@Mimitabinas13 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "What If?"
Everything turned upside down in just a snap .
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Two Hearts, It's a Finally Yes!"
Can't wait to see you saying yes..
2 years ago: commented on the article "MaPa Salamat"
Minsan nakakalimot tayo . Dala siguro ng ating panahon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang aking bakasyon sa Isla ng Siargao"
Gusto ko tuloy magbakasyon.. sarap mag unwind kaso pandemic
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm fully Vaccinated"
Congrats sayo.. buti ka pa ako waiting pa lang
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Blessings came in times of Disappointments!""
Ang gaganda ng mga gawa mo.. keep it up! Can't wait to read more of your works..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Fairytale"
Salamat..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Fairytale"
Pwede ko bang basahin mga article mo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Fairytale"
Nice meeting you also . Thank you for reading
2 years ago: published the article
Into The World of Teaching
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Fairytale"
Yes we should do that for our self.
2 years ago: published the article
Unexpected Fairytale
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Memories"
Yes it is. Can't wait to bond with them again..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heart break!"
I totally agree with you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Memories"
Absolutely. Though we have different path but still they remain as our friends
2 years ago: published the article
Heart break!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Memories"
It's a good thing that you overcome such challenge in your life.. I salute you .
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Highschool Memories"
Yes it's true every teenager I think experienced such wonderful thing during highschool
2 years ago: published the article
My Highschool Memories
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Drivers after 10pm"
Awesome you already have a car
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Types of Drivers after 10pm
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lost in Translation"
I hope I can learn other languages also.. as of now I am still studying korean and japanese
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost in Translation
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do I deal with Spammers on noise.cash and a gu..."
I like how you respond to those spammers.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey towards GOLD!"
Wow shooting.. amazing sport.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey towards GOLD!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get ready with me!"
You are so pretty and wit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Christmas Memories!"
Most awaited time of the year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Christmas Memories!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unforgettable Shocking Confession!"
Ako nga akala ko crush din ako ng crush ko noong highschool but it turns out na yung close friend ko yung naging gf nya
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unforgettable Shocking Confession!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Education And The Wrong Perception of Newco..."
Partly true for my side
2 years ago: commented on the article "E-loading Business: My Experiences."
I want to try this one
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do the kids cry?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Meaning of the Ring According to the Inserted..."
I already have two rings in my fingers the college ring and wedding ring.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Meaning of the Ring According to the Inserted Finger
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bonfire, music and him"
A great plan for a family bonding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bonfire, music and him
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yes! It's Time Now to "Explore!""
Waahhh naka anha na gyud ko tan ba
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes! It's Time Now to "Explore!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "New Gifted Life" God Saved Me"
I remember those days that we were carefree and happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "New Gifted Life" God Saved Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness..."
Life is the great miracle that God give to us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Twelve Time!"
My dream place is South Korea..A very nice article refreshing..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Twelve Time!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "Sorrowful One"
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Time, Let's Have a "Self Motivation!""
Very informative and easy to understand good work!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jelly Time!