Articles and Earnings for September!!

33 66
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Happy New Month!! We have finally arrived in October; a new month signifies a new beginning, and I know this month will be better than last month.

September went in a flash that I didn't even know that today was October, lol! I hope to keep track of this month so it doesn't slip by like last month.  

I want to appreciate everyone who has helped me come this far by interacting with me, reading, and promoting my articles. I am grateful to you all for your help.

As you can see from the topic, I just wanted to list my articles for September; I didn't start until 6th September so I couldn't release 30 articles.

Even if I couldn't release 30 articles, I am satisfied with all the articles I have written so far because I worked hard. I am glad I didn't give up and continued grinding on this platform. 

Let me not waste your time and go ahead with this article. 

1. Dreams of the Future!! Precognitive Dreams.

This article was the first one I wrote on this platform. I still remember writing it and wondering if anyone would read it because this was my 2nd account. The article focused on dreams that tell the future. Have you had this kind of dream before? Maybe you see a scenario that will happen, and you relive it. Comment down below.

2. "Equality" reality or fiction

Hehe, as the name implies, I think we have all heard of "Equality for all," but is it possible to truly attain equality when there is only discrimination and hate?. Read for further information.

3. #Feminism

Like the article before it, I focused on the recent happenings around the world. What is feminism, and is it going to change the world positively or negatively?

4. Random Questions

These articles were a nice trend going on back when I started, it was entertaining, and I thought, "why not join" I am glad that I did because I had fun writing it. Check it out.

5. One Piece chapter 1025

If you know One Piece or watch anime, this article would be excellent, but get ready for spoilers if you don't read the manga. One Piece is currently in chapter 1027, so you can catch up if you want by clicking the link in the article.

 

6. First Love Letter️

This article was the first part of my romance story; the story focuses on my friend and his crush. Would they end up together, or would someone be left heartbroken? Check it out

 

7. Humanity

I read a lot of history, and it is sad to see that humanity's greatest enemy is ourselves. Why do we keep fighting, killing, and discriminating against each other? We are all humans right, why can't we join hands and solve our problems together?

8. Freedom: Can you say you are truly free?

Follow Lesley as he fights for freedom from his slave masters. Would Lesley succeed, or would his life be cut short? We are all slaves to something, and that is what keeps us going in life.

9. Overcoming yourself!!

This article was the second part of my romance story; Love can genuinely change a person; it doesn't matter who they are. Why is this feeling called "Love" so strong, and why does it have power over humans?

10. Trials of Love!

This article was the third part of my romance story; no matter how much you love someone, you always have insecurities that would rise. "Am I good enough" "Do I deserve him/her". These questions can only be answered when you act, don't be scared rejection only makes you stronger right?

11.  Letting her go!!

When you truly love someone, you do everything to make them happy. Even if it means leaving or avoiding the one you love because you know that is the only way to make sure they keep on smiling.

12. The boy I met on a summer day changed my life!!

This article was the last part of my romance story, "A letter can convey more emotions than you think". Check it out 

13. Read this before you say, "I do."

Marriage can be the most beautiful thing in a person's life, but what happens when both partners do not support or help each other. Just like everything, marriage has its problems, but what causes these problems. Check it out!

14. Internet and Social Media: Allies or Enemies?

The two most powerful assets of modern technology have benefited humanity in many ways, but can we say they are our allies. They may have their benefits, but they also cause significant problems, and it all comes down to the individuals who use them. Find out what I saw from my visit to the Dark Web.

15. Destiny and Choice

Are your actions already predetermined? If they are what truly makes us accessible. Our choices ultimately lead us to our end, "Destiny", No matter what you do.

16. Human Relationships

We all have important people, and they all have different names "Friends," "Relatives," "Companions". Are these people trustworthy, or is it all an illusion for their benefit?

17. Words: The most potent weapon

Words have the power to make and destroy a person. Do you watch what you say to other people? What do you say to yourself when you are alone? Words can genuinely affect your development.

18. Personal Finance: Where do you start?

We may know what personal finance is but do we apply it in our lives. You may think it is not essential, but without it, then you will end up broke. Do you plan, manage and account for your finances or do you spend it as fast as it enters your pocket?

19. Self-Growth!!

When you develop yourself daily, you can reap so many benefits from improving on what you lack. Self-growth is the first step to being successful.

20. The Art of Giving!!

"Givers never lack," as the old saying says. The more you give to people, the more blessings you receive, there are several people on this platform deserve so many blessings, and I pray God opens the floodgates of blessings for them.

21. Discipline and Purpose!

Before you can fulfill your goals, you need to have the discipline to find out your purpose. This article will be an exciting read. Check it out

22. What Would I do with 590K

This article is a recent trend, and it is very entertaining. What would you do with 590k? Even if it is your imagination, try it.

23. "The Stages."

As we grow, we go through different sections in our life, and we call these "Stages of life" from infancy to teenage years and finally, Adulthood.

24. Read.Cash: The Right Path

We can all agree that this platform is one of the best, it has helped me a lot, and I wanted to share my story with the community. Check it out.

25. The Keys to Success: Ambition and Effort

This article is my last post for September, I have had a lot of fun writing all these articles, and I am glad they all have positive feedback from the community. I love all of you. Thank you!

So there you have it. I think I have done great this past three weeks, but I know I can do better. September may have been great, but October will be better.

I am glad I was able to make $112 this month despite the wrong market and all. I want to thank Rusty, my sponsors, and those who contribute to my articles by commenting, subscribing, and upvoting. Thank you for all your support. May God Bless you and increase your wallets.

Happy NEW MONTH!

15
$ 7.78
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 8
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's really awesome! You barely had a month here and you have been religiously writing. Carry on :) September indeed went just like that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend❤ lets have an amazing October✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Indeed it was a better September. Let's all look forward to what the next month would bring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of articles has been published, its great and congratulations on you!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear!! Welcome to readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Im in and its nice to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you've got 25 Article, cool, Congratulations for that. Let's be more productive for this month eh 💪💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤ More blessings to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this inspiration. .I think I'd do something similar perhaps tomorrow or the day after. Congratulations on being able to write a lot, though you were not able to write for the entire 30 days but you were able to achieve a lot.

I know next month will be better for you. Keep it up dear friend. Quick question; what's your favourite anime?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many options I cant choose but if you were to ask me based on genre then Shounen: One Piece Dark: Berserk ❤Hope you have a fruitful October!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watch mononoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what genre?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark/horror.... watch and maybe you'd understand my level of depression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then watch Grave of the Fireflies, thank me later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually suggesting you watch mononoke...

I don't appreciate the "thank me later" approach. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you earn alot, so it means more and more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear❤ Many More to your pockets too❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You've written a lot of articles, and a lot of them sound interesting. I might check some of them out soon. Hoping that October will also be good to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤ October would be great for both of us! Many more BCH to your wallet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many achievement and articles. A big congratulations to you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear! You will gain much more this Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In just a short while. You did great bro...may October be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, bro!! October will show us more blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Oikawa!🎉 It's a big achievements to you. I know God will bless you more.🙏 More blessings to you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear! I pray he blesses us both abundantly this October. Happy New Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Oikawa.❤️ Yes with prayers.🙏 Happy New Month too Oikawa!❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you, your articles are amazing, you are so sweet.. hoping more success your way hon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you doll❤ October will show us greater things✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats buddy for the productive month. May you achieve many more this month. Best of luck and keep going on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, friend!! May we have another fruitful month. Cheers!Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago