The Unforgettable Shocking Confession!

32 51
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

A mutual feelings occurs like an air sometimes. The feelings hidden, no one knows. The real image is in the pocket nothing shows. In the end a shocking time unexpected.

Do you have a crush? What are the things you like for? I read some articles about their crushes. I decided to share mine too.

This article is about "My Highschool Crush How's It Happen."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Highschool Flashback

I said from my previous article that I am a transferee student at Iloilo City. Yes, it was a first day of school and I don't have any friends so it was normal I was feeling like I'm alone. Yes I have a cousin but I'm younger from her so I don't have a choice.

What I did was I walked and asking some questions about the room and what section am I. When I was already at the room but we were still outside since it was locked so we were waiting our teacher or the adviser for us. When we were already inside the room. The first was introducing ourselves and they have a lot of questions since I was a transferee. They were using a "Tagalog" since I didn't understand their language. Next after was the classroom officers. I was shocked since they elected me as a muse and yes this is the first time that I saw him since he was sitting at the back and I was in the middle then we were both stood. It was finished then he was the prince and I was the muse that time.

After the class, a group student went towards at me and they wanted me to be their friends. I was so happy for that and yes he was one of the group too. They were close friends.

Fast forward, I noticed him that if he was in front of me. His actions was there's something I couldn't explain for. He was kind a little bit shy but that time I'm secretly having a crush on him and nobody knows even my friends since I'm the type of person that I don't like sharing some personal matters. I'm second year that time. I like him because he is so gentleman, smart, white skin and tall. He is fluent also in English and yes I admit it he is so handsome. He is a school campus crush.

Until I was in my third year highschool. We were still a classmate. We were in the same section again. I noticed him always that he was still shy at me and I don't know why.โ˜บ๏ธ

College Time

One time when I was at my schedule to took an entrance exam, I was so shocked because he was at the bus too. He greeted me and I am also. He asked me some questions and he was on his way also to took an entrance exam and the thing was we were on the same university. I was so shocked and he was too.๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Image Source: Unsplash

When the classes started, one night there was someone who texted me. I don't know who was it since it was unknown number. I replied the text and asking who's that then I was shocked because he was it. I asked him immediately where did he get my number and then he replied that from our classmate.

Every night we exchanged messages. Until one time there was a "Shocking Confession" he said the whole truth that when we were in highschool, he has a crush on me and he was shy at me since I was a quite girl too. It was seldom that I could talked to him so he was decided to hide his feelings for me. It was really a shocking moment that time I couldn't believe it. It was like, I flashback all the memories and thinking that for all that time he was having a crush on me. (Di ako makapaniwala...) The unforgettable shocking confession in my life.

There was a time if we were coincidentally seeing each other at school, I felt nervous and shy to him and it was really awkward. He was secretly smiling at me. (Pero the truth kinilig ako that time.๐Ÿ˜) then after minutes I received a messages from him. (Kinilig lalo..๐Ÿ˜) I was happy that time since I couldn't expect it would be happen and still I couldn't believe that he has a crush on me but I never told him that I have a crush on him since highschool too.

Until the day, he was decided to court at me. It was the time that I told him also the truth. We shouldn't be in a relationship since my parents decided to me to transfer other school and the worst it is far away. I don't want too a long distance relationship. He still insist. He was shocked also about what I've said. He was so sad that time.๐Ÿ˜”

Until the day, he understand and we were still continue texting each other but we were only friends until at the end of school year I travelled already. It is a sorrowful moment.๐Ÿ’”

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

THOUGHTS:

Sometimes there are people who came in our life to give us a happiness and inspiration. To give us a smile in our faces. Teach us a new learnings also.

The saddest part it's just a temporary days of joyful moments. It's not permanently. They will be gone due of a lot of reasons. It's parts in our lives especially when it comes about love. The one who will make you a happy days but breaks the infinity and never attach the word forever.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine. Thank you for always supporting me. To all my generous sponsors I'm forever grateful.โค๏ธ

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

18
$ 9.47
$ 8.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ako nga akala ko crush din ako ng crush ko noong highschool but it turns out na yung close friend ko yung naging gf nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko ineexpect yung ending. Pero sanaol kinashback! Hahaha Maybe may mga tao lang talaga na dadating para bigyan ka ng butterflies sa stomach pero hanggang don lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. ganun nga papasayahin ka lang tas biglang mawala. Yun yung mga bagay hindi talaga nakatadhana sayo pinatagpo lang.. Thank you sis..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilig na sana ako sa kwento ng biglang ganon naging ending, nakakalungkot naman:( buhay nga naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one that got away? Hehe. Such is the iron of life. There are things that really don't work out. However, who knows, you might still end up together :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ba ung pinag tagpo pero tutol ang tadhana kaya gumawa ng paraan at nag ala Evil Fairy Godmother at gumawa ng paraan para maunsyami ang inyong happy ever after. Cheret wahahaha.

Pero sayang naman, bat kasi dika nag take ng risk. Baka naman pwd, di mo manlang nisubukan ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa ito nga sis Ruffa๐Ÿ˜„ Hindi sis eh di ko kaya ang layo ng Leyte sa Iloilo at alam ko imposible babalik kami dun kasi bininta nadin bahay namin.. malabo talaga. Masasaktan lang kami.. Pinasaya lang ako sis tapos biglang naputol..๐Ÿ˜”โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you sis..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouchh.naman.. Ok na eh yung takbo ng kwento niyong dalawa pero ganun talaga ang tadhana..may mga tao talaga na pansamantala lang tayong pasisiyahin para puso nati'y patibayin upang maging matatag sa daan na lalakbayin.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ye jher tama ka. Mga taong dumadating na para pasayahin tayo pero hindi panghabang buhay kundi panandalian lamang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so sweet to know that people whom we like also have the same feelings for us... this was so cute to read. :) and do we have part 2 coming or no? ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee yes doll it's so cute but there are people also who came us for happiness but meant to each other.. Thank you doll..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is full of those moments that could have been and were not. They just remain as one more experience in our memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. The memories we should keep which been part in our lives giving us a happiness.. Thank you ma'am. โค๏ธKeep safe always..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt na ikaw yung napiling muse sa class niyo ang ganda niyo kase hehe...sayang naman yung nasimulan niyo kinilig pa naman ako ng magconfess si boy na crush ka din pala..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Hindi talaga kami itinadhana sis.. dumating lang yung tao sa atin minsan kundi magbigay saya ngunit hindi panghabang buhay.. thank you sis. God bless.๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ang importante we keep those memories masasaya man yan o malulungkot naging part ng buhay natin yan at kailangan nating ingatan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Yes sis.. I treasure natin yung mga memories na yun na nagbigay ng saya sa atin.. Thank you sis. Ingat ka lagi.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Lalo na during High school life, ang mga memories dyan ay napakabigat nakalimutan, kayo din ingat lagi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Ayieeehhh, ang sarap talaga balikan ng highschool life๐Ÿ˜… daming memories ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis sobra... Hehhee sobrang dami talaga..โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much sis..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome siss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe your story will be the best if only you stayed but destiny is not in favor for the two of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh.. you're right the destiny will never be to us.. they are one of the people who will came in our life but it's just temporary happiness..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang mare, siya siguro nakatuluyan mo kung hindi ka umalis. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee di talaga kami para sa isa't isa mare.. pinasaya nya lang ako sa mga sandaling araw bago ako umalis.. God bless you mare..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nyo po legit pa sa totoo๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚kaya minsan ndi ako nag seseryoso sa crush ko baka masaktan ako sa huli. Hanggang friends Lang poba talaga kayo???sadd:(( ( para po kayong Barbie ๐Ÿ˜ญ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. nakakatuwa naman po kayo..โ˜บ๏ธ oo nga minsan masakit pag sobra mong seseryosohin.. oo hanggang friends lang po talaga. Di talaga kami para sa isa't isa.. hehhee thank you lenahh..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happen after that ate JRamona??? Di na ko nag tamang Ikaw ung muse ang gandw namann KAsi talaga, pero what happen after that??? You still continue interacting with each other through messages but Hanggang dun lang po?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehhee nakakatuwa ka talaga snail.๐Ÿ˜ Tapos nun continue parin pero after ilang months nawala na din, malayo na din kasi kami sa isa't isa.. Thank you snail Ingat ka palagi..๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ganda mo nyan sis, totoo talagang may crush sya sayoโค๏ธ. Kainis nga yun mga nagpasaya at nagpakilig satin parang yun pa yung mas true love kasi Di ma bayaran ang saya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehhee.. ๐Ÿ˜ Oo nga sis pero temporary lang pala.. hindi pala forever.. Yun yung mga bagay na hindi talaga itinadhana sa atin.. Thank you sis. God bless..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagtagpo pero Di tinadhana

$ 0.00
2 years ago