. Karamihan satin ba, ung kahiy ilang beses ng na scam ng mga scampany tuloy pa rin. Buti nalang to the rescue si read.cash 🀧. Sakin cash lamg walang goods 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sakin sa lolo ko, kaso 5 peso lang, pambili ng candy. Nakakatuwa nga eh kikita ka magbunot lang ng uban, siguro mangyayari run yun sa atin kapag may apo na tayo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha mandin nga, masaya din naman mag bunot ah lalo na pag dala lahat as in ung di napuputol, ginagawa kong goal yan ee. Nabbwisit lang ako dun sa bin bin nsmin, laging nampuputol πŸ™„. Awan lang kung gagawin din nila yan lalo na at maka gadgets na ngayon, baka malabo na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyy kung sa mga syudad kung saan exposed ang technology like gadgets, mukhang malabo na nga yan mangyayari, pero sa probensya ,uso pa rin yan.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga, dito samin uso pa yan ee. Pero awan sa nga city boy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah wala na yan sa City, addict na sa technology.hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana makaipon rin ako hehe. Let's claim our goals. β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that also, tiwala lang. Pero pag sinira nya na ang tiwala mo, pakawalan mo na, break kung break.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree on this. We have different ways on how to discover of this platform but somehow we have the same reasons why we tried and continue to use this platform. It's either for fun or for extra income πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, kaya nga. Uny iba kasi nandito di lang para sa income kundi dahil passion talaga nila ang pagsusulat. Bonus nalang ang tip na narereceive. Meron nga bang ganyan dito haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay magkano na kaya yung "a lot" na yun? hmm. Naalala ko, nakikita ko kasi stories lagi ni cardo dati sa kita niya sa read tapos ayon sakto wala nako pangshopee. kako try ko nga para may pangshopee ako hahahahahaha pero ayon syempre di nalang pangshopee ngayon lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat yon ang napansin nyo kasi πŸ™„. Kung dati diba bente bente lang nakukuha ko, ngayon mas marami na at malaki at mahaba at masarap, krimstix!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maliit lang krimstix!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ah maliit lang ba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooiiii anlkaassss damiii may 12 BCH sa exploreer🀣🀣🀣🀣 naolsss🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, alam mong di sya accurate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a lot more.. so you mean you have a lot already? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pero mas marami ing sayo kaya πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maliit nga lng.. lugi sa fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. How to put that line before the Similar Article? Thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I save an article abput that, u cam find other things here. https://read.cash/@Jdine/format-styles-for-readcash-made-easy-424d7d92

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the link. It is really helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun you get money with your mom for picking up her white hair! You have to trim her nails, fix her feet and hands and suddenly she gives you a little bit more as a gift!!! I would do it!!! ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, I stop doing it tho. I'm focus on read.cash now πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman noise muna bago read. Iniinggit ko nga pinsan ko sa read eh para subukan niya pero ako nagrefer sa kaniya sa noise at kumikita rin naman siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, mas nauna ka pala dun. Kala ko matagal kana din dito ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two months pa lang po ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fairness magandang technique yung mag add maraming link para humaba article πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks po sa tips🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag tip ba ako? Nagkukuripot ako now gusto ko na muna talaga ma achieve goal ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maaachieve niyo iyan, ikaw pa! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwhahahahaa I mean sa technique po🀣🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha yun pala πŸ˜‚ oh at least alam na natin technique πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pansin ko tn 🀣🀣 lagay ko kya lahat ng previous articles kpg maiksi lng article ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ganyan na rin techniques ko sa susunod πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See see, ahahaha 3mi lang rt nyan naging 5 ma hajaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga pansin ko haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago